recensioner på golfbanor

Vi har alla våra olika åsikter om vad vi tycker om olika golfbanor. Att läsa andras kommentarer eller recensioner kan hjälpa oss att fatta ett beslut, om man skall spela en bana eller inte. Detta kan även vara intressant information att läsa av rent intresse. Nedan kan du läsa om vad våra kunder tycker om vissa banor. Om du inte tycker som de andra är du mycket välkommen att berätta vad du tycker om dessa banor eller om du har någon annan bana du vill tycka till om. All information är intressant för oss för att göra vår service bättre på att förmedla golfbanor till våra nya och gamla kunder. Text kan förekomma på Engelska.

2186 recensioner av golfbanor i Spanien, Portugal och på Cypern (senaste 2 åren).

Bellavista golf spelad: 2022-12-02

Nice course,not easy for a 20 handicap.Course in very good condition. Greens very fast (wow its December) Will return for sure." - Bunker Bill.

Läs mer om Bellavista golfbana här »

Emporda Forest golf spelad: 2022-10-28

Very tight, tree-lined fairways. Greens are inconsistent in speeds between holes. Good course to test your accuracy off the tees." - Ahsun Hon

Läs mer om Emporda Forest golfbana här »

Granada golf spelad: 2021-11-07

Wonderful views, excellent service, course in good condition."

Läs mer om Granada golfbana här »

Quinta do Peru golf spelad: 2021-05-13

The course has a good hole diistribuition" - Rogelio

Läs mer om Quinta do Peru golfbana här »

Zagaleta New golf spelad: 2021-04-21

Extremely challenging and beautifull course in superb condition. Great adn super friendly customer service." - Ivan

Läs mer om Zagaleta New golfbana här »

San Lorenzo golf spelad: 2020-11-04

Betyget påverkat av doften, odören - pga dåligt vatten? - samt byggnationer som pågår och sannolikt permanentas nere vid stranden, typ strandpromenad, dvs flanörer som inte förstår och fortsättningsvis kommer utnyttja banan som promeneradstråk. Har aldrig varit med om det, dvs folk på promenad och vilsna cyklister på en golfbana, någonstans i världen." - Johnny H

Läs mer om San Lorenzo golfbana här »

Azata golf spelad: 2020-07-26

Some holes are on a mountin so, the ball are always in the right or left side." - Peter Sejer

Läs mer om Azata golfbana här »

Monte Rei North golf spelad: 2019-09-27

excelent sevicein a wonderfull course, which is very Wells kept"

Läs mer om Monte Rei North golfbana här »

Amendoeira O Connor Jnr golf spelad: 2019-09-27

every fairways with water very dificult for womans"

Läs mer om Amendoeira O Connor Jnr golfbana här »

Praia del rey golf spelad: 2019-09-20

One of the best we have played. wonderful views, great fairways and greens. Staff are very good very attentive and helpful. Buggies are recommended." - Pete

Läs mer om Praia del rey golfbana här »

West Cliffs golf spelad: 2019-09-19

The course layout and condition was very good, however it is spoilt by the dreadful greens. The greens are of a grass that none of us had ever seen,although they ran true, were very very slow and a strange colour. To add to this they had run out of buggies, so some of us used the "boards" they have, others had to use trolleys and it quite a walk from green to tee, so buggies are definitely required. We left the course disappointed to be honest." - Pete

Läs mer om West Cliffs golfbana här »

Islantilla golf spelad: 2019-09-06

Very well maintained fairways and greens just coming back after some maintenance. some great holes and memorable round of golf, would love to play again." - Steve

Läs mer om Islantilla golfbana här »

Son Servera golf spelad: 2019-05-03

The course was very challenging. Not in favour of having to play a round with strangers of sub standard ability." - Les Pringle

Läs mer om Son Servera golfbana här »

Tenerife Real golf spelad: 2019-03-07

The oldest course on the island I believe.The club house had a real Spanish feel and was managed by excellent staff. I would play it again." - Simmons

Läs mer om Tenerife Real golfbana här »

Pestana Alto golf spelad: 2019-02-06

Tree lined short course, not one I would recommend, better courses nearby" - Seagullbarry

Läs mer om Pestana Alto golfbana här »

Amendoeira Faldo Course golf spelad: 2019-01-08

staff were superb course was excellent" - j deacon

Läs mer om Amendoeira Faldo Course golfbana här »

VillaNueva golf spelad: 2018-08-08

Actually a very nice course for a resort. Lovely layout and design with a mix of holes to challenge every part of your game. Only issue with our visit was we went early, teeing off at 08:40. The entire course sprinklers turned off at 08:30 ish which made the front 9 a little soggy and difficult to read. Not really a negative but worth noting for those looking to get out early."

Läs mer om VillaNueva golfbana här »

Isla Canela Links golf spelad: 2018-07-26

Greens were in great condition, best in years. Club needs to offer coffee/food." - Al Gordon

Läs mer om Isla Canela Links golfbana här »

Quinta do Lago North golf spelad: 2018-06-08

Our first time on this course. We will definitely return. The condition of greens, tees, fairways and bunkers reflect the very significant investment made in recent years. A wonderful golf experience. Accessible to all standards of golfer. A tip. Make sure you use a buggy. Some of the walks between greens and tees are very long. Directions can also be confusing, so keep a close watch on where you are going. Otherwise brilliant! " - Clive

Läs mer om Quinta do Lago North golfbana här »

Vall dor golf spelad: 2018-04-30

To many places areas was under construktion/repair."

Läs mer om Vall dor golfbana här »

Campano golf spelad: 2018-03-28

Most players were local which was ok. Nice course different 9 holes. Feels like holiday." - Pink Panther

Läs mer om Campano golfbana här »

Santo Antonio golf spelad: 2018-02-10

Need a buggy if you are not a mountain goat. Good use of change of elevation. Challenging holes into the wind. Some tight fairways but a good mix of holes. One to stay in the memory." - mickymagic

Läs mer om Santo Antonio golfbana här »

Camiral Stadium golf spelad: 2018-02-10

perfect golf course 2 balls 5h15 playing to long waiting take an early start!!!"

Läs mer om Camiral Stadium golfbana här »

Espiche golf spelad: 2018-02-09

Fairways are narrow and run off into the bushes. Need to be straight off the tee. Good test and quick sloping greens. Hard to score and get close. Good course to walk with an electric trolley." - Mickymagic

Läs mer om Espiche golfbana här »

Penina Championship Henry Cotton golf spelad: 2018-01-29

Excellent course in fantastic condition! Every about this course is first class along with the staff and the golf course personnel, Have been here for the last 3 years and played it 18 times!" - Seagullbarry

Läs mer om Penina Championship Henry Cotton golfbana här »

Calanova golf spelad: 2018-01-21

Good course but the greens was not to good this time. Very Nice Club house and a fantastic shop."

Läs mer om Calanova golfbana här »

Oitavos Dunes golf spelad: 2017-09-20

Course was excellent and lived up to expectations. very scenic, combining flat and hilly holes. Par 3 hitting across a gap (ravine?) was memorable, particularly with wind against! Only downside was price of buggies - 70Euros???" - welsh shanker

Läs mer om Oitavos Dunes golfbana här »

Lisbon Sports Club golf spelad: 2017-09-18

very interesting par 3 to start, and all round enjoyable variety of holes. Staff very welcoming, and although clubhouse and course has a slightly worn/ tired feel, well worth the visit!" - welsh shanker

Läs mer om Lisbon Sports Club golfbana här »

Canyamel golf spelad: 2017-06-21

Nice but tough ifyour not down the middle the only thing is the course is in a valley so no breeze . But highly recommended" - Grog

Läs mer om Canyamel golfbana här »

Pestana Beloura golf spelad: 2017-06-05

All the facilities were first class. The course was in good condition, interesting surroundings, not challenging but fair and enjoyable for the average golfer. At the price, a bargain." - Ray Gardner

Läs mer om Pestana Beloura golfbana här »

Dom Pedro Laguna golf spelad: 2017-04-13

I played with my 14 year old son who plays off 26. The course was extremely playable for both of us despite a difference of 21 shots between our handicaps. Course was in very good condition with several water hazards that keep you interested."

Läs mer om Dom Pedro Laguna golfbana här »

Pestana Gramacho golf spelad: 2017-03-11

Always one of our favourite courses since we mature mid-handicappers can get a good challenge whilst having a chance to score well. All par 3s are fair and reachable, water is not much in play. Par 5s are reachable in 3 for us too. A slow play marshall helps also to keep up the pace."

Läs mer om Pestana Gramacho golfbana här »

Pestana Silves golf spelad: 2017-03-08

A fair and interesting challenge also for mid to high handicappers. A well cared for course not overrun."

Läs mer om Pestana Silves golfbana här »

Palmares golf spelad: 2017-03-06

Quite a challenging course for mid to high handicappers, but nice to play due to lovely sea views and a real links golf group of holes down by the beach and dunes. The course is very hilly with quite long distances between holes and a buggy is really recommended. There is a wide range of challenges for the player and the conditions demand good tactical play."

Läs mer om Palmares golfbana här »

Benamor golf spelad: 2017-02-22

Nice, short and tricky! Hole 10 - wonderful hole!" - Astor Christoffersson

Läs mer om Benamor golfbana här »

Costa Teguise golf spelad: 2017-01-25

Disappointed with the overall layout. It had far to many dog legs to try and lengthen the course. Trying to get you to lay up with as little as a 7 iron and then leaving you with 200 yards in. If you over clubbed you ended up in the unplayable waste areas. The greens were quick and true and tees were well mown."

Läs mer om Costa Teguise golfbana här »

Altea Golf Club golf spelad: 2016-12-30

Good test of golf with a variety of hole length and shape of fairways. The requirement for irons only on the 7th/15th was a shame, although for obvious reasons. The tree to the right of the 15th tee overhangs the line largely for a left handed player. The difference form yellow to white tees makes the course interesting for all 18 holes." - Rabbie

Läs mer om Altea Golf Club golfbana här »

Gaudi Golf golf spelad: 2016-10-15

A lovely laid out course nice and flat which makes it easy to get around the course was in great condition" - Kilkenny lad

Läs mer om Gaudi Golf golfbana här »

La Estancia golf spelad: 2016-10-05

When entering the area it gave a nog Well keept impression. The drivingrange was covered with all kind of weed. The golfcourse on the contrary was well lept and nice to play even n this very windy day." - Etienne

Läs mer om La Estancia golfbana här »

Playa Serena Almeria golf spelad: 2016-09-24

Suitable for all handicaps" - baz

Läs mer om Playa Serena Almeria golfbana här »

Vallromanes golf spelad: 2016-09-23

Great atmosphere; felt very welcome!" - ws

Läs mer om Vallromanes golfbana här »

Nuevo Portil golf spelad: 2016-09-21

Tight fairways with woods and scrubland either side, through a housing estate. Greens in poor condition. Long walks green to tee. It is OK but would not go out of my way to play again" - David

Läs mer om Nuevo Portil golfbana här »

Aroeira II Challenge golf spelad: 2016-09-14

Interesting course. Good water hazzards. However grass in some bunkers, poor standard of maintenance overall. Tees were uneven and had some long grass on. Signposting to next tee non existent or very poor. No clubhouse as such - caddy master out of a shed/ portacabin with portable toilets. Pool bar and pool next door." - taffy thomas

Läs mer om Aroeira II Challenge golfbana här »

Son Antem West golf spelad: 2016-07-07

Theoretisch schöner Kurs, jedoch Faiways, Bunker und Greens in katasophalem Zustand. Teilweise Wintergruens (mindestens 6). Nach Beschwerde im Shop keine Reaktion vom Management. " - U.K.

Läs mer om Son Antem West golfbana här »

Boavista golf spelad: 2016-06-20

The coarse was in excellent condition staff friendly greens very true and quick good test of golf for all handicaps." - Tommy

Läs mer om Boavista golfbana här »

La Manga North golf spelad: 2016-06-06

Quality course more challenging than the neighbouring south course."

Läs mer om La Manga North golfbana här »

CS Morgado golf spelad: 2016-06-03

Played it last year and we came back,enough said."

Läs mer om CS Morgado golfbana här »

CS Alamos golf spelad: 2016-06-02

Paths are in a shocking state!!!!!!!!"

Läs mer om CS Alamos golfbana här »

Estoril golf spelad: 2016-05-13

You let people without handicap play so our afternoon was a disaster. The round took us more than five hours" - Roger

Läs mer om Estoril golfbana här »

Son Termes golf spelad: 2016-04-23

Nice and challenging, stay on fairway I will try this course another time for sure" - Gjesten, DK

Läs mer om Son Termes golfbana här »

Vale do Lobo Ocean golf spelad: 2016-04-21

Bra bana med ett mycket fint klubbhus och omgivning. Rekommenderas!" - Nimmer

Läs mer om Vale do Lobo Ocean golfbana här »

Pinheiros Altos golf spelad: 2016-04-19

Gula och röda slingan är mycket bra, men den blå håller inte samma kvalitet." - Nimmer

Läs mer om Pinheiros Altos golfbana här »

Vale do Lobo Royal golf spelad: 2016-04-18

Trevlig layout och en bana i mycket gott skick, kan spelas mer en en gång på en golfvecka. Hål 16 är ett häftigt hål. Bana håller hög kvalitet." - Nimmer

Läs mer om Vale do Lobo Royal golfbana här »

Los Moriscos golf spelad: 2016-04-11

Dålig skyltning mellan hålen.Driving- rangen långt ifrån klubbhuset."

Läs mer om Los Moriscos golfbana här »

La Manga West golf spelad: 2016-04-10

A little bit expensive compared with The rate And Wiz others golf courses at same rates !!" - BEISBARDT

Läs mer om La Manga West golfbana här »

El Prat Yellow golf spelad: 2016-04-08

very challenging, sometimes overdesigned" - gt

Läs mer om El Prat Yellow golfbana här »

Andratx golf spelad: 2016-03-23

Greens were terrible" - Hans-Peter

Läs mer om Andratx golfbana här »

Playitas golf spelad: 2016-03-18

Excellent greens course planner needed would love to play it again" - Steve d

Läs mer om Playitas golfbana här »

Tecina golf spelad: 2016-02-29

Overall this is a fine course, the fairways are generous,good greens and spectacular views." - Ian Bennett

Läs mer om Tecina golfbana här »

Pestana Vila Sol golf spelad: 2015-09-17

Very long course hard for high medium handicaps"

Läs mer om Pestana Vila Sol golfbana här »

Sancti Petri Hills golf spelad: 2015-09-15

Interesting and very tricky course. The tips on the tees helped! Enjoyed it so much we went back 2 days later" - Shaun - North Newbald

Läs mer om Sancti Petri Hills golfbana här »

Quinta do Lago South golf spelad: 2015-08-31

Good handicap golfers course, fair, picturesque and playable. Facilities and service very good. Bar buggy slow to come round for us."

Läs mer om Quinta do Lago South golfbana här »

CS Salgados golf spelad: 2015-08-12

Found the course challenging and used a lot of irons off the tee. Third time I have played and hope to be back next year. I used the Algarve Golf Hire company who delivered to My villa which is 25 mins walk. Would be good to be able to have them delivered/collected from you (rather than carry them there and back" - Brian Davies

Läs mer om CS Salgados golfbana här »

La Manga South golf spelad: 2015-07-02

We really enjoyed the course and would probably walk in future. The buggy prices were expensive and the paths uneven. The views and surroundings were very pleasant and look forward to playing here again." - The Frasers

Läs mer om La Manga South golfbana här »

Llavaneras Golf Barcelona golf spelad: 2015-06-23

Short holes with small and tricky greens"

Läs mer om Llavaneras Golf Barcelona golfbana här »

Escorpion golf spelad: 2015-05-06

The course was excellent, but the practice/driving range was not open for use until 10am and the pro shop was also closed which I thought was a little strange, other then that a beautiful course well maintained and I will definitely play the course again." - Joe

Läs mer om Escorpion golfbana här »

La Noria golf spelad: 2015-05-04

Good little test for the average golfer like me. Variety of holes, some straight forward, some over water but in good nick and would definitely recommend." - Gareth

Läs mer om La Noria golfbana här »

Aguilon golf spelad: 2015-04-26

Excellent condition , has matured very well since we last played here. Greens were fantastic . Some very interesting holes , and amazing views rather than a soulless resort . clearly well looked after by the staff . Would highly recommend ." - steve w

Läs mer om Aguilon golfbana här »

Altorreal golf spelad: 2015-04-20

Nice course that you need to plot your way around and be accurate so no advantage to the big hitters. Holes 12 and 13 are very memorable and a very tough finishing hole makes you feel like you have worked for your score." - DP

Läs mer om Altorreal golfbana här »

Isla Canela Old golf spelad: 2015-04-19

The course is well laid out with good fairways,well filled bunkers and excellent greens making your putter work hard to get those pars and birdies."

Läs mer om Isla Canela Old golfbana här »

Almerimar golf spelad: 2015-03-15

Var dåligt med gräs efter saltstormen som dom sa. Banan lätt att gå inga backar. Väldigt långa hål så man borde fått fler slag. 12 korthålet över vatten" - Gukaon

Läs mer om Almerimar golfbana här »

Mar Menor golf spelad: 2015-03-02

Bra bana"

Läs mer om Mar Menor golfbana här »

La Envia golf spelad: 2015-01-29

We played this course ten years ago and it has matured nicely. Very well maintained and lovely surroundings. We walked rather than use a buggy which added to the pleasure. We will certainly be returning. "

Läs mer om La Envia golfbana här »

Jandia golf spelad: 2015-01-15

Nice course with nice views ,not for the faint hearted as it is quite hilly and has quite long walks in between holes especially 10 and 11 I clocked it at .4 of a mile all up a steep hill so a buggy would be advised . I used a trolly for all 3 rounds I played at 4 euros for 18 holes. I would definitely play this course again. "

Läs mer om Jandia golfbana här »

Palmas Real Club golf spelad: 2014-12-22

Too expensive green fee. No information about something to eat and drink after nine holes. No interest from caddy master upon our return." - Hans Nygren

Läs mer om Palmas Real Club golfbana här »

Villaitana-Poniente golf spelad: 2014-11-10

Challenging. A great variety of the holes, good greens and fairways. Bunkers with too little sand. " - Ollie

Läs mer om Villaitana-Poniente golfbana här »

La Monacilla golf spelad: 2014-10-23

We like the course and the. Overall setup. It is a great. Design and a fun course. It will only get better as it matures" - steve barnett

Läs mer om La Monacilla golfbana här »

Infinitum Ruins golf spelad: 2014-10-16

We have visited the 3 Lumine courses for the past 6 years and will continue to do so for as long as we can play golf." - Bob Garner

Läs mer om Infinitum Ruins golfbana här »

Salinas de Antigua golf spelad: 2014-10-13

I think the course requires some investment to bring it into line with fuerteventura golf club. The fairways are sparse, the bunkers require sand in them plus in places there are big stones in the bunkers.The driving range balls are rubbish its like hitting lumps of rock, plus its dangerous I was nearly hit with a ball on the ninth fairway. I must say the layout of the course is good , and i must say how courteous your green staff are, they always stop their work to let you play and are always pleasent. I am sorry to see all those empty properties on round the course, it would be nice to see a hotel the same as Fuerteventura on the course. but we did enjoy our round of golf" - iK pepper

Läs mer om Salinas de Antigua golfbana här »

Pula golf spelad: 2014-09-23

Very bad infrastructure. A lot of work everywhere on the course. Difficult to get orientation of where to go next. " - Klaus

Läs mer om Pula golfbana här »

Valle Del Este golf spelad: 2014-09-04

Large areas could do with being tidied up." - Kenny

Läs mer om Valle Del Este golfbana här »

Costa Daurada golf spelad: 2014-05-19

The course is hilly and quite tight in places. Some holes have trees in the middle of the fairway and these seem to punish good drives. Lovely outlook and surroundings" - Derek

Läs mer om Costa Daurada golfbana här »

Montanya golf spelad: 2014-04-14

The golf course was in excellent condition." - Uffe

Läs mer om Montanya golfbana här »

Sevilla Real golf spelad: 2014-02-24

Wir (hcp 4 und 5) kommen jedes Jahr Ende Februar nach Sevilla um diesen super Golfplatz zu spielen. Und sind jedes mal begeistert in welchen Zustand der Platz zu dieser Zeit ist. Wir können diesen Platz nur weiter empfehlen. Am besten unter der Woche und hier zu Mittag denn dann spiel man fast alleine." - King

Läs mer om Sevilla Real golfbana här »

Lanzarote golf spelad: 2014-02-20

Well maintained but some directions to the tees were difficult to understand"

Läs mer om Lanzarote golfbana här »

Golfdelsur golf spelad: 2014-01-29

Pleasant surprise" - Milan

Läs mer om Golfdelsur golfbana här »

Costa Adeje golf spelad: 2014-01-21

Beautiful views of La Gomera and Teide on clear days. A long course but not particularly difficult and no water hazards." - Michael

Läs mer om Costa Adeje golfbana här »

Anfi Tauro golf spelad: 2013-11-08

En bana som håller fantastisk gott skick ! Omväxlande med utsikt som få banor har. En av de bästa banor jag spelat ! Mattias !(ANTON)"

Läs mer om Anfi Tauro golfbana här »

Emporda Links golf spelad: 2013-10-13

Friendly and relaxed ambience, busy but not too busy, obviously used by the locals a lot, always a good sign. Layout good and thought provoking, all holes different. All the holes with water on stick in my mind!!"

Läs mer om Emporda Links golfbana här »

Son Parc golf spelad: 2013-09-26

Greenerna för mjuka, borde dressas mer med sand. Bunkrarna var hårda och det fanns nästan ingen sand i dessa. Range bollar hårda som sten borde bytas oftare. För lite utrustning i shoopen. Vacker omgivning med mycket träd som kom i spel. Hål 4 (par 4) mycket vackert med en smal passage vid utslag. Hål 8 (par 3) fodrar ett bra utspel för att pricka green. Tyvärr ett par dolda hål, Men i stort en mycket trevlig bana med trevlig personal." - elaswen Sweden

Läs mer om Son Parc golfbana här »

T Golf Palma golf spelad: 2013-09-25

Dåligt utmärkt var nästa tee var. Visningen byggde på att man åkte bil och följde vägen. Tycker inte att banan motsvarar priset." - Thomas

Läs mer om T Golf Palma golfbana här »

Maioris golf spelad: 2013-09-24

Trevlig och hjälpsam personal." - Thomas

Läs mer om Maioris golfbana här »

Lo Romero golf spelad: 2013-09-12

Good course very receptive greens good layout." - Cudi

Läs mer om Lo Romero golfbana här »

Belas Clube golf spelad: 2013-07-25

The course was in a very dry condition, with bad maintenence. There are plenty if other good cources to play. Stay away from this one. " - Espen

Läs mer om Belas Clube golfbana här »

Greenlife golf spelad: 2013-06-20

En trevlig bana att tillbringa en dag med hela familjen och därefter inta en lunch i den mycket fina restaurangen med utmärkt mat (rekommenderas). Restaurangen ligger vackert beläget vid en stor damm med ovanligt färgade karpar i. Man har därifrån utsikt över hål 1 och 2. Det är en 9 håls par 3 bana. Min 10 åriga dotter som inte spelar så ofta, tyckte den var rolig att spela. Ta god tid på er om hela familjen är med. Favorithålet är hål 1, ovanlig start med ett hål som är ca 130 meter uppför." - Peo

Läs mer om Greenlife golfbana här »

Mediterraneo golf spelad: 2013-06-20

I have played the course several times and feel that it provides a unique test of your golf. The course is not too long but tight in many areas making it a constant challenge for the wayward driver." - Kean

Läs mer om Mediterraneo golfbana här »

Fuerteventura golf spelad: 2013-06-11

Paid full price to be told that the greens would be off for 2 months. Had to play on temporary greens. I took a GPs which served no purpose. I paid for 4 games of golf on the course on temp greens. I paid £100 to take my clubs to that experience. I was offered a buggy as a form of compensation. I never really wanted a buggy though took it as I was not being offered a refund." - Telboy

Läs mer om Fuerteventura golfbana här »

Pine Cliffs golf spelad: 2013-06-06

The course was well maintained and the greens were very good. However for mid to low handicap players the course was too short and too easy. I enjoyed the experience but thought it was too expensive for a short 9 hole course." - shawy

Läs mer om Pine Cliffs golfbana här »

Casares golf spelad: 2013-05-21

Quite tight in parts but a good challenge"

Läs mer om Casares golfbana här »

La Marquesa golf spelad: 2013-04-29

Det hade regnat otroligt mycket precis dagarna innan så lite svårt att görs en helt korrekt bedömning. Det här är känslan av en klassisk golfklubb (inte resort) där man kan vara en hel dag och träna golf. Tyvärr håller rangen inte måttet, riktigt dålig med katastrof bollar. På banan är det dock perfekt träning, finns några riktigt fina par 3. Åker definitivt hit igen." - RS

Läs mer om La Marquesa golfbana här »

Santa Ponsa I golf spelad: 2013-03-31

En ganska lättspelad bana i enbart positiv bemärkelse. Bra skyltat och man hade bra överblick från tee. Hål 16 tycker jag hade de svårigheter/möjligheter som ett bra golfhål skall ha. Skall jag säga något negativt så tycker jag att skicket på vissa hyrklubbor var bedrövligt." - Berndt J.

Läs mer om Santa Ponsa I golfbana här »

El Prat Pink golf spelad: 2013-03-11

Beautiful course, very challenging especially with the wind and fast greens but worth it" - W

Läs mer om El Prat Pink golfbana här »

Lorca golf spelad: 2013-03-06

Hard course but a great challenge a good drive is a must as most holes tee off over a ravine. Fantastic views friendly staff,overall not a very forgiving course ,but a good test of your golf.take a buggy and enjoy yourself"

Läs mer om Lorca golfbana här »

Salobre Old (South) golf spelad: 2013-02-15

Interesting lay out, some lively elevated tees on several holes. Tough pin positions on the back 9" - Peter

Läs mer om Salobre Old (South) golfbana här »

Amarilla golf spelad: 2013-02-06

I liked the layout of the course and many holes have beautiful wiews over the Atlantic. But it to long time. Very windy this day!" - Susanneforsa

Läs mer om Amarilla golfbana här »

Salobre New-Old (North) golf spelad: 2013-02-04

Vi bytte o spelade södra banan. Den behöver man inte bil på. Tuff bana men lättare än norra. Vi kunde ändra teetiden vilket var positivt. Absolut ska man spela denna bana. Nackdel att det inte kom någon drickabil o det fanns ingen kiosk på banan!" - Lina

Läs mer om Salobre New-Old (North) golfbana här »

Meloneras golf spelad: 2013-01-31

Första hålen lite tråkiga. Resten av banan kul. Damtee för långt fram så man inte fick lika kul utmaning. Klar fördel m medvind sista fyra hålen." - Lina

Läs mer om Meloneras golfbana här »

Roda golf spelad: 2012-12-12

Every thing about the golfcourse and surrondings was wery good. The only thing i would have an opinion about is the tee of hole nr 13. Why cant red and yellow play from same tee? I will be back soon!" - Eagle

Läs mer om Roda golfbana här »

La Serena Murcia golf spelad: 2012-12-02

Flat, to much water greens poor not a pretty course" - will

Läs mer om La Serena Murcia golfbana här »

Guadalmina North golf spelad: 2012-11-21

A long walk between houses and roads. Some holes even along a very busy A7 intersection. So do not expect nature and tranquility. But apart from the noise a very enjoyable course with more fun holes than the south course." - Flandry

Läs mer om Guadalmina North golfbana här »

Las Americas golf spelad: 2012-11-14

Nice surroundings, good layout No -blind holes-, 8 and 9" - Bertil

Läs mer om Las Americas golfbana här »

Oliva Nova golf spelad: 2012-10-30

Very good course, nice design, quite varied,with water challenging on most holes. Good condition overall, with excellent greens, correct fairways but too hign (almost like a semi rough..). Very walkable, good speed of play. I think the price is a bit high however : should be around 60 in comparison with many other courses I have played." - Guilhem Vieljeuf

Läs mer om Oliva Nova golfbana här »

Campoamor golf spelad: 2012-10-22

Det var en kuperad bana med lite dolda hål. Vilket gjorde att det blev lite svårt att veta hur man skulle spela. Väldigt bra greener." - Per

Läs mer om Campoamor golfbana här »

Novo Sancti Petri Course A-Sea and Pines golf spelad: 2012-10-20

more difficult than B" - geertjan

Läs mer om Novo Sancti Petri Course A-Sea and Pines golfbana här »

Son Gual golf spelad: 2012-10-18

Banan har en fantastisk, spännande och utmanande layout. Vädret hade dock varit torrt under sensommaren vilket gjort att man vattnat banan ordentligt och släppt upp gräset på många ställen. Många bunkrar var också vattenskadade. Jag hade nog förväntat mig lite mer banarbete för att hålla finishen högre även under dessa förutsättningar. En fantastisk bana som jag kommer att prova att spela igen. Denna gång var den dock inte fullt ut värd den rätt höga greenfeen" - Göran

Läs mer om Son Gual golfbana här »

Alcanada golf spelad: 2012-10-13

Layout, surroundings and restaurant are very beautyful, greenfee is too much" - Golfwolli

Läs mer om Alcanada golfbana här »

La Roca golf spelad: 2012-10-07

Underbar layout! Varje slag kräver sin Ordentliga planering och med minst 90% - igt genomförande. Här kravs smart spel. Spelade en drive på hela rundan. Kul och svår, perfekt för matchspel!" - Hede

Läs mer om La Roca golfbana här »

Infinitum Lakes North golf spelad: 2012-10-03

An interesting course with a good variety of holes, however the bunkers were hard packed sand, probably due to recent heavy rain, but they should have been raked by the green staff to make them playable. The 9th tee shot was the most difficult on the course as there is no bale-out area available." - Bob garner

Läs mer om Infinitum Lakes North golfbana här »

Guadalmina South golf spelad: 2012-10-02

The course was in good condition, greens very good, fairways ok. Please marshall and in general people who we played with very nice and pleasant. Sourroundings and layout very nice. We enjoyed it." - Bjorn Bodding

Läs mer om Guadalmina South golfbana här »

Desert Springs golf spelad: 2012-10-01

We loved this spectacular Arizona-style golf course with the beautiful surroundings very much! We liked the creative naming of the different wholes :-)" - Walter

Läs mer om Desert Springs golfbana här »

Alhama Signature golf spelad: 2012-07-16

A fair challenge with some wide open spaces, but also some challenging tighter shots with water featuring quite prominently on some holes. Some areas off the fairways were a bit scruffy, but generally the course was in good condition for the height of summer. A bit strange when you arrive as you efffectively have to park in the supermarket / restaurant area, and then get a buggy to drive through the development for some distance to get to the first tee. Worth playing if you are in the area." - El Shug

Läs mer om Alhama Signature golfbana här »

Saurines de la Torre golf spelad: 2012-07-15

A desert style course in good condition for the height of summer. Maybe a few too many desert style mounds in the middle of the fairways, but they were not too punitive. The surroundings were not too good with incomplete / unoccupied properties bordering some parts of the course. Our biggest problem was finding the course - it was in a complex with a different name (Terrazas del Torre), and there were no direction signs anywher, and it does not show up in either google maps or on SatNav. After being totally lost we got directions from another golf resort. However - it was worth the effort as the course is definitely worth playing." - El Shug

Läs mer om Saurines de la Torre golfbana här »

Hacienda del Alamo golf spelad: 2012-07-03

LONG COURSE IN EXCELLENT CONDITION. VERY FEW OTHERS ON THE COURSE SO NO PROBLEMS WITH SPEED OF PLAY ETC. EXTRA BUGGY QUITE EXPENSIVE AT 25 EURO. ALL PAR 3s LONG I.E STROKE 18 PAR 2 230 YARDS FROM BACK TEE OVER WATER.GREENS VERY RECEPTIVE TO A WELL STRUCK APPROACH SHOT. OVERALL AN EXCELLENT GOLF COURSE." - Blowie

Läs mer om Hacienda del Alamo golfbana här »

El Valle golf spelad: 2012-07-02

Excellent course at a very reasonable price. Course very quiet as it was high summer. Interesting use of natural rocky mounds make the course quite spetacular. We had a twilight tee time at 3.00 pm. Which gave us a reduced green fee but it gave us lots of time for 18 holes and a beer afterwards. Signing of the course from the main road could be easily missed." - Blowie

Läs mer om El Valle golfbana här »

Panoramica golf spelad: 2012-06-19

Really enjoyable 18 holes. Course is well managed and staff are polite and helpful. Overall impression is professional and not elitist. Good." - andy

Läs mer om Panoramica golfbana här »

La Finca golf spelad: 2012-06-08

Ilike the course but not the greens. They were too slow."

Läs mer om La Finca golfbana här »

Zaudín Club golf spelad: 2012-05-18

some holes were quite challenging due to water hazards, especially hole number 17."

Läs mer om Zaudín Club golfbana här »

Fairplay Benalup golf spelad: 2012-05-12

Superbe parcours, accessible" - Jf

Läs mer om Fairplay Benalup golfbana här »

MasPalomas golf spelad: 2012-05-03

The group enjoyed the whole day with the course being a good test of golf and the clubhouse experience being very enjoyable with very good food.The course is flat and so a buggy is not essential." - Richard Lambert.

Läs mer om MasPalomas golfbana här »

Buenavista golf spelad: 2012-05-02

The group enjoyed the course with the spectacular views of the sea.A very interesting design from Seve with six par fives, six par fours and six par threes." - Richard Lambert.

Läs mer om Buenavista golfbana här »

Aroeira I Pines golf spelad: 2012-04-30

The group enjoyed the course but the tees need a lot of work on them. The rest of the course was good and it makes it surprising that the tees were so poor." - Richard Lambert.

Läs mer om Aroeira I Pines golfbana här »

La Galiana golf spelad: 2012-04-29

Only been open for just around a year but spectacular views and great conditions make it well worth the visit." - Boycie

Läs mer om La Galiana golfbana här »

Marina Mojacar golf spelad: 2012-04-21

Narrow and unforgiving! Pity the greens were poor this time" - Snoopypc

Läs mer om Marina Mojacar golfbana här »

Barcelona Masia Bach golf spelad: 2012-04-21

Spektakulär bana med varierande layout. Dock mer för golfare med medel och lägre hcp än hög hcp. Golfbil är att föredra." - Lasse

Läs mer om Barcelona Masia Bach golfbana här »

Tramores golf spelad: 2012-04-18

Even the short holes are interesting. The surroundings are good. Nice houses - not on all holes. A challenging short course - with interesting fast greens. Good practise."

Läs mer om Tramores golfbana här »

Vistabella golf spelad: 2012-04-08

A nice course with not enough holes,but it is a good experience anyhow...beautiful surroundings..!"

Läs mer om Vistabella golfbana här »

Infinitum Hills South golf spelad: 2012-04-06

Challenging,long holes and great scenery.Hole 17 was my favorite."

Läs mer om Infinitum Hills South golfbana här »

Bonmont golf spelad: 2012-04-05

Beautiful,demanding and long."

Läs mer om Bonmont golfbana här »

Sherry golf spelad: 2012-03-30

A course with a good layout. The Bermuda grass was brown unfortunately. Greesn in excellent conditions." - The German

Läs mer om Sherry golfbana här »

Hacienda Riquelme golf spelad: 2012-03-25

Challeging" - Fredrik

Läs mer om Hacienda Riquelme golfbana här »

Son Muntaner golf spelad: 2012-03-22

there shud at least be 10 mins intervals between the flights" - Johanssen

Läs mer om Son Muntaner golfbana här »

Son Vida golf spelad: 2012-03-20

pls do not let out a flight of 4 x 36 hcp with only 8 mins intervals - its got to be a lot of waiting, especially on the par 3 holes" - Johanssen

Läs mer om Son Vida golfbana här »

Costa Ballena golf spelad: 2012-03-12

It is a nice course..quite busy and a little tired. a lot of walking between holes on public roads..not good." - Dan

Läs mer om Costa Ballena golfbana här »

Son Antem East golf spelad: 2012-03-07

Det enda positiva med banan var att den var lätt att gå. Jämfört med banorna på Solkusten var det en stor besvikelse. Omgivningarna var inte heller särskilt märkvärdiga. Priset är alldeles för högt för banans kvalitet."

Läs mer om Son Antem East golfbana här »

Rompido South golf spelad: 2012-03-03

I loved every hole, the 9 th is beautiful."

Läs mer om Rompido South golfbana här »

Alenda golf spelad: 2012-02-29

Meget god service. Meget tiltalende golbane med mange spennende hull." - Golfer

Läs mer om Alenda golfbana här »

Antequera golf spelad: 2012-02-23

A dreadful course in terrible condition, I have played this before and enjoyed it but the place has fallen into a awful state and the course is almost unplayable with dead grass on many fairways. It is also untidy and there is damage to the paths all around the course. Definately not worth the money." - Desi

Läs mer om Antequera golfbana här »

Villaitana-Levante golf spelad: 2012-02-15

great golf course" - bert oudshoorn

Läs mer om Villaitana-Levante golfbana här »

El Plantio golf spelad: 2012-02-14

Slow play is a problem" - Bert Oudshoorn

Läs mer om El Plantio golfbana här »

Pestana Vale da Pinta golf spelad: 2012-02-14

Very dry fairways. Construction work on 2 holes. My flight was sent out 10 minutes before the actual T-time. I had to start on my own. Caddy master was not friendly. Rather in a bad mood! I did not feel welcome. Driving range far from clubhouse. Waited a lot! Needed 4,5 hours to finish. "

Läs mer om Pestana Vale da Pinta golfbana här »

Arcos Gardens golf spelad: 2011-11-15

Super clubhouse, super trainingfacilities. Super conditon of the course. Course layout okay....but not very interesting.. Afterwards you only remember a few holes...most of them are a little bit the same....cut out in an old Olive plantation. Been there....done it....will not return." - EC

Läs mer om Arcos Gardens golfbana här »

Font del Llop golf spelad: 2011-11-10

Very good and challenging golf course in beautiful surroundings. Absolutely worthwhile visiting." - John West

Läs mer om Font del Llop golfbana här »

La Hacienda Heathland golf spelad: 2011-11-10

This course is only playing by buggy. Buggy not inclused. The price for this course is to hight."

Läs mer om La Hacienda Heathland golfbana här »

Minthis golf spelad: 2011-11-09

Overall the experience was very good. The course is laid out well. This is a project in progress at this time and the future looks fantastically interesting by the looks of the 1st tee area and the brand new clubhouse which is near completion. A lot of work is going on throughout areas of the course but non of it detracts from my experience and does not interfere with your game. Would definately play again" - Derek Dunnachie

Läs mer om Minthis golfbana här »

La Sella golf spelad: 2011-11-04

We booked for the main course but we had to play 9 holes on the green course. When people book, please make sure there is availability." - Colin Christie

Läs mer om La Sella golfbana här »

Las Ramblas golf spelad: 2011-11-01

Nice layout. You need to play the course twice because several hole was blind from yellow tee. Hole 4 was spectacular and reeel fun. This was the best course we played (of 3) during Our stay." - Pia and Henry

Läs mer om Las Ramblas golfbana här »

Cerrado del Aguila golf spelad: 2011-10-20

We enjoyed the course, liked the layout. Nice combination of difficulties. Our daughter who is a beginner thought it was nice, and wanted to come back.It was not obvious where to go for the next hole, so the club should put up better and more signs for where to go. This is if you are walking and not a problem with a buggy. Enjoyed the last to holes, 8 and 9." - the golfer

Läs mer om Cerrado del Aguila golfbana här »

Penha Longa Atlantic Championship golf spelad: 2011-10-10

Stunning course. Fairways were poor, but that was due to recent drilling and seeding so we had pick and place. You require buggies for this course but was shocked to find no buggies available on the day. Very poor for the quality of this course"

Läs mer om Penha Longa Atlantic Championship golfbana här »

Bonalba golf spelad: 2011-10-09

Trevlig layout. Tuff bana. Fairway ok då det varit torrt länge men inte bra. Greener långsamma och ojämna. Sämre än tidiga vårgreener hemma i Sverige."

Läs mer om Bonalba golfbana här »

Quinta do Lago Laranjal golf spelad: 2011-10-09

Excellent course - greens were unbelievably quick. Only criticism is that fairways could do with marker posts on side, as metal plates used in middle were difficult to see on most occaisions." - the average golfer

Läs mer om Quinta do Lago Laranjal golfbana här »

Parador El Saler golf spelad: 2011-10-08

Top course and complex. No question. Facilities all excellent, although buggies were not permitted when we went, due to some work on the fairways I believe. Overall a great experience, although some of the less experienced golfers in our party did not score too well." - The heavyweights captain

Läs mer om Parador El Saler golfbana här »

Quinta da Marinha golf spelad: 2011-10-08

No problems with this course except that there were no buggies available, it was also very busy (5.5 hours to complete the round.)"

Läs mer om Quinta da Marinha golfbana här »

Foressos golf spelad: 2011-10-07

We were sent an email the day before our tee off day. Too late. Was unaware until we got to Foressos at 1pm. Very apologetic young lady explained that the course had suffered from heat and lack of water and as a result was diseased. That added to the severe spiking of the tees, no water in the lakes, and regular saturation on the fairways (from what? Leaking irrigation pipes maybe?). All in all it did not present well at all and was the worst looking course we have played in 5 years of Spanish trips. That said, we had the buggies at a small discount, free pitch repairers and course guides, so Maria Wasserstein certainly trying to appease us." - The heavyweights captain

Läs mer om Foressos golfbana här »

Secret Valley golf spelad: 2011-10-07

In spite of scoring not to well of the 4 Courses I played on Holiday Secret Valley was my favorite because it was shut in not only by the valley but the trees well and beautiful flowers. The clubhouse and shop were of a high standard but found parking limited on the day although I was in a rush for my tee time getting lost The greens were quite poor but layout was excellent and fairways not to bad considering the heat that British courses do not have to contend with.Would play Secret Valley again.!!"

Läs mer om Secret Valley golfbana här »

El Bosque golf spelad: 2011-10-06

First class facilities. First class layout. Overall impression was that the course was a top experience. 17th - awesome views! " - The heavyweights captain

Läs mer om El Bosque golfbana här »

Aphrodite Hills golf spelad: 2011-10-04

I enjoyed playing the course over all it was most enjoyable except for the terrible long drives in the buggy to get to a few ties particular the 3rd and 7th from a visitor point of view it was really scary winding down these hills but I suppose when on holiday one needs something different. I would not become a member for the reason stated above otherwise in general well worth playing again"

Läs mer om Aphrodite Hills golfbana här »

Baviera golf spelad: 2011-10-03

Challenging holes plenty of water enjoyable" - The great defender

Läs mer om Baviera golfbana här »

La Torre golf spelad: 2011-09-26

challenging layout but a good learning curve for the amateur golfer. The 9th hole was a enjoyable challenge to go for every time." - golfer

Läs mer om La Torre golfbana här »

Dom Pedro Old golf spelad: 2011-09-25

This is a classic course.Mature parkland, excellent layout and any number of memorable holes. Fairways were particularly impressive. 18TH was a little disappointing as a finishing hole but this is a small gripe" - steve

Läs mer om Dom Pedro Old golfbana här »

Dom Pedro Victoria golf spelad: 2011-09-24

Very long course. Was being prepared for the Portugese masters therefore not top condition and the rough was vertually unplayable for our capability. Nice course but I am not sure it justifies the green fee" - steve

Läs mer om Dom Pedro Victoria golfbana här »

Dom Pedro Pinhal golf spelad: 2011-09-22

Quite long, mature parkland, weel planned and interesting, an enjoyable course to play" - steve

Läs mer om Dom Pedro Pinhal golfbana här »

Novo Sancti Petri Course B-Centre golf spelad: 2011-09-22

No Marshal on the course. Waiting time was huge, at some tees 3-4 flights were waiting." - Hans-Peter

Läs mer om Novo Sancti Petri Course B-Centre golfbana här »

Dom Pedro Millennium golf spelad: 2011-09-21

Pretty bland and featureless" - Steve

Läs mer om Dom Pedro Millennium golfbana här »

Montenmedio golf spelad: 2011-09-20

Nice course." - Hans-Peter

Läs mer om Montenmedio golfbana här »

Son Quint golf spelad: 2011-09-19

Öppen och fin parkbana. Man ser ofta flagg vid utslag och inte alltför många onödiga hinder. Lugnt och mycket trevligt både på banan och klubben bortsett från manana-stilen i shopen. Driving Range saknas men man fick nyttja Sun Muntaners om man ville, ligger 2 min bort med bil. Både jag och min sambo tyckte mycket om banan och vi sänkte oss båda två, härlig dag!" - Iren

Läs mer om Son Quint golfbana här »

Bendinat Real Club golf spelad: 2011-09-18

You shall play this course on sunday, because one of the par 4 hole is a par 3 hole the other day. Maybee saturday also is OK - I cant remember. It is a fantastic course we have played several times. This time the greens was not good." - Danish Larsen

Läs mer om Bendinat Real Club golfbana här »

T Golf Calvia golf spelad: 2011-09-15

It is not the best course on Mallorca. " - Danish Larsen

Läs mer om T Golf Calvia golfbana här »

Villamartin golf spelad: 2011-09-12

It is a good course, but needs better course maintenance, the Tees were a disgrace, newly seeded and should have been roped off with a decent mat on the front of each tee so that the seeded are has a chance to grow" - Chris Rumsey

Läs mer om Villamartin golfbana här »

Capdepera golf spelad: 2011-09-11

A well maintained course although the semi rough is thick and can be difficult to get out of. Most holes seem to slope up to the greens so there is very little carry onto the green. An extra club is worth considering for the approach shot. The course is quite open to start with but as the one plays the last 4 or 5 holes the course winds up into the steep rocky mountainous area. The holes become shorter but much tighter. whilst the course is walkable playing in September is still hot and I would recommend a buggy. The clubhouse and terrace is situated in a very pretty setting. The menu is good and the food excellent. All in all a very enjoyable golfing experience." - michael glumart

Läs mer om Capdepera golfbana här »

Alhaurín golf spelad: 2011-09-09

The maintanence on this course ist reallz great. Good job by greenkeepers. Onlz problems have been: fairways have been overwatered."

Läs mer om Alhaurín golfbana här »

Las Colinas golf spelad: 2011-09-08

A very demanding course in parts, some good holes. Played the course during tining which meant it was in poor condition. I would like to return when the course was in prime condition. I would recommend this course to anyone." - Dogman

Läs mer om Las Colinas golfbana här »

Quinta de Cima golf spelad: 2011-09-07

The course was in super condition it offers a great test of your game. The par 4s and 5s are all long, good tee shots on the fairways are essential.We would recommend a buggy for this course even though it is flat, the day we played it was 38C. Quinta da Cima does not have the views of its sister course Quinta da Ria, yetr is a stunning place to play. Memorable hole is 18, a long accurate tee shot over a stream, you then have the option to lay up or play a 3 wood to a green gurded by water all down the left hand side."

Läs mer om Quinta de Cima golfbana här »

Castro Marim golf spelad: 2011-09-06

As a group we travel to Portugal 2/3 times a year, we always try to include Castro Marim, this is a good test of golf, its also great fun to play. The views across to Spain and the coast are worth the green fee on their own. In general the course is in good condition, unfortunatly on this visit the greens were newly dressed. If you want to enjoy the course do not think about walking, use a buggy. The most memorable hole is the 16th, a dog leg right and downhill, be brave and aim over the left hand bunker with a driver and you will be close to the green."

Läs mer om Castro Marim golfbana här »

Quinta da Ria golf spelad: 2011-09-04

We have played Quinta Da Ria on a number of ovccasions in the past, whenever we visit the Algarve we always play the course at least once, the same with its sister course Quinta Da Cima, both offer a different challenge to all standards of player. If we had one small complaint this lat time it would be the greens, they had recently been dressed and consequently a lot slower than usual. THere is a hotel attached to the course Robinsons. The course also has some fantastic coastal views."

Läs mer om Quinta da Ria golfbana här »

Elea Estate golf spelad: 2011-08-24

Spectacular setting with panoramic views from cluhouse. Course requires thinking, not just long hitting." - George Pratt

Läs mer om Elea Estate golfbana här »

Valderrama golf spelad: 2011-08-18

Stunning course. Best in Europe" - Graham Lawson

Läs mer om Valderrama golfbana här »

Alicante golf spelad: 2011-08-04

A good well laid out course, mostly generous fairways with some great short holes. Greens were a bit slow but true." - Geoff T

Läs mer om Alicante golfbana här »

Magna Marbella golf spelad: 2011-08-04

Lite trång men ett bra alternativ om man vill spela några hål utan krångel. Restaurangen är utmärkt och prisvärd. Rangen kan förbättras. 8:an. Kul att kunna gå in på ett slag och en rolig utmaning." - ErikO

Läs mer om Magna Marbella golfbana här »

Añoreta golf spelad: 2011-06-16

Try it out, it is nice to play. take a buggy." - Oliver Olbrich

Läs mer om Añoreta golfbana här »

El Higueral golf spelad: 2011-05-04

Very good value for money and a good 9 hole course. We did 27 holes on the day. Though the people were very friendly,the clubhouse and facilities are very,vert limited" - steve

Läs mer om El Higueral golfbana här »

La Cala America golf spelad: 2011-05-02

Exciting golf in spectacular surroundings"

Läs mer om La Cala America golfbana här »

Aloha golf spelad: 2011-05-01

This is a gem, albeit pretty expensive. We expected to find it rather anti-visitors given the price tag. Everyone was friendly, apart from the caddy master! Great course, very tight, but in fantastic condition and well worth a visit - if you can get a tee time!"

Läs mer om Aloha golfbana här »

San Roque Old golf spelad: 2011-04-22

Great time on this beautiful golf course. Very good service and very friendly staff. to play again ..." - claudio345

Läs mer om San Roque Old golfbana här »

Estepona golf spelad: 2011-04-20

a friendly welcome was lost when we told the restaraunt was closed so 6 hungry golfers and one exhausted caddy could not enjoy a lunch before play. although the course appeared in good condition it was obviously suffering from the bad weather. the greens were fine and had the restaraunt been open it would have a made for a better experinace" - hendo

Läs mer om Estepona golfbana här »

La Quinta golf spelad: 2011-04-18

This course was fantastic. It is very well laid out and was manicured to perfection. I will definitely play this again next time I am over. Course B was just the better over A"

Läs mer om La Quinta golfbana här »

Atalaya New golf spelad: 2011-04-18

Course was in very god condition for 6 hungry golfers. even the rain did nt deter a great game an experiance" - hendo

Läs mer om Atalaya New golfbana här »

Miraflores golf spelad: 2011-04-17

We are familiar with Miraflores and the overall condition of the course was very good as usual. Good catering and friendly staff"

Läs mer om Miraflores golfbana här »

Mijas Olivos golf spelad: 2011-04-14

Småtrevlig ordinär golfbana, men dåliga bunkrar fulla med sten." - Hagge

Läs mer om Mijas Olivos golfbana här »

El Paraiso golf spelad: 2011-04-10

Vi spelar alltid El Paraiso gillar banan vi var 8 st." - tompas

Läs mer om El Paraiso golfbana här »

Doña Julia golf spelad: 2011-04-10

Fairways were variable, but the greens and tees were very good. Overall an enjoyable round of golf" - Jimbo

Läs mer om Doña Julia golfbana här »

Cabopino golf spelad: 2011-04-09

Some fantastic holes,very enjoyable." - Martin

Läs mer om Cabopino golfbana här »

La Duquesa golf spelad: 2011-04-08

A cheaper course to play and it shows. Fairways are not always as nice, but the layout of the course is SPECTACULAR! We had a wonderful time here. Tee number 17 must be the signature hole (with a drop of approx. 30 meters). Great, great fun to play this course!" - pitchmark

Läs mer om La Duquesa golfbana här »

Sotogrande golf spelad: 2011-04-07

Dessvärre inte prisvärd. Rekommenderar att åka till Finca Cortesin istället." - Stefan Räkan

Läs mer om Sotogrande golfbana här »

Almenara golf spelad: 2011-04-02

Well set out over two of the three 9 hole courses providing quite a different challenge. Some tough holes with risk and reward shots for players of all standards. A very enjoyable round."

Läs mer om Almenara golfbana här »

La Hacienda Links golf spelad: 2011-04-02

Fantastiska vyer mot havet och Gibraltar. Spännande bana som kanske inte är links men väl en mycket bra seaside-bana. Vi hade tur att det inte blåste så mycket, annars är det säkert en ännu tuffare utmaning. Vi passade även på att för samam greenfee även spela 18 hål på Heathland-banan samma dag" - Björn

Läs mer om La Hacienda Links golfbana här »

La Reserva golf spelad: 2011-04-01

Utomordentlig bana - härlig och fair layout, perfekt skick. Golf bil kanske för många det bästa men jag traskade runt snabbt utan problem. Dock överprisad tex i relatio till Los Naranjos! Jag natart att det tysrts av omgiviningen. Bästa hälsningar Anders " - Tobbe

Läs mer om La Reserva golfbana här »

Marbella Golf Country Club golf spelad: 2011-04-01

This course has been changed and it was difficult to find ones way about. It was just ok."

Läs mer om Marbella Golf Country Club golfbana här »

Parador de Malaga golf spelad: 2011-03-31

Ifølge vor voucher havde vi tee-off tid kl.10,52 11-03-31, men Parador havde noteret at vi skulle spille kl 9,52. Vi kunne derfor først komme til at spille kl 12,24. Det vil sige 1½ time senere end vi skulle have spillet. Vi fik så lov til at spille fra hul 19 indtil kl. 12,24." - Erling Jensen

Läs mer om Parador de Malaga golfbana här »

Los Arqueros golf spelad: 2011-03-30

Oerhört svår bana med väldigt smal fairway. Greenerna var betydligt långsammare än tex Los Naranjos men dock ärliga. Den kuperade karaktären på banan var trevlig men kräver golfbil. Favorithållet var 15 eftersom man fick lite bredare fairway och en vacker vy. Maten i restaurangen var utmärkt." - Ronny

Läs mer om Los Arqueros golfbana här »

Torrequebrada golf spelad: 2011-03-29

Played the course 6-8 times now and im still surprised that you can play and hardly see anyone else on the course ! Greens is fantastic, but driving range should be upgraded with new balls !"

Läs mer om Torrequebrada golfbana här »

Lauro golf spelad: 2011-03-28

Vi startede planmasigt, men ved 10.hul lukkede man ca 20 italienere ind foran os. Dette var meget utilfredsstillende og medførte at golfrunden tog 6 timer. Italienerne var i øvrigt kommet 1½ time for sent." - Erling Jensen

Läs mer om Lauro golfbana här »

Chaparral golf spelad: 2011-03-28

Detta var kul.....men för många hål hade Kalle Anka karaktär - tom med banguide och lasermätare var det svårt att planera spelet och förstå hur det var tänkt. Jag har 50 + års golfspel bakom mig på hyffsad nivå och vill inte spela här igen och heller inte tex vara medlem. Sklicket greener utmärkt, fairway o tees dock sämst av de 5 vi spelade (Aberg) Bästa hälsningar Anders "

Läs mer om Chaparral golfbana här »

Marbella Club Resort golf spelad: 2011-03-28

this course is fantastic a must if you want to play on a quality golf course." - Dave Lines

Läs mer om Marbella Club Resort golfbana här »

San Roque Golf Resort golf spelad: 2011-03-27

We played both courses over the weekend and we felt that both courses were in good condition. On saturday we played the old course and we were held up on every shot. This was completely unacceptable considering the green fees that are been charged to play the old course.It took over 5.5 hours to play which made our golfing experience very unenjoyable. Its very obvious that the club are only interested in the green fees rather than the experience of the golfer which i`m surprised for a club with such a good history. I organised this trip and we have golfed in Spain 3 times a year for the last 10 years and in order to come back to San Roque they would want to get their act together. Regards Don Crotty"

Läs mer om San Roque Golf Resort golfbana här »

Los Flamingos golf spelad: 2011-03-26

some of the fairways are very narrow and close to other holes so there were balls flying in all directions.great views with many good holes." - Dave Lines

Läs mer om Los Flamingos golfbana här »

Santa Maria golf spelad: 2011-03-26

Nice and friendly golfcourse, some challengings tee-offs. Holes 1, 2, 3 and 18 are a little look alikes of each other but still nice. The other holes are much more adventerous."

Läs mer om Santa Maria golfbana här »

Finca Cortesin golf spelad: 2011-03-26

We thoroughly enjoyed our game of golf"

Läs mer om Finca Cortesin golfbana här »

La Cala Europa golf spelad: 2011-03-25

The Europa Course is very interesting, and a challeging course. Difficult but not too hard to score on. Buggy is ABSOLUTELY NECESSARY (one can not play without)"

Läs mer om La Cala Europa golfbana här »

Santana golf spelad: 2011-03-24

As always the golf course was well worth playing as it is always a challenging course in good condition."

Läs mer om Santana golfbana här »

Atalaya Old golf spelad: 2011-03-24

Buggys were not allowed on the course. We will not play any course that does not allow buggies on the fairways. The course was too packed. We had to wait at all tees. "

Läs mer om Atalaya Old golfbana här »

Mijas Lagos golf spelad: 2011-03-24

No lessons, layout good, surroundings good,"

Läs mer om Mijas Lagos golfbana här »

La Cañada golf spelad: 2011-03-23

I have played the course many times and it is very good and varied"

Läs mer om La Cañada golfbana här »

Guadalhorce golf spelad: 2011-03-23

We walked without any difficulty, The course is pleasant to play but difficult to find although much easier than it used to be. The layout of the couse is excelent with a good mix of holes. The second is a short be challenging par 3 that requires a precise tee shot. The surroundings are somewhat spoilt by the industrial are and railway line but this will not prevent us from returning to this excelent golf course"

Läs mer om Guadalhorce golfbana här »

Alferini golf spelad: 2011-03-22

The first holes are "impossible" for average golfers!"

Läs mer om Alferini golfbana här »

Santa Clara golf spelad: 2011-03-22

Santa Clara is always in good condition with some strong holes to recommend it to any visiting golfer."

Läs mer om Santa Clara golfbana här »

Los Naranjos golf spelad: 2011-03-21

In the early part of day it was impossible to find balls in long rough so slowed play to much. The corse was grand but to big a variation in the bunkers"

Läs mer om Los Naranjos golfbana här »

Rio Real golf spelad: 2011-03-21

Rio Real is one of our favourite golf courses on the Costa del Sol. We always play it twice every year we visit the area for our annual golf holiday. We look farward to playing here and it never dissapoints."

Läs mer om Rio Real golfbana här »

La Cala Asia golf spelad: 2011-03-21

Narrow in places so needed to be straight and well protected greens."

Läs mer om La Cala Asia golfbana här »

Valle Romano golf spelad: 2011-03-21

Overall the course was very good.The restaurant was a bit stiff with small areas on the outside."

Läs mer om Valle Romano golfbana här »


© 1998-2024 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)•Telefon +34 952787775
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •