recensioner på golfbanor

Vi har alla våra olika åsikter om vad vi tycker om olika golfbanor. Att läsa andras kommentarer eller recensioner kan hjälpa oss att fatta ett beslut, om man skall spela en bana eller inte. Detta kan även vara intressant information att läsa av rent intresse. Nedan kan du läsa om vad våra kunder tycker om vissa banor. Om du inte tycker som de andra är du mycket välkommen att berätta vad du tycker om dessa banor eller om du har någon annan bana du vill tycka till om. All information är intressant för oss för att göra vår service bättre på att förmedla golfbanor till våra nya och gamla kunder. Text kan förekomma på Engelska.

2273 recensioner av golfbanor i Spanien, Portugal och på Cypern (senaste 2 åren).

Alferini golf spelad: 2024-04-23

Stunning But tough"

Läs mer om Alferini golfbana här »

Secret Valley golf spelad: 2024-04-23

The course at Secret Valley was in very good condition. The greens are very fast. Fastest i think I’ve played on. Some of the tee shots are demanding. But over it’s good fun to play. If you’re a little wayward then take plenty of Balls. Would definitely play again in the future." - Forbsy

Läs mer om Secret Valley golfbana här »

Santana golf spelad: 2024-04-23

An open, very well maintained course, also very beautiful." - Dan S

Läs mer om Santana golfbana här »

Los Naranjos golf spelad: 2024-04-23

Nice course. On the expensive side but good value. Relatively flat and walkable. The GPS system is however incredibly irritating. Prompting you to be behind schedule when you are waiting on gruops ahead of you on every single shot. It should be quite simple to program the system so that groups - based on the physical postion as per GPS coordinates- and thus beyond any doubrt waiting for other parties in front of them - are not disturbed/harrased by the system. Moreover the timing on the GPS notifications does not tally with the printed expected times on the scorecard."

Läs mer om Los Naranjos golfbana här »

Rio Real golf spelad: 2024-04-23

This was in the best condition of the 15 courses I’ve played here this year. Fairways were excellent as were the bunkers and the greens were good too. Signature hole is the par 4 6th SI 1. A testing second over the Rio Real to the green. Buggies recommend as some distance between tee and greens. Nice food and service in the lovely clubhouse. Definitely one of the best courses in this area of the Costa that you can get on." - Spiggy

Läs mer om Rio Real golfbana här »

Santa Clara golf spelad: 2024-04-22

The opening 4 holes are the easier ones then the course gets hillier and tricky. The back 9 is not so tricky. There are plenty of ditches by the side of the fairways to be avoided but there is a wall protecting the ball running into many of them. Buggy recommended. It’s a pretty course but sadly more building are being constructed nearby. The food in the clubhouse was good and very friendly staff. It’s a fun course to play but only once in a while." - Spiggy

Läs mer om Santa Clara golfbana här »

Atalaya Old golf spelad: 2024-04-22

Very good golf course, great value for money very friendly staff" - Michael Jelliman

Läs mer om Atalaya Old golfbana här »

Valle Romano golf spelad: 2024-04-21

I have played there many times during past years and has been one of my favourites but something is wrong there now. Many greens with damages. Bunkers have not been attended for weeks and rest is at similar stage Sorry for being so negative but I was very disappointed like I told the staff. But hopefully this will be better in few weeks time"

Läs mer om Valle Romano golfbana här »

Doña Julia golf spelad: 2024-04-21

Very nice course! Fairways and greens in very good shape Nice sea views - recommended Hopefully the rate will not increase"

Läs mer om Doña Julia golfbana här »

La Duquesa golf spelad: 2024-04-20

Fairways are horrible- definitely not in a good condition The buggy path is seriously dangerous- I had to concentrate more on secure driving then on playing golf The greens are mostly ok / good To be fair the green fee rate is cheap but it does not compensate The cafeteria is very good and staff is very friendly" - Tobias

Läs mer om La Duquesa golfbana här »

Calanova golf spelad: 2024-04-20

in good condition and very very fast greens, quality greens, need to play a few to experoence reallt how fats they are." - paul

Läs mer om Calanova golfbana här »

Atalaya New golf spelad: 2024-04-20

I like this coarse so much did also play the old coarse but this one I like much more"

Läs mer om Atalaya New golfbana här »

Lauro golf spelad: 2024-04-20

Fin gennemsnitlig bane. Fin velkomst og modtagelse og meget serviceminded. Fin gårdhave." - Michael Hjort

Läs mer om Lauro golfbana här »

Finca Cortesin golf spelad: 2024-04-20

Har spelat många topp-banor i Europa, en del bättre rankade än denna men Finca när det kommer till helhetsupplevelse det bästa jag och mitt sällskap spelat. Väl värt pengarna" - Victor

Läs mer om Finca Cortesin golfbana här »

La Quinta golf spelad: 2024-04-19

Very good condition,"

Läs mer om La Quinta golfbana här »

Santa Maria golf spelad: 2024-04-19

This is a very scenic hilly course with some good holes on it. Definitely get a buggy. The course was generally in good condition but sadly many of the greens are not. They have not been in the best condition for the last 2 years. Also there can be long wait on the tees at the opening holes and then speeds up. It’s a fun course to play for the price. All in all however I enjoy coming back to play it. Friendly staff and a free drink included." - Spiggy

Läs mer om Santa Maria golfbana här »

Torrequebrada golf spelad: 2024-04-19

Nice staff at check-in. Starterteam could have been nicer (a bit arrogant). We were stuck behind some slower players (but not overly slow). Yet, the ball behind us (menbers it seemed) were extremely unpleasant, rude behaving as if they owned the course. The young woman in the bar, however, was a very pleasant person, making up for some of the experiences we have had. Course was more hilly than I remembered, but if you are in good shape, you might be able to walk with an electric trolley. Distane from one green to the next tee were reasonably short. Overall condition of the course was fine, but I am used to more forthcoming groundstaff."

Läs mer om Torrequebrada golfbana här »

La Reserva golf spelad: 2024-04-19

Rundan tog närmre 6 timmar, konstant väntan och rangern ganska obrydd" - Victor

Läs mer om La Reserva golfbana här »

El Plantio golf spelad: 2024-04-19

För att vara på denna tid på året var fairway bra. Bunkrar helt ok, greenerna var lite ojämna. Trevlig layout och rolig att spela"

Läs mer om El Plantio golfbana här »

Estepona golf spelad: 2024-04-19

still a few areas on the course under construction but not disturbing- you can see that they try to extend the quality of the course but still some work to do. Greens and fairways ok" - Tobias

Läs mer om Estepona golfbana här »

Son Muntaner golf spelad: 2024-04-19

Nice course. fast greens, you need a good strategy. If you have troubles with the legs - take a buggy." - Ernst B.

Läs mer om Son Muntaner golfbana här »

Bendinat Real Club golf spelad: 2024-04-18

The golf course is in good condition. Nice staff and good service. A golf course that requires you to make som decisions. Very nice to play," - Sigge

Läs mer om Bendinat Real Club golfbana här »

Alcaidesa Heathland golf spelad: 2024-04-18

Oke No houses on the course Quality is good enough The course is rather long The staff was very friendly!!! Buggy paths good You need a buggy "

Läs mer om Alcaidesa Heathland golfbana här »

Azata golf spelad: 2024-04-18

Not bad value for the course. Greens not at their best. Fairways and bunkers quite good. Tight fairways. Back 9 has better holes than the front. Buggy recommended as some long distances from club house to first tee and from the 9th to the 10th. The opening holes are the best holes on the course. Friendly staff." - Spiggy

Läs mer om Azata golfbana här »

Santa Ponsa I golf spelad: 2024-04-17

The golf course is in good condition. No problem if you don’t want a car. Nice staff and good service. Very nice to play " - Micke

Läs mer om Santa Ponsa I golfbana här »

Zagaleta New golf spelad: 2024-04-17

Fantastisk modtagelse og velkomst. Kuperet bane som vi ikke synes så meget. Ingen tilgivelse på banen. Fantastisk greens som vi vil besøge igen. Super restaurant." - Michael Hjort

Läs mer om Zagaleta New golfbana här »

Alenda golf spelad: 2024-04-17

A truly fantastic course in great condition!! Will 100% be playing here again in the future!"

Läs mer om Alenda golfbana här »

Chaparral golf spelad: 2024-04-17

Well prepared, good maintained. And the courses are sufficient differenr."

Läs mer om Chaparral golfbana här »

Mijas Olivos golf spelad: 2024-04-17

Greens not in best shape" - Patrick

Läs mer om Mijas Olivos golfbana här »

La Cañada golf spelad: 2024-04-17

Course was in good condition. Got round in 4 hours. Buggy not essential as easy enough to walk. Signature holes are the par 4 7th. A good drive required for your second shot downhill with a pond to the right of the green. 17th par 3 over water is challenging. The course has a pleasant feel to it. Friendly staff." - Spiggy

Läs mer om La Cañada golfbana här »

Marbella Golf Country Club golf spelad: 2024-04-17

Course in need of some TLC" - steve byrne

Läs mer om Marbella Golf Country Club golfbana här »

Marbella Club Resort golf spelad: 2024-04-16

From the time arriving and playing golf at the resort, everything went very smoothly and the course was in excellent condition with excellent service from the staff. Food was excellent also would highly recommend playing this course." - steve byrne

Läs mer om Marbella Club Resort golfbana här »

Almenara golf spelad: 2024-04-15

Excellent all round. Each hole interesting." - Gregson Locke

Läs mer om Almenara golfbana här »

Baviera golf spelad: 2024-04-15

Good quality on greens and some of the bunkers (with new sand). But the fairways is to dry and some of the holes there are too sloping fairways (e.g. hole 12, sloping heavy to the right). Also, the price is much higher if I book with Golf service instead of Bavieras own website. I thought that you guys at Golf service always offered the best price. " - Jan

Läs mer om Baviera golfbana här »

El Higueral golf spelad: 2024-04-14

Nice golf corse..easy too play.." - JL

Läs mer om El Higueral golfbana här »

Roda golf spelad: 2024-04-13

Best greens Best course Best facility Best Service!! My favorite All best" - Golf tony Sweden

Läs mer om Roda golfbana här »

Alcaidesa Links golf spelad: 2024-04-12

The scenery is so overwhelming that the course does not take centre stage… Alcaidesa Links is all about the views which are breathtaking… anyway the course (fairways and greens) is in good condition while bunkers show some discrepancies in the thickness of the sand often within the same bunker. Buggy (the ones in use??)highly recommended cart paths no problem. Notable holes?? Pick your fav from the ones with “The View”. Organization efficient and courteous… driving range balls need un update."

Läs mer om Alcaidesa Links golfbana här »

Los Flamingos golf spelad: 2024-04-12

Great Course but too crowded" - K

Läs mer om Los Flamingos golfbana här »

Miraflores golf spelad: 2024-04-12

The course was in good condition. The course has a few odd holes on it. Particularly the par 5 6th and par 4 8th and the par 4 18th.It’s a short course with a number of raised greens with bunkers protecting them to make scoring more difficult. As usual 5 hours for a round. Best hole par 5 12th with nice views and a pond to be cleared with your second shot.Some of the views are lovely. A buggy is recommended as the course is very hilly. The staff are friendly and it has a nice club house." - Spiggy

Läs mer om Miraflores golfbana här »

San Roque Old golf spelad: 2024-04-10

No surprises played SRO a few times now,personally not my favorite course , very personal opinion not very exciting few holes to remember although I know lots of People love the course. Organization professional , buggies first class, fairways and greens show some wear and tear from the many players playing the course everyday. Bunkers dishomogeneous as far as sand consistency and depth. Cart paths impeccable. Too many tee stumps left on the tee boxes everywhere left and right show lack of care of aesthetics. " - Massimo Monti

Läs mer om San Roque Old golfbana här »

El Paraiso golf spelad: 2024-04-09

We have playd the course 10 years now and it is better and better every year. The problem is to have a tee time and that we dislike more and more. We can Not anymore recommend the course for our friends. Its a pretty but a reality. We live 300 meters from the course and see it every day but something is not good for us. We cant be a member because we have to be more here then. We like the course so much but it is to big problems now to play." - Lars Erik Lindgren

Läs mer om El Paraiso golfbana här »

Hacienda Riquelme golf spelad: 2024-04-08

Green weee a bit off. Looked maybe worse than they actually were. But still ok speed. Speed stimp 9 but uneven. Layout is similat to El Valle an Hackenda del Alamo. No Proshop :( !! Buggy is recomended far between holes. " - Tony The Gypsy Sweden

Läs mer om Hacienda Riquelme golfbana här »

La Cala Asia golf spelad: 2024-04-06

Nice, interesting, tactic course that needs a couple of rounds to understand"

Läs mer om La Cala Asia golfbana här »

La Finca golf spelad: 2024-04-05

It was a shame that only the food bug ran on the first nine. It's probably on the last nine You get hungry."

Läs mer om La Finca golfbana här »

Vale do Lobo Ocean golf spelad: 2024-04-03

Nice layout. Bunkers not in good condition a few were ok We had a lot of British teenager in front. Not behaving ok"

Läs mer om Vale do Lobo Ocean golfbana här »

Las Colinas golf spelad: 2024-04-02

Great layout with interesting holes, beautiful condition and service, everything was perfect. About one million bunkers but they are beautifully designed, and with wonderful sand. Expensive, but worth it any day. We especially appreciated the rather fast, even and fair greens. Not too many steep hills but I wouldn't play this course without buggy - there are pretty long transfers between green and next tee in a few places, and going with trolley you will only risk getting a queue behind you. Possibility to order food and beverages from the screen in your buggy at the 9th tee and collect it in the food truck on your way to 10th was also a great feature." - Maija Adriansson

Läs mer om Las Colinas golfbana här »

Amendoeira O Connor Jnr golf spelad: 2024-04-01

Beautiful Cours in good condition" - Ulrika Håkanson

Läs mer om Amendoeira O Connor Jnr golfbana här »

Lo Romero golf spelad: 2024-04-01

OK golfing experience. First half was rather aveage but there are a few pretty interesting holes on back 9. Greens were rather good, even though you can see that there are many guest players who don't care for repairing divots. 18th hole with its' island green is probably the best. Not too many steep hills, you dont need a buggy if you want to get your excercise. We appreciated the marshall service who urged a slow party in front of us to hurry, so we were able to make our twilight round in time before sunset. The driving range is a bit to walk to, you should have plenty of time if you want to warm up before the round. Club house and restaurant are very basic, and the hamburgers were really not good. Was it even meat? Club Sandwich was an Ok choice." - Maija Adriansson

Läs mer om Lo Romero golfbana här »

La Galiana golf spelad: 2024-03-31

amazing scenery. The best course we've played in 5 years of golf. very tricky though. the three of us didn't better our handicap in 2 times 18 holes. Also the staff was very friendly. Hole 10 and hole 15 were the best" - Milan

Läs mer om La Galiana golfbana här »

Bonalba golf spelad: 2024-03-27

Bonalba is a nice course with some challenging holes." - Harm

Läs mer om Bonalba golfbana här »

Villamartin golf spelad: 2024-03-24

The course was just an average course, to expensive for what you got. The course was not so difficult, the drivning range was a dissaster."

Läs mer om Villamartin golfbana här »

Font del Llop golf spelad: 2024-03-24

It was a nice course, not complicated and easy to walk." - Harm

Läs mer om Font del Llop golfbana här »

Los Arqueros golf spelad: 2024-03-23

Well maintained technical course, nice surrounding, buggy needed." - Kurt Coppé

Läs mer om Los Arqueros golfbana här »

La Marquesa golf spelad: 2024-03-22

The course was fine and not that complicated. The greenfee in relation to the course and other courses in the neigbourhood is to high." - harm

Läs mer om La Marquesa golfbana här »

Cerrado del Aguila golf spelad: 2024-03-21

Nice course but too many blind shote and NO sand in any bunker!!"

Läs mer om Cerrado del Aguila golfbana här »

El Valle golf spelad: 2024-03-21

Poor bunkers Fun layout Would be great to have a more detailed course guide. " - CK

Läs mer om El Valle golfbana här »

Las Ramblas golf spelad: 2024-03-20

This course is for a starter with golf very difficult. For a more experience golfer it is very challenging. The greens are well maintained and very fast." - Harm

Läs mer om Las Ramblas golfbana här »

Alicante golf spelad: 2024-03-18

Friendly and helpful in pro shop, but Bad/not friendly service in the restaurant/ cafe area after the round. We waited long to order, and to pay afterwoods. "

Läs mer om Alicante golfbana här »

Elea Estate golf spelad: 2024-03-17

Pro shop and Caddy master together with the Starter were excellent.Course in need of rain, nothing the management can do about that. Fairways and Tees not great, but Greens fine." - Tog Presi

Läs mer om Elea Estate golfbana här »

Cabopino golf spelad: 2024-03-16

Eng, guter Zustand, seht guter Service" - philipp

Läs mer om Cabopino golfbana här »

Mijas Lagos golf spelad: 2024-03-16

Flat, easy walkable park course with a lot of water hazards. Best greens we had all week, with excellent speed and well groomed. Plays longer than many other similar priced courses in the area. Perfect if you like the driver. Recommend to play. Good value."

Läs mer om Mijas Lagos golfbana här »

Aphrodite Hills golf spelad: 2024-03-13

Staff in the Pro Shop and Starter/Marshalls were very pleasant and helpful, chivving up slow players. Pity it took the club approximately 3 weeks to confirm Tee times to Direct golf as our confirmation of precise Tee Off times were not advised until we arrived in Cyprus and had no means of printing off vouchers, but Jessica at the club was very helpful. It took us 4hrs 20 mins to play the round which was frustrating as we were only a 2 ball amongst all 4 Balls. We accept that not much can be done under those circumstances. Greens very good bearing in mind the Traffic at the course etc." - Tog President

Läs mer om Aphrodite Hills golfbana här »

La Cala Europa golf spelad: 2024-03-09

Excellent course. If only greens had been better " - Dalbinder

Läs mer om La Cala Europa golfbana här »

Anfi Tauro golf spelad: 2024-03-09

Interesting and spectacular Well worth a game. Only issue was buggies were compulsory, you were not allowed to play without one, so we would have liked to know that before we booked and should be in the price rather than getting a surprise when we got there, we would have still played it though. Conditions excellent. "

Läs mer om Anfi Tauro golfbana här »

Minthis golf spelad: 2024-03-09

Greens good, fairways OK (lack of rain and nothing can be done about that) Tees poor.Staff extremely friendly and helpful, both in the Pro Shop and Caddymasters Team." - Tog Presi

Läs mer om Minthis golfbana här »

La Cala America golf spelad: 2024-03-08

Fun and challenging course, good quality fairways and branches. The facility at La Cala is fantastic and the atmosphere and views are amazing. Also very good food at the resturant." - Niclas N

Läs mer om La Cala America golfbana här »

Meloneras golf spelad: 2024-03-08

First 9 easy back 9 difficult. Lovely course with some great views Staff very friendly"

Läs mer om Meloneras golfbana här »

MasPalomas golf spelad: 2024-03-06

Great staff, very friendly and obliging Course good A pleasure to play"

Läs mer om MasPalomas golfbana här »

La Noria golf spelad: 2024-03-05

Vacker bana med blommor, vatten och fåglar. Varierande hål. På fler hål måste man planera sina slag noga. Lätt att gå banan då den är relativt platt. Kvaliteten på både fairways och greener av bra kvalitet. Lagom tempo för oss lite äldre. Ingen stress. Restaurang av enklare typ med enkla rätter men av bra kvalitet. Vi har spelat banan under flera år och trivs bra då vi bara vill dpela 9 hål." - Owe Ohlsson

Läs mer om La Noria golfbana här »

T Golf Calvia golf spelad: 2024-03-02

Excellent design, fantastic panoramisk views, Course in excellent condition, fantastic Greens, new clubhouse - everything is fantastic."

Läs mer om T Golf Calvia golfbana här »

Parador de Malaga golf spelad: 2024-02-25

Very bad course in Lousy condition. Not worth the money. Never played a course this bad." - Bo Zangenberg

Läs mer om Parador de Malaga golfbana här »

Penina Championship Henry Cotton golf spelad: 2024-02-24

Course and greens very playable. Don’t believe other reviews that slate this course. It is a great test of golf and plenty in it for all standards of golf ."

Läs mer om Penina Championship Henry Cotton golfbana här »

Alhaurín golf spelad: 2024-02-21

The course was beautiful and challenging. The sand was very hard and literally unplayable. I believe that I will come back next time and everything will be perfect. well thank you" - Matej

Läs mer om Alhaurín golfbana här »

Granada golf spelad: 2024-02-07

Thanks to the Granada Golf course and the club team for the great opportunity to play golf! And a huge thank you to Golf-servis for the great price!;) Your tandem is great! I recommend using it!" - Gosh

Läs mer om Granada golfbana här »

Golfdelsur golf spelad: 2024-02-02

The differens between red and Yellow tee is to short. Nit welkoming in the reception. Bettet service in the resturante."

Läs mer om Golfdelsur golfbana här »

Son Termes golf spelad: 2024-01-24

Not in good shape The fairways were not cut We were very disappointed after playing an excellent course, Son Muntaner, yesterday" - English Nordic

Läs mer om Son Termes golfbana här »

Las Americas golf spelad: 2024-01-19

A very pleasant experience playing here. Welcoming clubhouse and booking in staff and a nice terrace overlooking tees and the 18th green. Excellent greens and bunkers but fairways were a little bare in places. Very good par 3’s. Quick and true greens and good pace of play. Buggy recommended. Plenty of water to negotiate around the course." - Whitey from East Sussex

Läs mer om Las Americas golfbana här »

Costa Adeje golf spelad: 2024-01-17

As per my review of 2 days previously except the speed of play was much better and all 18 holes were just completed before dark." - Whitey from East Sussex

Läs mer om Costa Adeje golfbana här »

Guadalhorce golf spelad: 2024-01-16

An enjoyable round with not too much difficulty." - Hugh Hegan

Läs mer om Guadalhorce golfbana här »

La Estancia golf spelad: 2024-01-14

Nice course, fairways and greens are good." - Harm

Läs mer om La Estancia golfbana här »

Zaudín Club golf spelad: 2023-12-27

Better than most. Very stunning golfcourse. Excellent conditions. Friedly stuff. Highly recommended!!!" - Bert

Läs mer om Zaudín Club golfbana här »

Sevilla Real golf spelad: 2023-12-26

What an outstanding golfcourse! " - Bert

Läs mer om Sevilla Real golfbana här »

Sotogrande golf spelad: 2023-12-11

The course is not in perfect conditions.. Considering the overall cost of the green fee (>300€ per person) we would expect greens and fairways in perfect conditions and it is not like this. Customer service is terrible… pro shop is closed, personnel at the bar was not polite. " - Paolo Marzetti

Läs mer om Sotogrande golfbana här »

Alhama Signature golf spelad: 2023-12-06

A great layout, well-designed and a real challenge. The course was in good condition bearing in mind it was left virtually unmaintained during Covid. Tees and greens were excellent with fairways a bit bare in places. Green fees are very reasonable and a must play in my opinion."

Läs mer om Alhama Signature golfbana här »

Saurines de la Torre golf spelad: 2023-11-26

Very anusual and interesting course. Greens were difficult and very fast"

Läs mer om Saurines de la Torre golfbana här »

La Serena Murcia golf spelad: 2023-11-25

Good condition with very fast greens"

Läs mer om La Serena Murcia golfbana här »

Fuerteventura golf spelad: 2023-11-23

Lovely course and very beautiful resort. Staff were very helpful a bit pricey though. I would go back if I got a better deal on rou.nds and buggie hire Challenging dog legs and be wary of the par 3 over the lake, it plays longer than you think " - Stuart. F

Läs mer om Fuerteventura golfbana här »

Campoamor golf spelad: 2023-11-21

It was not in the best condition."

Läs mer om Campoamor golfbana här »

Amarilla golf spelad: 2023-11-17

Tres beau parcours malgré les avis moyen très beau green très réceptif personnel très accueillant par contre très gros point noir pas de starter … et surtout pas de Marshall pour réguler les parties jouant moyennement cassant notre jeux par des attentes interminables résultats 5 h de parcours impossible à subir pour cela je n y retournerai pas dommage" - Harel pascal

Läs mer om Amarilla golfbana här »

Salinas de Antigua golf spelad: 2023-11-16

The course is in desperate need of improved irrigation. Far too many fairways are parched, bare, with no grass growth. Only one of the water features had any water, the rest were left empty, leaving a very unfavourable impression. The greens and aprons were well maintained. This has the potential to be a decent holiday course; not the longest but with some decent sea views. In its current state it is certainly overpriced and local golfers informed us that the course was currently in the hands of the bank with no current investment. No buggies were available, (all needing repair!) a source of great disappointment to an organised holiday group, 2 of whom were unable to walk the course. Staff were friendly." - Alan, Coventry

Läs mer om Salinas de Antigua golfbana här »

Dom Pedro Laguna golf spelad: 2023-11-16

Tröga greener och ganska likartade hål Allmänt så är alla Tees dåligt skötta " - Mikael

Läs mer om Dom Pedro Laguna golfbana här »

Magna Marbella golf spelad: 2023-11-15

Fun golf course to play?? greens could be better, however for the price value for money. For us handicap 27/32 the holes were quite challenging. The course is quite hilly. We rented a buggy (25 euro for 18 holes). The buggy was in good condition. The golf course also have a driving range. 4 euro for 40 balls. The staff was very friendly and helpful. All in all a good day at Magna Golf????????" - Morten Christensen

Läs mer om Magna Marbella golfbana här »

Montecastillo golf spelad: 2023-11-12

The condition of the course, both fairways, greens and other areas, are in very bad condition, uneven and with no grass. This was not the case in previous years, so the question is if there are any plans to do a big makeover of the course?"

Läs mer om Montecastillo golfbana här »

Oitavos Dunes golf spelad: 2023-11-08

Best course in Portugal."

Läs mer om Oitavos Dunes golfbana här »

Penha Longa Atlantic Championship golf spelad: 2023-11-06

We should be informert that almost all fairways was a rough. We dont come from Norway for playing on that ."

Läs mer om Penha Longa Atlantic Championship golfbana här »

Novo Sancti Petri Course A-Sea and Pines golf spelad: 2023-10-31

Very good condition overall. Nice practice areas. Quite short lenght but a lot of trees makes it challenging if you dont hit your shot straight"

Läs mer om Novo Sancti Petri Course A-Sea and Pines golfbana här »

Antequera golf spelad: 2023-10-21

This is a lovely golf course. It has many good holes. The back 9 is really picturesque in a lovely setting. Sadly the fairways have not seen any water recently and are brown and hard and for some would make it not worth playing . A buggy is recommended and the cost of the round with a buggy is cheap. If you’re not bothered about the fairways being poor it’s well worth a visit as it’s cheap and pretty. If only they could spend some money on it and restore it to the condition it was in before it would be really good." - Spiggy

Läs mer om Antequera golfbana här »

Montenmedio golf spelad: 2023-10-20

A nice course with a decent layout not in bad condition. Lovely setting with nice views. There are no buildings anywhere near the course. Easily walkable. Very good value but obviously cheaper in this part of Andalucía. Friendly staff." - Spiggy

Läs mer om Montenmedio golfbana här »

Valle Del Este golf spelad: 2023-10-18

Course has improved a lot in recent years"

Läs mer om Valle Del Este golfbana här »

West Cliffs golf spelad: 2023-10-17

Better layout than Praia d'el Rey, but missing the direct ocean holes for scenery. No asphalted cart paths, hardly any cart paths over the whole course, so even on a rainy day everyone is driving down the fairways with their buggies. Even though the weather was very windy and rainy, the course was packed with a lot of slow playing flights. Took us 5.5 hours and a lot of waiting in the cold and rain to complete 18 holes. With a tee time at 1-2pm you shouldn't normally worry to finish 18 holes before it gets dark, but here we hardly made it. No marshall on course to speed up play." - Alex

Läs mer om West Cliffs golfbana här »

Praia del rey golf spelad: 2023-10-16

Pretty holes along the coast on the back 9. Front 9 rather unspectacular. Poor maintenance of the tee boxes, yellow and white tees were combined at a median distance between both colors. No asphalted cart paths, hardly any cart paths over the whole course, so even after a rainy day everyone is driving down the fairways with their buggys. Even though the weather was very windy and rainy, the course was packed with a lot of slow playing flights. Took us 5.5 hours and a lot of waiting in the cold and rain to complete 18 holes. With a tee time at 1-2pm you shouldn't normally worry to finish 18 holes before it gets dark, but here we hardly made it." - Alex

Läs mer om Praia del rey golfbana här »

Tramores golf spelad: 2023-10-14

Up and down , uncut tees," - Johan

Läs mer om Tramores golfbana här »

Pestana Beloura golf spelad: 2023-10-14

The course was OK, but not very well maintained. Slow (and some places) rough greens. Friendly club, we had a nice day."

Läs mer om Pestana Beloura golfbana här »

Pula golf spelad: 2023-10-13

To soft greens and slow A lot of the tees were changed without any info"

Läs mer om Pula golfbana här »

Lisbon Sports Club golf spelad: 2023-10-13

Well maintained, fast greens, very friendly staff, good service."

Läs mer om Lisbon Sports Club golfbana här »

Valderrama golf spelad: 2023-10-12

A world famous golf course with super fast greens, be aware. Demanding in many ways and a serious test of golf, off line and well positioned trees together with punishing rough will test your game. There are too many lovely holes to recount, just a lovely golf course with a club house and surroundings to complement one another. Yes pricey but one to tick off that list. Staff and service are what is expected of 5*+ resorts and they delivered. Just go and enjoy. " - Danny RR

Läs mer om Valderrama golfbana här »

Belas Clube golf spelad: 2023-10-12

Very charming and a nice experience, but not well maintained, dirt buggy roads, some much leaves on the course and greens!"

Läs mer om Belas Clube golfbana här »

Son Servera golf spelad: 2023-10-11

The pinholes were probably not changed for many days."

Läs mer om Son Servera golfbana här »

Son Gual golf spelad: 2023-10-05

To slow greens"

Läs mer om Son Gual golfbana här »

Añoreta golf spelad: 2023-10-01

Rather challenging course. Downside is that you need to play it a couple of times to understand how to play it. Would have been a "Good" rating unless of some "hidden" shots. Think it is a hard to walk this course." - Michael Lagerlöf

Läs mer om Añoreta golfbana här »

Infinitum Hills South golf spelad: 2023-09-22

The rough was too long and difficult to find balls."

Läs mer om Infinitum Hills South golfbana här »

Emporda Forest golf spelad: 2023-09-20

Ein schöner Platz. Jedoch sind auf den Grüns unzählige Pitchmarken. Das macht ein sicheres Putten eigentlich unmöglich. Ihre Marshalls achten genau darauf, dass niemand ohne Kragen den Platz betritt, obwohl es ein Golf-Shirt war, welches aber keinen Kragen hatte. Insofern musste ich mir ein neues Shirt kaufen. Aber auf dem Platz wird man fast von Anfängern mit dem Golfball erschlagen. Da kein Marshall kontrolliert, ob die Spieler auf dem Platz überhaupt die Grundregeln des Golf-Sport beherrschen. Insofern sind leider viele Divots und Pitchmarken vorhanden, da völlig ahnungslose Golfer über den Platz laufen. Und es keinen Marshall gibt, der dort aufpasst." - Hansjörg Bach

Läs mer om Emporda Forest golfbana här »

Almerimar golf spelad: 2023-09-06

The course was in poor condition generally. The grass was long on the tees needing a longer tee. The greens were patchy with signs of ant infestation in places. The greens needed cutting and there were clumps of grass on the greens. The holes were very poorly cut with rough edges. The bunkers had probably not been raked in weeks, and a lot of bunkers did not have rakes. It could be a really good course, but if we had booked into the Golf Hotel as part of a golf package we would have been very disappointed. This course needs better maintenance. "

Läs mer om Almerimar golfbana här »

Jandia golf spelad: 2023-09-05

Good layout for resort golf, although the greens were heavily sanded, which spoilt the experience a little Stunning backdrop in the valley of mountains, services on course very limited, no buggies available, no food, basic toilets Some walks require a buggy for the less physically able, although the paths are unmade and care would need to be taken. " - Greggolf7

Läs mer om Jandia golfbana här »

Quinta do Lago Laranjal golf spelad: 2023-07-10

The greens were a bit slow but still very nice to be in the middle of the summer. All the staff very friendly. Nice and tidy all over the course and surroundings. Fun and open layout. We also liked the driving range area. " - Gabriella

Läs mer om Quinta do Lago Laranjal golfbana här »

Pestana Silves golf spelad: 2023-06-08

Not so long holes, and that is good for us women ????" - Ann

Läs mer om Pestana Silves golfbana här »

Los Moriscos golf spelad: 2023-05-29

Greens were not in good condition Holes were extremely shorter Price - very competitive" - Petr

Läs mer om Los Moriscos golfbana här »

La Torre golf spelad: 2023-05-27

Vlskött bana" - Christer Kjellerup

Läs mer om La Torre golfbana här »

Hacienda del Alamo golf spelad: 2023-05-17

Hacienda del Alamo is a very nice resort with a lot ov nice buildings and houses. We have played many rounds of golf here. We last played Hacienda late March this year. When we found it in a very good condition. Very green and well kept. At that time we believed it was because it was under the umbrella of The Mar Menor and Saurines Golf. This time it was extremely dry and some areas that was previously covered with grass was now drylands.(lokks like they're saving water. Also slow service at the Club House even though it was few guests. We played Roda two days later which was in much better condition. We also played Altaona that was in better condition than Hacienda. We have played Hacienda quite some times as it's located close to Condado de Alhama where we are located when we're in Spain." - KK

Läs mer om Hacienda del Alamo golfbana här »

Costa Daurada golf spelad: 2023-05-14

Allt på banan var i uselt skick utom greenerna" - Nimmerfelt Anders

Läs mer om Costa Daurada golfbana här »

Parador El Saler golf spelad: 2023-05-11

I have played this course many times and always enjoy it. It is not easy, particularly if the wind is strong but is not ridiculously hard so higher handicappers can enjoy it too. The Proshop were very helpful to us. The course is easily walkable and was generally in good condition"

Läs mer om Parador El Saler golfbana här »

Islantilla golf spelad: 2023-05-04

A beautiful and well maintained course. Some holes are very challenging (in a few cases, seemingly impossible until you get to know the course better). However, this makes me want to come back and try again! Some of the green were a bit uneven (uneven grass length), so this made it challenging to putt well." - Amund Eide

Läs mer om Islantilla golfbana här »

La Manga West golf spelad: 2023-04-28

Quite hilly, challenging course but well kept. You will need extra spare balls to get through. No. 18 is a signature hole. By far the most memorable. Buggy makes no sense here. Hardly anyone played so it was a comfortable play." - Franz

Läs mer om La Manga West golfbana här »

Pestana Vila Sol golf spelad: 2023-04-14

The course was in good condition and the greens was fast and challenging. There were not many fairway bunkers or other hazards in play from tee."

Läs mer om Pestana Vila Sol golfbana här »

Quinta do Lago South golf spelad: 2023-04-13

The course was in perfect condition and the service too. Thank you so much."

Läs mer om Quinta do Lago South golfbana här »

Dom Pedro Old golf spelad: 2023-04-10

Greens a bit to slow"

Läs mer om Dom Pedro Old golfbana här »

Dom Pedro Millennium golf spelad: 2023-04-09

The greens was a bit to slow. "

Läs mer om Dom Pedro Millennium golfbana här »

CS Salgados golf spelad: 2023-04-05

Greens were excellent and a good mix of holes although I found the water too often, staff engagement was excellent and would recommend a visit Forgiving fairways and only small issue was the conduction of a few tees with extensive divots" - Martin Macdonald

Läs mer om CS Salgados golfbana här »

Isla Canela Links golf spelad: 2023-04-02

Nice course, typical Links course." - Harm

Läs mer om Isla Canela Links golfbana här »

Nuevo Portil golf spelad: 2023-03-29

Very nice course and challenging. Fairways and greens are in good condition." - Harm

Läs mer om Nuevo Portil golfbana här »

Isla Canela Old golf spelad: 2023-03-28

It is a nice course, greens are fast and some holes are narrow." - Harm

Läs mer om Isla Canela Old golfbana här »

Bellavista golf spelad: 2023-03-27

Very nice course, fairways and greens are in good condition. Nice to come again." - Harm

Läs mer om Bellavista golfbana här »

La Manga North golf spelad: 2023-03-14

The service was exceptional ! The course was absolutely breathtaking ! "

Läs mer om La Manga North golfbana här »

Dom Pedro Victoria golf spelad: 2023-03-12

To be played" - Frank Morris

Läs mer om Dom Pedro Victoria golfbana här »

El Prat Yellow golf spelad: 2023-03-03

The Yellow course worse than Pink course. Many holes par 4 are similar. I don´t remember no one after first game on this course.The fairways, roughs were under repair and greens under repair with sands. We hadn´t this information from reception before game. " - Martin Hurych

Läs mer om El Prat Yellow golfbana här »

Playitas golf spelad: 2023-02-13

Interesting- short - sloping fairways - need a buggy " - Mike Tilley

Läs mer om Playitas golfbana här »

Tecina golf spelad: 2023-01-28

Difficult course if you play it the first time. Be sure to have with you a good provision of balls?? Some spectacular views, especially at hole 10. " - Phap Nguyen

Läs mer om Tecina golfbana här »

Casares golf spelad: 2023-01-27

CONS Pity we couldn’t use the buggy on the course. The ground was firm and perfectly ok for a buggy. A couple of the holes the pathway was not very accessible to the fairway. Could do with some signposts directing you to the next hole. PROS We enjoyed playing at Casares and would play there again. Some challenging holes. Everyone was friendly and we enjoyed lunch on the terrace. A very pleasant few hours at a good price." - Anne-Marie Gilbert

Läs mer om Casares golfbana här »

Buenavista golf spelad: 2023-01-24

Très beau golf sur la côte de la mer. On voit la mer depuis presque tous les trous. Le terrain est en très bon état. Les trous sont variés et avec des challenges. Si la note n'est pas "Excellent", c'est à cause de la difficulté pour rendre à ce golf. Il faut traverser la montagne sur des petits chemins très étroits avec beaucoup de virages dangereux. C'est difficile d'avoir le courage de reprendre cette route."

Läs mer om Buenavista golfbana här »

Salobre Old (South) golf spelad: 2023-01-05

beautiful scenery, arizona style. especially the second 9 holes are amazing, but not easy" - nick rogivue

Läs mer om Salobre Old (South) golfbana här »

Vistabella golf spelad: 2022-12-02

Very good greens"

Läs mer om Vistabella golfbana här »

Salobre New (North) golf spelad: 2022-11-17

Up hills and down hills. Wet conditions."

Läs mer om Salobre New (North) golfbana här »

Pestana Vale da Pinta golf spelad: 2022-10-30

Pretty and often technically challenging course on undulating land with many old olive trees. Large but undulating and mostly heavily guarded greens and many beautiful sweeping fairways mistly with changes of elevation. Buggy is recommended."

Läs mer om Pestana Vale da Pinta golfbana här »

Pestana Gramacho golf spelad: 2022-10-27

Fair challenge for all handicap levels. Par 3s are all reasonably short and most Par 5s are also reachable. Greens are very undulating and generally quite large. Many holes with elevation changes which requires care with club selection"

Läs mer om Pestana Gramacho golfbana här »

El Bosque golf spelad: 2022-10-20

Last time we player El Bosque I rated it as good and praised the green keeping. This time I regret to say we were at the wrong end of the maintenance regime. It is clearly a main maintenance week, the approach to nearly every green from 20 yards out was covered in layers of sand. This killed the ball dead and was difficult to play off. I fully realise that this is part of a process essential to having a top quality course; my complaint is that we were not informed when we booked nor at check in and we paid full rates. Our enjoyment of a great track was significantly curtailed and my opinion of the operation coloured. A shame!! " - Chris

Läs mer om El Bosque golfbana här »

Canyamel golf spelad: 2022-10-20

Bad tee"

Läs mer om Canyamel golfbana här »

Son Quint golf spelad: 2022-10-14

A nice layout for holiday golf. Probably edges Son Vida for overall experience. On a less positive note, some cross overs that can be dangerous. Also we understand 20% buggies have issues, two of ours had faults.. Would we return. Most probably." - Derh50

Läs mer om Son Quint golfbana här »

Son Vida golf spelad: 2022-10-13

A very short, simple layout in good condition. Recommended for holiday golf - perhaps single round rather than repeat rounds. Tees, fairways, greens all OK, although fairways a little soft. Welcome and admin good. Efficient buggies.Food good. " - Derh50

Läs mer om Son Vida golfbana här »

Campano golf spelad: 2022-10-01

The fairways and the greens are in good condition. It is a great course for high handicapper like myself. Tee boxes are level which I always appreciate. The greens are fast but not greasy. I had a good time.The staff was helpful.The bunkers are a little crusty but better than we have in Arizona. Most people were walking. I rented a buggy as spouse likes to ride along and give me pointers." - Bob Gerstlauer

Läs mer om Campano golfbana här »

Alcanada golf spelad: 2022-09-22

Beatiful and difficulty course, nice views, 3 Par 5 holes towards the see! tuff but fair green areas! Good conditions, best on the island. Challenging, perfect layout, partly hilly so many using buggy. We rented good electric trolleys. Good paths, water and toilet you passning in the middle. Nice flat tees, nice grens, but now tuff rough! Good service!"

Läs mer om Alcanada golfbana här »

Aloha golf spelad: 2022-09-12

Staff in clubhouse warned of some problems in relation to course condition given that it was September when we played. However, while the course has some maintenance works going around, it did not spoil our enjoyment of this fine course. Not cheap but worth it as a treat!" - Noel Higgins

Läs mer om Aloha golfbana här »

Amendoeira Faldo Course golf spelad: 2022-09-11

Tough golf course in great condition. Device everywhere first class" - Barry Stonhill

Läs mer om Amendoeira Faldo Course golfbana här »

San Lorenzo golf spelad: 2022-09-08

In good condition but greens slow early on. Staff very helpful and bar service excellent" - Barry Stonhill

Läs mer om San Lorenzo golfbana här »

Villaitana-Poniente golf spelad: 2022-08-19

Dissapointing. Soaked greens, poor tee areas, bearly sand in the bunkers. Generally too short holes."

Läs mer om Villaitana-Poniente golfbana här »

Villaitana-Levante golf spelad: 2022-07-07

Could have been a fantastic course but a little bit poor finish. The lay out of the course is nice and the club house is good." - Kim Olsson

Läs mer om Villaitana-Levante golfbana här »

Infinitum Ruins golf spelad: 2022-06-18

We have played the course many times and always enjoyed it even though it is only a 9 hole course.We go round twice to make up 18 holes and if you go round twice you have a chance to correct any mistakes made on the first circuit. There is development work being done on the complex of the three courses (Ruins, Lakes & Hills courses). The Lakes course and clubhouse is closed at the moment. A new service road is being constructed in the vicinity of the Hills clubhouse and the taxi dropped us off in an adjacent car park which is about 300yds from the clubhouse but by arrangement a buggy will pick you up. Because you have to access the Ruins from the Hills you start at the 4th Tee and acaddy man escorts you to the tee which is a fair drive from the Hills. " - Bob & Sue Garner

Läs mer om Infinitum Ruins golfbana här »

Sherry golf spelad: 2022-06-03

Sherry Golf is still one of our favourites and it is always fun & challaging t the the same time. The course was in a very good condtion. We enjoyed it a lot." - Marco

Läs mer om Sherry golfbana här »

Mar Menor golf spelad: 2022-05-17

Course was terrible, tee boxes are the worst weve ever played on, fairways were awful.. was looking forward to playing a course we've been recommended but after our experience today we wont be turning."

Läs mer om Mar Menor golfbana här »

Pestana Alto golf spelad: 2022-05-03

Mooie golfbaan en gastvrije ontvangst. Alles goed onderhouden de moeite waard." - San en Jos

Läs mer om Pestana Alto golfbana här »

La Manga South golf spelad: 2022-04-20

Fin layout, med breda fairways samt att greenerna var snabba. Även bra restaurang café med god mat. Ps: Trevlig caddie master." - JL

Läs mer om La Manga South golfbana här »

Oliva Nova golf spelad: 2022-02-01

Great course and super service. I recommend this course and cant wait to come back and play it again."

Läs mer om Oliva Nova golfbana här »

La Sella golf spelad: 2021-11-23

Poor weather over the previous nights had left the course waterlogged and virtually unplayable. The course should have been closed" - Bob golf holiday

Läs mer om La Sella golfbana här »

Guadalmina North golf spelad: 2021-11-06

There was some confusion with the starter and our tee time. Finally our tee time was 20 mins. later than it should have been. One reason was that there was som “ members who were pros” that had to go before us. Not nice for us paying tourists. The course was in very good shape" - Marica

Läs mer om Guadalmina North golfbana här »

Rompido South golf spelad: 2021-10-27

Bunkers in terrible conditions, fairways not to good, greens in good stapeln."

Läs mer om Rompido South golfbana här »

Guadalmina South golf spelad: 2021-09-28

Hej Vi spelade den norra banan. - vi saknade banguide, fanns inget vid tee heller som visade hur respektive hål var. - alla greener var "nypipade" och dressade. Anser att greenfeen var för hög när greenerna var i detta skick. -skyltningen till nästa tee var otydlig på vissa ställen. Totalt en besvikelse till detta pris. " - Per-Olof Andersson

Läs mer om Guadalmina South golfbana här »

Capdepera golf spelad: 2021-09-05

Tyvärr tryter nog pengarna, då banan är under all kritik. Mjuka men klart godkända greener. Ett plus till en trevlig svensk i receptionen, och ett mysigt klubbhus." - Anders Nimmerfelt

Läs mer om Capdepera golfbana här »

Estoril golf spelad: 2021-07-27

Banan är i toppskick, supersnabba greener. Runt om kring vägar skyltar är ganska slitet. Först nio är roligast." - Stiken

Läs mer om Estoril golfbana här »

Andratx golf spelad: 2021-07-23

Interesting course Great layout Staff friendly Buggie a must although abit overpriced"

Läs mer om Andratx golfbana här »

Palmas Real Club golf spelad: 2021-06-10

we loved the ambiance and club feeling; well organized, friendly, helpful staff;the views are amazing; course was in great shape; we hope to return" - bob & welmoet

Läs mer om Palmas Real Club golfbana här »

Quinta do Peru golf spelad: 2021-05-13

The course has a good hole diistribuition" - Rogelio

Läs mer om Quinta do Peru golfbana här »

Vale do Lobo Royal golf spelad: 2020-11-27

Lovely course. The 16th is outstanding. Far superior to the ocean course." - James M

Läs mer om Vale do Lobo Royal golfbana här »

Pinheiros Altos golf spelad: 2020-11-07

Vi spelade oliv/pine vilket är två olika 9-hålare. Vi gick med vagn. Rekommenderar golfbil till pine vars bansträckning upplevs gå kors och tvärs och upp och ned med promenader mellan hålen som några i sällskapet ledsnade på. Allt fungerade klockrent på stället trots, eller på grund av, Corona. Nästan öde på banan. Restaurangen led nog av situationen och maten var rätt och slätt usel. Vi valde kyckling, vilket kanske var dumt. Jag vet inte." - Johnny H, Sverige

Läs mer om Pinheiros Altos golfbana här »

Panoramica golf spelad: 2020-09-25

El estado del campo ha empeorado respecto a pasadas experiencias." - Jordi

Läs mer om Panoramica golfbana här »

Costa Ballena golf spelad: 2020-02-26

Nicht schlecht der Platz,macht Spaß zu spielen" - Michael

Läs mer om Costa Ballena golfbana här »

Mediterraneo golf spelad: 2020-02-21

Very nice course to play and would like to come back."

Läs mer om Mediterraneo golfbana här »

Tenerife Real golf spelad: 2020-02-19

Green prepared for a championship. Very beautiful and technical course. Michel"

Läs mer om Tenerife Real golfbana här »

Altorreal golf spelad: 2020-02-16

Challenging but doable. Well maintained golf course"

Läs mer om Altorreal golfbana här »

Dom Pedro Pinhal golf spelad: 2020-01-16

Very nice layout, a classic golf course. Tight fairways and many holes where you really need to think about your club selection. Course in good condition except the greens, which were really slow." - Immu

Läs mer om Dom Pedro Pinhal golfbana här »

Monte Rei North golf spelad: 2019-10-27

Fantastic golfcourse in beautiful nature. Every hole is unique. One of the best courses in southern Europe." - Flandry

Läs mer om Monte Rei North golfbana här »

Lanzarote golf spelad: 2019-10-25

Tees, fairway’s, greens, good* Rough —" - Fernando

Läs mer om Lanzarote golfbana här »

Aguilon golf spelad: 2019-10-23

buityfull landscape and a cource in good condition" - Bjarne Jeppesen

Läs mer om Aguilon golfbana här »

Playa Serena Almeria golf spelad: 2019-10-19

After playing bearbeta La Envia the day before serenas was a pleasant surprise. Good condition and a very friendly atmosphere." - HookoakGolfer

Läs mer om Playa Serena Almeria golfbana här »

La Monacilla golf spelad: 2019-10-17

Having read several reviews complaining about the poor condition of the course we were pleasantly surprised by the condition of the fairways and greens. Some outlying areas of greens were being reseeded and were GUR but this did not impinge. The course is not massively challenging but an enjoyable venue for all handicaps." - Tom

Läs mer om La Monacilla golfbana här »

Maioris golf spelad: 2019-09-27

I like the course very much. This time it was a Little weat on the greens ."

Läs mer om Maioris golfbana här »

Aroeira I Pines golf spelad: 2019-09-22

Bit scruffy in places but generally in good condition. Greens were good and ran true. Customer service was fantastic all the staff were very helpful." - Pete

Läs mer om Aroeira I Pines golfbana här »

Aroeira II Challenge golf spelad: 2019-09-21

We played this after some rain so course was slightly damp but did not hinder us. Tees were a little tatty, fairways good, greens very good. Course layout good. We had buggies but course is walk able. Quite a few dogs around but did not cause us any problems. The staff were excellent and very helpful." - Pete

Läs mer om Aroeira II Challenge golfbana här »

CS Alamos golf spelad: 2019-09-01

Not a bad course. Would play again. Not too hard." - M Lux

Läs mer om CS Alamos golfbana här »

Escorpion golf spelad: 2019-08-23

Nikel, très bon état général, green parfait, acceuil très agréable..forte recommandation..." - Cyril angel

Läs mer om Escorpion golfbana här »

Son Antem West golf spelad: 2019-08-20

It Is August - and dry and warm/hot. We could play, and we enjoyed." - Fritzo

Läs mer om Son Antem West golfbana här »

Llavaneras Golf Barcelona golf spelad: 2019-08-07

Great course with some scenic views. Staff was very friendly and though there is a language barrier communication was very easy. Fairways where nice and fluffy and greens rolled nice. Bunkers where easy to hit out of as I found many. Overall would definitely play this course again." - Richard

Läs mer om Llavaneras Golf Barcelona golfbana här »

Barcelona Masia Bach golf spelad: 2019-08-03

Course and greens in good shape. However quite a few of the bunkers were in an absolutely shocking state! Tough lay-out with many hills and slopes to tackle. Used my own push-cart and it was tough! Members seem to use electrical trolleys a lot (if not golf cart). Very helpful and friendly staff. Nice restaurant. Was directly invited to a 3-ball in front of me when catching them up the second day (first day alone on the course!). Very friendly group of members (and much better at golf than me!)." - Ulf - The golfer

Läs mer om Barcelona Masia Bach golfbana här »

Desert Springs golf spelad: 2019-06-15

The course was incredible.And perfect condition also.The course is challenging in a good way.Would highly recommend to friends and family."

Läs mer om Desert Springs golfbana här »

Bonmont golf spelad: 2019-05-28

Really nice course, the layout and the surroundings was excellent!"

Läs mer om Bonmont golfbana här »

Boavista golf spelad: 2019-05-11

Beautifully maintained course, greens were slick and difficult. Overall a quality if not challenging course." - Neil Burnett

Läs mer om Boavista golfbana här »

CS Morgado golf spelad: 2019-05-09

Amazing course. Very long and challenging for a high handicap golfer but wonderful lay out and well looked after. Excellent condition." - Neil Burnett

Läs mer om CS Morgado golfbana här »

Espiche golf spelad: 2019-05-09

Tuff bana om man slår lite snett, straffad direkt. Trevlig layout." - Anders Nimmerfelt

Läs mer om Espiche golfbana här »

T Golf Palma golf spelad: 2019-05-08

Banan hade både snälla och utmanande hål, breda och fina fairways blandat med smala passager. Greenerna var tyvärr luftade när vi var här som gjorde att det blev svårputtat. Jätte trevligt bemötande i shoppen. Kan absolut rekommendera denna bana." - Adde

Läs mer om T Golf Palma golfbana här »

Palmares golf spelad: 2019-05-06

En del fairways var stenhårda med väldigt lite gräs. Tråkig inramning eftersom de grävde och byggde runt och på banan." - Anders Nimmerfelt

Läs mer om Palmares golfbana här »

Altea Golf Club golf spelad: 2019-04-18

Kuperad bana. Inte mycket hinder. Helt utan vatten. Tyvärr var greenerna mer som än bunker än gräsmatta den dagen vi spelade." - Petra

Läs mer om Altea Golf Club golfbana här »

Marina Mojacar golf spelad: 2019-04-06

Brilliant course. Incredible views and in very good condition. Great layout with some interesting challenges." - Matt

Läs mer om Marina Mojacar golfbana här »

Greenlife golf spelad: 2019-03-24

I like the place. We had enoth time with 3 players to go over the Fairways. I like the nature arround." - The golfer

Läs mer om Greenlife golfbana här »

Vall dor golf spelad: 2019-03-16

We had a wonderful day. The weahter was perfect and so the course. We will come again. the first 9 are incredible good," - Claudia Frank

Läs mer om Vall dor golfbana här »

Costa Teguise golf spelad: 2019-03-15

Very nice course well designed and a good challenge particularly in the usual Lanzarote wind. Nice friendly feel to the club house!" - Steve H

Läs mer om Costa Teguise golfbana här »

Son Antem East golf spelad: 2019-01-28

Golf in January, you should adapt your expectation for the course. We enjoyed playing." - Andreas

Läs mer om Son Antem East golfbana här »

Arcos Gardens golf spelad: 2018-12-28

Very hilly, buggy recommended although buggy hire expensive at 35 euros. Course conditions are getting better year on year. Driving range very reasonable, no charge for using it just 1 Euro in the machine for about 20 balls." - Bogeyman

Läs mer om Arcos Gardens golfbana här »

Vallromanes golf spelad: 2018-12-08

Besviken på kommunikationen mellan reception och buggyutlämning. Vi hade betalatför buggy men skulle bara få en scooter, mkt trouble med detta vilket resulterade i att vi missade teetime och allt blev försenat även om vi till slut fick varsin scooter"

Läs mer om Vallromanes golfbana här »

Santo Antonio golf spelad: 2018-10-24

I really enjoyed playing at this course. I loved the layout and wonderful views to the ocean and surrounding area. It tooks time to adopt to the greens. I can suggest this course and would definetely play at San Antonio golf again." - Linlin

Läs mer om Santo Antonio golfbana här »

VillaNueva golf spelad: 2018-08-08

Actually a very nice course for a resort. Lovely layout and design with a mix of holes to challenge every part of your game. Only issue with our visit was we went early, teeing off at 08:40. The entire course sprinklers turned off at 08:30 ish which made the front 9 a little soggy and difficult to read. Not really a negative but worth noting for those looking to get out early."

Läs mer om VillaNueva golfbana här »

Quinta do Lago North golf spelad: 2018-06-08

Our first time on this course. We will definitely return. The condition of greens, tees, fairways and bunkers reflect the very significant investment made in recent years. A wonderful golf experience. Accessible to all standards of golfer. A tip. Make sure you use a buggy. Some of the walks between greens and tees are very long. Directions can also be confusing, so keep a close watch on where you are going. Otherwise brilliant! " - Clive

Läs mer om Quinta do Lago North golfbana här »

La Envia golf spelad: 2018-06-07

course spot on staff very friendly, new grip fitted only 15 euros, great course,"

Läs mer om La Envia golfbana här »

Quinta da Marinha golf spelad: 2018-04-13

Many crossings of paths and Fairways. Conditions were ok after heavy Rains the days before. Quite short ways between greens and tees , quite crowded and due to cross-traffic a bit confusing. Compared with the prices of other courses to expensive."

Läs mer om Quinta da Marinha golfbana här »

Sancti Petri Hills golf spelad: 2018-03-27

Nice course. Interesting holes. Fun to play." - Pink Panther

Läs mer om Sancti Petri Hills golfbana här »

Camiral Stadium golf spelad: 2018-02-22

second time we play this wonderful course, i can say only good things about it !! highly recommended" - walter

Läs mer om Camiral Stadium golfbana här »

Lorca golf spelad: 2017-10-07

Course would be challenging for high handicapper with some long carries over revines Open fairways and good views of every green. Good Buggy access around the fairways Slow greens but in good condition" - Andrew

Läs mer om Lorca golfbana här »

Infinitum Lakes North golf spelad: 2017-09-26

Very good course, but insufficient buggies"

Läs mer om Infinitum Lakes North golfbana här »

Benamor golf spelad: 2017-02-22

Nice, short and tricky! Hole 10 - wonderful hole!" - Astor Christoffersson

Läs mer om Benamor golfbana här »

Gaudi Golf golf spelad: 2016-10-15

A lovely laid out course nice and flat which makes it easy to get around the course was in great condition" - Kilkenny lad

Läs mer om Gaudi Golf golfbana här »

Novo Sancti Petri Course B-Centre golf spelad: 2016-10-09

Excellent course, but greenfee a bit too high." - Etienne

Läs mer om Novo Sancti Petri Course B-Centre golfbana här »

Pine Cliffs golf spelad: 2016-06-14

I thought the overall layout of each tee was excellent. We enjoyed our round and I was able to improve my standard. I could not really find anything adverse about the course. Thank you." - David Selfe

Läs mer om Pine Cliffs golfbana här »

El Prat Pink golf spelad: 2016-04-04

Except the green was a bit fast to me, all the rest are excellent."

Läs mer om El Prat Pink golfbana här »

Castro Marim golf spelad: 2015-08-29

requires to give a fair bit of thoughts where one wants to land from the tee. Elevated greens need right choice of club otherwise very costly. Some of the holes are quite demanding like number 4 nad 6 of Guardiana course. " - peter hing

Läs mer om Castro Marim golfbana här »

Montanya golf spelad: 2014-09-11

Naturskön bana högt upp i bergen, backig och vagn rekommenderas. utmanade hål Hål 1 med utslag över ravin är en favorit, vacker och bra slag belönas Bra speltempo. " - Janne

Läs mer om Montanya golfbana här »

Emporda Links golf spelad: 2014-05-14

A good mixture of holes links and forest. A very picturesque course." - golferman

Läs mer om Emporda Links golfbana här »

Son Parc golf spelad: 2013-09-26

Greenerna för mjuka, borde dressas mer med sand. Bunkrarna var hårda och det fanns nästan ingen sand i dessa. Range bollar hårda som sten borde bytas oftare. För lite utrustning i shoopen. Vacker omgivning med mycket träd som kom i spel. Hål 4 (par 4) mycket vackert med en smal passage vid utslag. Hål 8 (par 3) fodrar ett bra utspel för att pricka green. Tyvärr ett par dolda hål, Men i stort en mycket trevlig bana med trevlig personal." - elaswen Sweden

Läs mer om Son Parc golfbana här »

Quinta da Ria golf spelad: 2013-08-08

Very good holiday course with many interesting holes. Excellent tees (better than many greens) and thick fringes are a real test. A bit more sans required in a few greenside bunkers." - slack

Läs mer om Quinta da Ria golfbana här »

Fairplay Benalup golf spelad: 2013-02-20

This a good course set in glorious country. There are some excellent holes.After heavy rain,the greens were slow and the bunkers unraked, understandably. My one criticism of the course; too many artificial ponds with exposed ugly plactic linings." - Peter Lockwood.

Läs mer om Fairplay Benalup golfbana här »

La Roca golf spelad: 2013-01-23

Nice course, but fair to play. Bunkers were - due to the rai over night - not in a good condition. Some fairways with water. All in all I would recommend this course to others." - Ralf

Läs mer om La Roca golfbana här »

Foressos golf spelad: 2011-10-07

We were sent an email the day before our tee off day. Too late. Was unaware until we got to Foressos at 1pm. Very apologetic young lady explained that the course had suffered from heat and lack of water and as a result was diseased. That added to the severe spiking of the tees, no water in the lakes, and regular saturation on the fairways (from what? Leaking irrigation pipes maybe?). All in all it did not present well at all and was the worst looking course we have played in 5 years of Spanish trips. That said, we had the buggies at a small discount, free pitch repairers and course guides, so Maria Wasserstein certainly trying to appease us." - The heavyweights captain

Läs mer om Foressos golfbana här »

Quinta de Cima golf spelad: 2011-09-07

The course was in super condition it offers a great test of your game. The par 4s and 5s are all long, good tee shots on the fairways are essential.We would recommend a buggy for this course even though it is flat, the day we played it was 38C. Quinta da Cima does not have the views of its sister course Quinta da Ria, yetr is a stunning place to play. Memorable hole is 18, a long accurate tee shot over a stream, you then have the option to lay up or play a 3 wood to a green gurded by water all down the left hand side."

Läs mer om Quinta de Cima golfbana här »


© 1998-2024 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)•Telefon +34 952787775
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •