recensioner på golfbanor

Vi har alla våra olika åsikter om vad vi tycker om olika golfbanor. Att läsa andras kommentarer eller recensioner kan hjälpa oss att fatta ett beslut, om man skall spela en bana eller inte. Detta kan även vara intressant information att läsa av rent intresse. Nedan kan du läsa om vad våra kunder tycker om vissa banor. Om du inte tycker som de andra är du mycket välkommen att berätta vad du tycker om dessa banor eller om du har någon annan bana du vill tycka till om. All information är intressant för oss för att göra vår service bättre på att förmedla golfbanor till våra nya och gamla kunder. Text kan förekomma på Engelska.

1801 recensioner av golfbanor i Spanien, Portugal och på Cypern (senaste 2 åren).

Lo Romero golf spelad: 2020-11-20

A verry Nice golfcourse, everything ess good. Nice layout, Nice sand in the bunkers and the greens was fine." - Anneli Linder

Läs mer om Lo Romero golfbana här »

Los Flamingos golf spelad: 2020-11-16

Haven’t played this course for some years but must say it has to be one of the best kept courses in Andalusia. Lots of interesting holes and views as well. Some nice wide forgiving fairways but some very tight ones as well need to keep it straight. Everything including the bunkers is exceptionally kept with green and fairways well above other courses in the area." - SyJ

Läs mer om Los Flamingos golfbana här »

Campoamor golf spelad: 2020-11-15

Nice Course, and the greens was excellent! Over all verry Nice" - Anneli Linder

Läs mer om Campoamor golfbana här »

Cabopino golf spelad: 2020-11-15

Wells kept cousy course with beautiful views and diligent and friendly staff"

Läs mer om Cabopino golfbana här »

Estepona golf spelad: 2020-11-09

The course has clearly suffered from the cutback in numbers of greenkeepers. But this was inevitable due to Covid, and nit the fault if the owners or management. The greens played well. Many of tge fairways however needed a cut, one ball was lost somewhere in some clover on the fairway! But overall very goid value for money, uncrowded and welcoming" - Chris

Läs mer om Estepona golfbana här »

Azata golf spelad: 2020-11-08

Leaning fairways on the first nine holes was a disaster. Lost a lot of balls even though i had straight drivers from tee. The course need to be played a few rounds to get to know how to play it. " - Stenis

Läs mer om Azata golfbana här »

Pinheiros Altos golf spelad: 2020-11-07

Vi spelade oliv/pine vilket är två olika 9-hålare. Vi gick med vagn. Rekommenderar golfbil till pine vars bansträckning upplevs gå kors och tvärs och upp och ned med promenader mellan hålen som några i sällskapet ledsnade på. Allt fungerade klockrent på stället trots, eller på grund av, Corona. Nästan öde på banan. Restaurangen led nog av situationen och maten var rätt och slätt usel. Vi valde kyckling, vilket kanske var dumt. Jag vet inte." - Johnny H, Sverige

Läs mer om Pinheiros Altos golfbana här »

La Cala Asia golf spelad: 2020-11-06

La Cala Asia is a very hilly course with a nice view from almost all holes, but with many blind holes, which means that you have to drive forward and see if there is free to play. The course is dangerous in this regard. Played Asia yesterday the 6th of October and the balls flew around our ears. La Cala should warn all players about this, because new players have no idea. The holes are varied and I like Asia, fine fairways and very good greens. To that extent, a Caddiemaster is needed to drive around and ensure a proper settlement. We were 5 hours on 16 holes, had to skip the last 2 holes as it got too dark due to long wait. When we drove in we saw a team in front which slowed everything down they were 5 men playing. Totally unacceptable and no golf course control. Buggy is a must." - ERIK KRONBORG LETH

Läs mer om La Cala Asia golfbana här »

CS Salgados golf spelad: 2020-11-06

Helt ok bana. Eftersom Corona drabbat världen var vi ensamma på banan, vilket förmodligen inte kommer hända igen." - Johnny H

Läs mer om CS Salgados golfbana här »

Penina Championship Henry Cotton golf spelad: 2020-11-05

En åldrad tourbana som, om inget görs, sett sina bästa dagar. Något eftersatt underhåll på sajten, samt att greenerna drabbats av någon typ av angrepp drog ned intrycket. Greenerna kan såklart tillfriskna och bli helgröna igen." - Johnny H

Läs mer om Penina Championship Henry Cotton golfbana här »

San Lorenzo golf spelad: 2020-11-04

Betyget påverkat av doften, odören - pga dåligt vatten? - samt byggnationer som pågår och sannolikt permanentas nere vid stranden, typ strandpromenad, dvs flanörer som inte förstår och fortsättningsvis kommer utnyttja banan som promeneradstråk. Har aldrig varit med om det, dvs folk på promenad och vilsna cyklister på en golfbana, någonstans i världen." - Johnny H

Läs mer om San Lorenzo golfbana här »

Santana golf spelad: 2020-11-03

Everything was just fine!" - Christer Sörensson

Läs mer om Santana golfbana här »

Valle Romano golf spelad: 2020-11-02

As alway's wery nice, we love this course, and on top..... the wiev is amazing" - Mr Swede

Läs mer om Valle Romano golfbana här »

Atalaya Old golf spelad: 2020-11-02

We enjoyed playing Atalaya. Tees need a little extra attention" - Christer Sörensson

Läs mer om Atalaya Old golfbana här »

El Higueral golf spelad: 2020-10-30

Very good condition and nice weather, also it felt like it was not so stressful on the course so you could enjoy it even more" - Henrik Hultberg

Läs mer om El Higueral golfbana här »

El Paraiso golf spelad: 2020-10-29

Good layout, nice greens but a bit rough round the edges. Well worth playing though"

Läs mer om El Paraiso golfbana här »

Santa Maria golf spelad: 2020-10-29

short course, play from white" - sejer

Läs mer om Santa Maria golfbana här »

Casares golf spelad: 2020-10-28

All round in poor condition. Two of the party were beginners so it did give them an experience on a golf course."

Läs mer om Casares golfbana här »

Los Naranjos golf spelad: 2020-10-27

Good course and nice facilities. Pretty generous fairways and good greens so worth a visit"

Läs mer om Los Naranjos golfbana här »

Rio Real golf spelad: 2020-10-25

Mature classy golf course, fairly long and a lot of tree lined holes but well worth the visit"

Läs mer om Rio Real golfbana här »

Alcaidesa Links golf spelad: 2020-10-15

Nice course with spectacular views on the sea and the Gibraltar rock for a reasonable prize. We've had a great time. " - Los Bandidos

Läs mer om Alcaidesa Links golfbana här »

La Marquesa golf spelad: 2020-10-14

Some of the greens were a disgrace, should not be played on until repairs undertaken. Some of the tees were well worn with no grass at all. Been going to this course for over 18 years but will not be returning any time soon. Not sure about the new layout as well??? Overall very disappointed. I told the Pro/Caddy Master and he just shrugged his shoulders, couldn't care less." - El Taff

Läs mer om La Marquesa golfbana här »

La Reserva golf spelad: 2020-10-14

Very disappointed by La Reserva. Nice welcome directly at the car to pick up our bags. No ball at the practice. We had to ask for it. No scorecards on the buggies. We had to search for the greenkeeper in the Club. The very well maintained course seems very nice but it was very difficult that day, due to strong winds and very quick greens (speed of more than 11). A day to forget." - Los Bandidos

Läs mer om La Reserva golfbana här »

Santa Clara golf spelad: 2020-10-12

First time back in 17 years, the course has matured nicely in terms of tress etc. A few weak holes but overall a good track. Greens, fairways and tees all in good condition. It was a different experience due to COVID in terms of the bar and restaurant being closed." - Simon M

Läs mer om Santa Clara golfbana här »

El Plantio golf spelad: 2020-10-12

The course was nice and in good condition. The restaurant was perfekt. we want to come back" - John

Läs mer om El Plantio golfbana här »

Alcaidesa Heathland golf spelad: 2020-10-11

The links course gets all the attention, more I think because of the fantastic views rather than the course. We play the Heathland every year as our banker on our trip and it gets better every year. Some fantastic holes and still some great views but not quite as good as the links. Course in great condition and Clubhouse is also excellent. A buggy is a must. Cannot recommend this course enough, also good value." - Simon M

Läs mer om Alcaidesa Heathland golfbana här »

Bonalba golf spelad: 2020-10-11

We like the atmosphere at the course. The personal was taking care of us." - John

Läs mer om Bonalba golfbana här »

Torrequebrada golf spelad: 2020-10-10

we Always play this course and we Always loved it but now the pinpostion was ridiculous!! ( pinposition was yellow) almost on every green the pin was placed on a sloping surface( slope) !!! this realy distroyed our game! for us the last time we have played there. please send them this comment. " - Mark

Läs mer om Torrequebrada golfbana här »

San Roque New golf spelad: 2020-10-10

The minute you pull into the car park one of the caddy master team follow you in a buggy, they take your clubs, put them on the buggy and brief you on facilities and check your tee time - great service. Course was in fantastic condition all round, greens, tees and fairways. Not been here for over 15 years and only remembered a few holes. Some tight driving holes, particularly the first and a couple of blind holes, but overall San Roque New is excellent. Some really tough but interesting par 3's too. Lots of renovation going on with clubhouse and the rebuilding of the Old Course, but this didn't spoil our enjoyment." - Simon M

Läs mer om San Roque New golfbana här »

Alenda golf spelad: 2020-10-10

We like the layout and the condition at the course. From Tee to green. We played in the morning. So we didnt missed the restaurants. We never saw a restaurants in the course. Only a cafe." - John

Läs mer om Alenda golfbana här »

Granada Santa Clara golf spelad: 2020-10-08

The greens where very good but the fairways on many Holmes were very poor. "

Läs mer om Granada Santa Clara golfbana här »

Baviera golf spelad: 2020-10-06

Very many changed to the better had been done, great! The new range and the new restaurant at the 9 was great. Very soft greens and the pace was a little slow but overall always nice to play!"

Läs mer om Baviera golfbana här »

Finca Cortesin golf spelad: 2020-10-02

All was good and fine except that the buggy with drink and snacks never showed up." - Martin Kindegren

Läs mer om Finca Cortesin golfbana här »

Valderrama golf spelad: 2020-09-26

En fantastisk bana, som samtidigt är mycket tuff. Inte ens utslagen är något transportslag. Man bör komma hit och spela när man känner sig i form." - Mats Lindqvist

Läs mer om Valderrama golfbana här »

Panoramica golf spelad: 2020-09-25

El estado del campo ha empeorado respecto a pasadas experiencias." - Jordi

Läs mer om Panoramica golfbana här »

Marbella Golf Country Club golf spelad: 2020-09-19

Very nice course in good condition, exciting and difficult layout. Unfortunatly was the restaurant closed when we were there." - Erik D

Läs mer om Marbella Golf Country Club golfbana här »

La Quinta golf spelad: 2020-09-16

Just a perfect golfcourse" - Layout is nice

Läs mer om La Quinta golfbana här »

Marbella Club Resort golf spelad: 2020-09-15

It was much better then expected. Tricky holes with firm and small greens. The surroundings was fantastic. I’ve played a lot of great courses on the cost, this might be a new favorite."

Läs mer om Marbella Club Resort golfbana här »

Los Arqueros golf spelad: 2020-09-14

Well maintained and interesting cource" - Frits

Läs mer om Los Arqueros golfbana här »

Vale do Lobo Ocean golf spelad: 2020-09-09

Very nice golf especially the holes by the sea"

Läs mer om Vale do Lobo Ocean golfbana här »

Aphrodite Hills golf spelad: 2020-09-05

very good golfing experience proshop staff friendly, as were the caddy masters, course was being prepared for european tour event so 1st cut was very long and lush , took some mastering, brilliant views around the course. the buggy path to the par 3 7th is a adrenaline rush on its own and the hole isnt bad either" - Adrian Brice

Läs mer om Aphrodite Hills golfbana här »

La Finca golf spelad: 2020-08-30

The course is currently in very good condition, a lot better than it was at the start of the year." - Phil H

Läs mer om La Finca golfbana här »

Calanova golf spelad: 2020-08-29

The staff is very serviceminded and kind. We can also recomend the golfshop. The course was in good condition and we liked the layout. Calanova is worth a visit in all ways "

Läs mer om Calanova golfbana här »

Doña Julia golf spelad: 2020-08-29

Expectacular"

Läs mer om Doña Julia golfbana här »

Chaparral golf spelad: 2020-08-28

Tricky course with lots of challenging parts. Must be a rather god golfer for this course We think that the Marshall must be more active with slow players with no mannens to suit us In the future "

Läs mer om Chaparral golfbana här »

Guadalhorce golf spelad: 2020-08-17

Very nice golf course with a reat design and layout. Could of course had been a bit better condition and maintenance, but I love the course." - Dan

Läs mer om Guadalhorce golfbana här »

Miraflores golf spelad: 2020-03-11

Good course but very crowded because tee off times every 8 minutes. Waiting time maximum 15 minutes for tee off"

Läs mer om Miraflores golfbana här »

Elea Estate golf spelad: 2020-03-10

Fairly open layout. Greens were very good. Made welcome by course management with good hints on how to tackle the layout. The last 3 holes are a good challenge. Fairly easy walking although the 16th is a bit of a climb." - Trevor

Läs mer om Elea Estate golfbana här »

Mijas Lagos golf spelad: 2020-03-10

The course was in very good condition. Service was perfect. Buggy is not nesecery. The Staff starter and all other where very kindly and helpfull." - Rikard warell

Läs mer om Mijas Lagos golfbana här »

Islantilla golf spelad: 2020-03-09

Very good course with some lovely holes and some tough holes - in good condition" - Drifters Golf Association

Läs mer om Islantilla golfbana här »

La Duquesa golf spelad: 2020-03-08

Duquesa was not in good condition, greens and fairways were very tatty and in general the whole course looked badly maintained and needed money spent on it. However at €30 for 18 holes it is reasonably priced and may suit beginners or holiday golfers. I would not recommend it to serious golfers in its current condition." - Huddler

Läs mer om La Duquesa golfbana här »

Parador de Malaga golf spelad: 2020-03-08

Good course different to most others on the Costa, has a good links feel about it. Played it 3 times now and always enjoyed, location perfect for a last minute game before flight home. Greens brilliant, Rough/wasteland areas could be tidied up a bit. Thanks again, will be back soon." - Robbie McLeod

Läs mer om Parador de Malaga golfbana här »

Guadalmina North golf spelad: 2020-03-08

We like the course. We have played the south course two days before. Very different. We are thinking about to get members of the club there you can See how beautiful we think about Guadalmina Golf ????" - Detlef Bernhardt

Läs mer om Guadalmina North golfbana här »

Valle Del Este golf spelad: 2020-03-08

Very picturesque and great facilities. Every hole interesting and a different type of challenge. Great risk & reward drivable par 4s. Greens were slick. A course you could play even on a bad golf day without getting too punished! A buggy an essential though" - Villaf Orlife

Läs mer om Valle Del Este golfbana här »

Guadalmina South golf spelad: 2020-03-06

I Little Bit to expensive"

Läs mer om Guadalmina South golfbana här »

La Galiana golf spelad: 2020-03-02

Tyvärr blåste det nästan storm den dagen vi var där. Vi försökte att flytta speldagen men det fick vi inte utan att betala greenfee?"

Läs mer om La Galiana golfbana här »

La Cañada golf spelad: 2020-03-02

Blind holes. unexpected and unfair fairway course. Even if you make good shots you get penalised because of the design, not fair"

Läs mer om La Cañada golfbana här »

Sevilla Real golf spelad: 2020-03-01

Great course in excellent shape, great green , a little more time should be better There wasn’t direction and hole design I can remember more than a hole, (9 and 18 ) Not difficult but not easy, just one hole I do not like the 15 could be done much better, probably some traps and tree are not in right place I couldn’t use buggy " - Marco rindi

Läs mer om Sevilla Real golfbana här »

MasPalomas golf spelad: 2020-03-01

Trevlig och utmanade bana" - Anders Edgren

Läs mer om MasPalomas golfbana här »

Mijas Olivos golf spelad: 2020-02-27

Mycket välskött och med flera vackra hål. Kräver lite strategiskt tänkande"

Läs mer om Mijas Olivos golfbana här »

Anfi Tauro golf spelad: 2020-02-27

Very senic" - TJ

Läs mer om Anfi Tauro golfbana här »

La Estancia golf spelad: 2020-02-27

Angenehm überrascht über die Fairways und die Grüns ,guter Zustand, die Wege zu den Abschlägen könnte man verbessern aber das hat ja nichts mit dem Golfspiel zu tun,sondern lediglich wegen der Optik. Ein Marschall wäre auf der Runde ab und an sinnvoll, hatten leider 3 Flights a’4 alter Deutscher „Golfherren“vor uns, die uns die Spielfreude trübten.So entstehen dann Runden von fünfeinhalb Stunden! Aber es werden Entfernungsmessung vorgenommen,Rasenstücke wegen der Windverhältnisse hoch geworfen,2 Probegeschläge gemacht....und dann werden mit dem Driver 130 Meter Abschläge „fabriziert „" - Michael

Läs mer om La Estancia golfbana här »

Costa Ballena golf spelad: 2020-02-26

Nicht schlecht der Platz,macht Spaß zu spielen" - Michael

Läs mer om Costa Ballena golfbana här »

Zaudín Club golf spelad: 2020-02-25

Nice open fairways. Excellent greens. A bit long walk between some holes"

Läs mer om Zaudín Club golfbana här »

Alferini golf spelad: 2020-02-25

Golfbil rekommenderas!" - Leksandsfan

Läs mer om Alferini golfbana här »

Salobre New (North) golf spelad: 2020-02-25

"Donaldduck corse"" - TJ

Läs mer om Salobre New (North) golfbana här »

El Bosque golf spelad: 2020-02-23

Despite the fact that the second 9 holes are under construction the first 9 are in perfect condition."

Läs mer om El Bosque golfbana här »

Meloneras golf spelad: 2020-02-23

Nice course" - TJ

Läs mer om Meloneras golfbana här »

Mediterraneo golf spelad: 2020-02-21

Very nice course to play and would like to come back."

Läs mer om Mediterraneo golfbana här »

Parador El Saler golf spelad: 2020-02-20

Nice course but expensive in relation to the condition and the surroundings."

Läs mer om Parador El Saler golfbana här »

Tenerife Real golf spelad: 2020-02-19

Green prepared for a championship. Very beautiful and technical course. Michel"

Läs mer om Tenerife Real golfbana här »

Buenavista golf spelad: 2020-02-17

Course, view and countryside with océan view are at top"

Läs mer om Buenavista golfbana här »

La Cala America golf spelad: 2020-02-17

Beautiful surroundings but difficult to play (handicap 20)" - Kurt Häussle

Läs mer om La Cala America golfbana här »

Altorreal golf spelad: 2020-02-16

Challenging but doable. Well maintained golf course"

Läs mer om Altorreal golfbana här »

Roda golf spelad: 2020-02-14

I like the layout Nice staff Tees, Greens, fairways was very good" - Denis

Läs mer om Roda golfbana här »

Cerrado del Aguila golf spelad: 2020-02-14

beautifull 9holes golf course"

Läs mer om Cerrado del Aguila golfbana här »

Las Colinas golf spelad: 2020-02-12

Nice layout Tees, greens and fairways very good" - Denis

Läs mer om Las Colinas golfbana här »

La Cala Europa golf spelad: 2020-02-11

Challenging golfcourse with good layout. A couple of holes Are very difficult for average golfer. Overall good condition except for bunkers that was very bad (no sand....) Clubhouse, restaurant and other services was very good." - Ledhund

Läs mer om La Cala Europa golfbana här »

Las Ramblas golf spelad: 2020-02-11

Narrow and ravinens, not my favorite Tees and greens good Helpful staff " - Denis

Läs mer om Las Ramblas golfbana här »

Costa Adeje golf spelad: 2020-02-11

Well , in very short wish to confirm that the golf course , the caddy Master and all was very professional . On time , no delays and all players were very much attended." - Ziggy Pastwa

Läs mer om Costa Adeje golfbana här »

Font del Llop golf spelad: 2020-02-07

Bert Nice court and friendly t stafff "

Läs mer om Font del Llop golfbana här »

Atalaya New golf spelad: 2020-02-05

not easy,but fair and in a good condition" - Claus und Brigitte Stang

Läs mer om Atalaya New golfbana här »

Salobre Old (South) golf spelad: 2020-02-02

A very interesting course with many changes of elevation. Plenty of interesting holes and nice views. Water comes into play on a number of holes. In my view it is far superior to the New Course at Salobre. You can walk the course, in spite of the hills, and lots of people do. The greens were fast and ran true. There is no Club House as such but can you can of course use the bars at the Hotel when you have completed your round." - Julie

Läs mer om Salobre Old (South) golfbana här »

Capdepera golf spelad: 2020-01-31

The course was good and well maintained . The last few holes were more testing and uphill driveways . Very recommendable experience . "

Läs mer om Capdepera golfbana här »

Secret Valley golf spelad: 2020-01-29

Lovely course, very friendly staff, struggling to cope with the issues thrown up by the bad weather. Buggies were allowed on the course despite the poor weather, staff obviously working very hard to keep the course in good condition. The course is extremely picturesque, challenging but fair. Would recommend buggy as the course is very undulating in places. Great changes of elevation, a course planner is essential, as the layout of some of the holes is not easily apparent from the tees." - Mike Giles

Läs mer om Secret Valley golfbana här »

Las Americas golf spelad: 2020-01-27

Excellent conditions. Great course Enjoyed it, If only my game could be as good"

Läs mer om Las Americas golfbana här »

Mar Menor golf spelad: 2020-01-22

regarding the heavy rain in this area the course was OK" - PETER

Läs mer om Mar Menor golfbana här »

Amarilla golf spelad: 2020-01-20

Not the best course of Tenerife. The conditions of the course was not at its best. Many GUR on the fairways which were not in very good condition. Still enjoyed it however." - mauriziogolf

Läs mer om Amarilla golfbana här »

El Valle golf spelad: 2020-01-19

Layout n greens are fantastic. But january is probably not the best time to play it. Because the fairways are to dry. But overall this course will give you a real challange and yoy have to hit as many fairways as possible. Otherwise the big grass balls will destroy your score. Overall: no blind holes, challanging greens and perfect bunkers." - Hannes from Sweden

Läs mer om El Valle golfbana här »

Hacienda Riquelme golf spelad: 2020-01-18

The greens are slow, and bumpy. To many simular holes."

Läs mer om Hacienda Riquelme golfbana här »

La Noria golf spelad: 2020-01-17

9 holes course very busy and trafic between front9 and back 9 players is absolutely not organized by course management. Very slow game. The course is in average shape. Very small "casa club" but quite pleasent. You can walk easily and no need to hurry up!"

Läs mer om La Noria golfbana här »

Dom Pedro Pinhal golf spelad: 2020-01-16

Very nice layout, a classic golf course. Tight fairways and many holes where you really need to think about your club selection. Course in good condition except the greens, which were really slow." - Immu

Läs mer om Dom Pedro Pinhal golfbana här »

Tecina golf spelad: 2020-01-16

We played 3 times and we liked the golf very much. The best was the views från every hole. The condition of the corses was good and quite easy. There is just one thing you shuld do better, the driving ranger was not so fun. The people who is working on the court, in the clubhouse... was very nice. We are very satisfied with our golf in Tecina Golfclub." - Sir Ulf

Läs mer om Tecina golfbana här »

Sotogrande golf spelad: 2020-01-10

Banan var i fint skick och greenerna var snabba och rättvisa." - Mats Lindqvist

Läs mer om Sotogrande golfbana här »

Aloha golf spelad: 2019-12-29

un peu déçu des commentaires et articles classant aloha comme le meilleur golf espagne ... club house et environment top le parcours ne vaut pas vallderama sotogrande pga cathalunia ... un peu déçu ??" - harel

Läs mer om Aloha golfbana här »

Alicante golf spelad: 2019-12-12

Good designed golf course. No bad holes. The shape of it in dec was ok. Worth the price. The only minus is the long distances between the holes." - Bringan

Läs mer om Alicante golfbana här »

Villaitana-Levante golf spelad: 2019-12-09

greens was not that fast and the grass was to long at the greens. but the biggest issue was that you wasnt allowed to use buggy except on the path. so you have to walk quiet a distance..." - hans

Läs mer om Villaitana-Levante golfbana här »

Hacienda del Alamo golf spelad: 2019-12-07

Greens are fantastic, smooth and feels like 9 "stimp" all waistarea is bad" - Hans

Läs mer om Hacienda del Alamo golfbana här »

Lauro golf spelad: 2019-11-26

Golf sans un grand intérêt golfique. Se méfier du 3ieme 9 trous, à faire en voiturette."

Läs mer om Lauro golfbana här »

Pula golf spelad: 2019-11-23

Really nice course and almost perfect conditions and good design. We had to pause the round for 30 minutes due to heavy rain and it was a little muddy, but the greens were still perfect afterwards. Very fast and backspin friendly. Top 5 course in Spain for me. Played more than 30 Courses so far in Spain. Hcp 7 player." - Johannes

Läs mer om Pula golfbana här »

Alcanada golf spelad: 2019-11-22

Best course I have ever played in 20 years. Perfect Greens and nice design. Hcp 7 player" - Johannes

Läs mer om Alcanada golfbana här »

Montecastillo golf spelad: 2019-11-16

Nice course, layout good, could be in better shape but over all very good."

Läs mer om Montecastillo golfbana här »

Minthis golf spelad: 2019-11-08

Pleasant course Nice vegetation Very cosy Mediterranean place Buggy not necessary Friendly staff Modern course needs attention to stay on fairways" - A swiss golfer from Lausanne

Läs mer om Minthis golfbana här »

Pestana Vila Sol golf spelad: 2019-11-08

Nice but the food is no good"

Läs mer om Pestana Vila Sol golfbana här »

Monte Rei North golf spelad: 2019-10-27

Fantastic golfcourse in beautiful nature. Every hole is unique. One of the best courses in southern Europe." - Flandry

Läs mer om Monte Rei North golfbana här »

Dom Pedro Laguna golf spelad: 2019-10-26

perfekt for oss"

Läs mer om Dom Pedro Laguna golfbana här »

Villamartin golf spelad: 2019-10-25

Ingen parkering vid anläggningen. Dåligt skyltat mellan hålen. En del dolda hål. Skicket på banan bra. Buggy rekommenderas." - Håkan

Läs mer om Villamartin golfbana här »

Lanzarote golf spelad: 2019-10-25

Tees, fairway’s, greens, good* Rough —" - Fernando

Läs mer om Lanzarote golfbana här »

Aguilon golf spelad: 2019-10-23

buityfull landscape and a cource in good condition" - Bjarne Jeppesen

Läs mer om Aguilon golfbana här »

Playa Serena Almeria golf spelad: 2019-10-19

After playing bearbeta La Envia the day before serenas was a pleasant surprise. Good condition and a very friendly atmosphere." - HookoakGolfer

Läs mer om Playa Serena Almeria golfbana här »

La Monacilla golf spelad: 2019-10-17

Having read several reviews complaining about the poor condition of the course we were pleasantly surprised by the condition of the fairways and greens. Some outlying areas of greens were being reseeded and were GUR but this did not impinge. The course is not massively challenging but an enjoyable venue for all handicaps." - Tom

Läs mer om La Monacilla golfbana här »

Almenara golf spelad: 2019-10-12

Layout was very nice but fairways were so hard and dry it meant a lot of good shots resulted in a lost ball."

Läs mer om Almenara golfbana här »

Terramar golf spelad: 2019-10-08

Really a nice course, the rough was killing so you need to hit straight. Buggy is not a must but preferable." - Kjetil

Läs mer om Terramar golfbana här »

Alhaurín golf spelad: 2019-10-08

Spectacular course worth a visit for the views alone. In great condition and a test for any golfer. One to think your way around as it rewards accuracy more than distance. We played it Texas scramble which is a perfect format if you have a few high handicappers. Highly recommended." - Neil

Läs mer om Alhaurín golfbana här »

La Graiera golf spelad: 2019-10-07

Everything was bad the course should be closed." - Kjetil Austdal

Läs mer om La Graiera golfbana här »

Son Gual golf spelad: 2019-10-05

The greens are so bad!" - Björn

Läs mer om Son Gual golfbana här »

Antequera golf spelad: 2019-09-28

Greens really bad lång distance beteende holes. Not coming back"

Läs mer om Antequera golfbana här »

Amendoeira O Connor Jnr golf spelad: 2019-09-27

every fairways with water very dificult for womans"

Läs mer om Amendoeira O Connor Jnr golfbana här »

Maioris golf spelad: 2019-09-27

I like the course very much. This time it was a Little weat on the greens ."

Läs mer om Maioris golfbana här »

Son Quint golf spelad: 2019-09-25

The course was in good condition and the layout is quit alright. The course is narrow but the course need that. We like to come baak again"

Läs mer om Son Quint golfbana här »

Aroeira I golf spelad: 2019-09-22

Bit scruffy in places but generally in good condition. Greens were good and ran true. Customer service was fantastic all the staff were very helpful." - Pete

Läs mer om Aroeira I golfbana här »

Aroeira II golf spelad: 2019-09-21

We played this after some rain so course was slightly damp but did not hinder us. Tees were a little tatty, fairways good, greens very good. Course layout good. We had buggies but course is walk able. Quite a few dogs around but did not cause us any problems. The staff were excellent and very helpful." - Pete

Läs mer om Aroeira II golfbana här »

Praia del rey golf spelad: 2019-09-20

One of the best we have played. wonderful views, great fairways and greens. Staff are very good very attentive and helpful. Buggies are recommended." - Pete

Läs mer om Praia del rey golfbana här »

West Cliffs golf spelad: 2019-09-19

The course layout and condition was very good, however it is spoilt by the dreadful greens. The greens are of a grass that none of us had ever seen,although they ran true, were very very slow and a strange colour. To add to this they had run out of buggies, so some of us used the "boards" they have, others had to use trolleys and it quite a walk from green to tee, so buggies are definitely required. We left the course disappointed to be honest." - Pete

Läs mer om West Cliffs golfbana här »

San Roque Old golf spelad: 2019-09-12

Greens werry good"

Läs mer om San Roque Old golfbana här »

El Prat Yellow golf spelad: 2019-09-06

We played the pink course Excellent quality"

Läs mer om El Prat Yellow golfbana här »

Son Muntaner golf spelad: 2019-09-04

Nice hole and very well maintained. Fine bunkers Consistently high standard," - Sigge

Läs mer om Son Muntaner golfbana här »

CS Alamos golf spelad: 2019-09-01

Not a bad course. Would play again. Not too hard." - M Lux

Läs mer om CS Alamos golfbana här »

Rompido South golf spelad: 2019-08-30

Maintenance week had just finished and greens very sandy" - Brian joned

Läs mer om Rompido South golfbana här »

Escorpion golf spelad: 2019-08-23

Nikel, très bon état général, green parfait, acceuil très agréable..forte recommandation..." - Cyril angel

Läs mer om Escorpion golfbana här »

Son Antem West golf spelad: 2019-08-20

It Is August - and dry and warm/hot. We could play, and we enjoyed." - Fritzo

Läs mer om Son Antem West golfbana här »

Villaitana-Poniente golf spelad: 2019-08-15

Fairly tough course for high handicaps beginners (very hilly) and not clear directions from one tee to the next... Course needs some attention to fairways... Buggy broke down on 18th... fair distance to walk back on hot day with clubs etc,, Would recommend buggy.." - Rhona

Läs mer om Villaitana-Poniente golfbana här »

Llavaneras Golf Barcelona golf spelad: 2019-08-07

Great course with some scenic views. Staff was very friendly and though there is a language barrier communication was very easy. Fairways where nice and fluffy and greens rolled nice. Bunkers where easy to hit out of as I found many. Overall would definitely play this course again." - Richard

Läs mer om Llavaneras Golf Barcelona golfbana här »

Barcelona Masia Championship golf spelad: 2019-08-03

Course and greens in good shape. However quite a few of the bunkers were in an absolutely shocking state! Tough lay-out with many hills and slopes to tackle. Used my own push-cart and it was tough! Members seem to use electrical trolleys a lot (if not golf cart). Very helpful and friendly staff. Nice restaurant. Was directly invited to a 3-ball in front of me when catching them up the second day (first day alone on the course!). Very friendly group of members (and much better at golf than me!)." - Ulf - The golfer

Läs mer om Barcelona Masia Championship golfbana här »

Oliva Nova golf spelad: 2019-07-28

Quite nice golf course, Pro shop staff not friendly not helpfull at all Would not recommend the course to my golf friends" - Vero Huysentruyt

Läs mer om Oliva Nova golfbana här »

Santa Ponsa I golf spelad: 2019-07-09

Good course,some tricky pin positions,not too much water a great course for every level of golfer." - GMAC

Läs mer om Santa Ponsa I golfbana här »

La Torre golf spelad: 2019-07-04

Nice risk / reward course for being on the shorter side. Seemed like all par 3 pins next to water were very close to the water. Caddy master was excellent. Very friendly and made you feel welcome and would do anything needed to make your day." - Brian

Läs mer om La Torre golfbana här »

La Sella golf spelad: 2019-06-20

Great course. Highly recommended"

Läs mer om La Sella golfbana här »

Desert Springs golf spelad: 2019-06-15

The course was incredible.And perfect condition also.The course is challenging in a good way.Would highly recommend to friends and family."

Läs mer om Desert Springs golfbana här »

Costa Daurada golf spelad: 2019-05-31

Great value. The recent changes the the layout are for the better." - graeme

Läs mer om Costa Daurada golfbana här »

Bonmont golf spelad: 2019-05-28

Really nice course, the layout and the surroundings was excellent!"

Läs mer om Bonmont golfbana här »

Bendinat Real Club golf spelad: 2019-05-26

Ganska svår bana och smalt från utslagen." - Erik

Läs mer om Bendinat Real Club golfbana här »

Son Vida golf spelad: 2019-05-19

This time they have to work a little bit more to get the course in normal standard" - Sonny

Läs mer om Son Vida golfbana här »

Andratx golf spelad: 2019-05-17

Good layout, hilly, beautiful surroundings, very good but not the faster greens"

Läs mer om Andratx golfbana här »

T Golf Country Club Poniente golf spelad: 2019-05-16

To experience!"

Läs mer om T Golf Country Club Poniente golfbana här »

Boavista golf spelad: 2019-05-11

Beautifully maintained course, greens were slick and difficult. Overall a quality if not challenging course." - Neil Burnett

Läs mer om Boavista golfbana här »

CS Morgado golf spelad: 2019-05-09

Amazing course. Very long and challenging for a high handicap golfer but wonderful lay out and well looked after. Excellent condition." - Neil Burnett

Läs mer om CS Morgado golfbana här »

Espiche golf spelad: 2019-05-09

Tuff bana om man slår lite snett, straffad direkt. Trevlig layout." - Anders Nimmerfelt

Läs mer om Espiche golfbana här »

Park Puntiro golf spelad: 2019-05-08

Banan hade både snälla och utmanande hål, breda och fina fairways blandat med smala passager. Greenerna var tyvärr luftade när vi var här som gjorde att det blev svårputtat. Jätte trevligt bemötande i shoppen. Kan absolut rekommendera denna bana." - Adde

Läs mer om Park Puntiro golfbana här »

Palmares golf spelad: 2019-05-06

En del fairways var stenhårda med väldigt lite gräs. Tråkig inramning eftersom de grävde och byggde runt och på banan." - Anders Nimmerfelt

Läs mer om Palmares golfbana här »

Son Servera golf spelad: 2019-05-03

The course was very challenging. Not in favour of having to play a round with strangers of sub standard ability." - Les Pringle

Läs mer om Son Servera golfbana här »

Vistabella golf spelad: 2019-05-03

Banan för torr Sista nio hålen ligger för nära varandra bollar flyger farligt in på mötande hål"

Läs mer om Vistabella golfbana här »

Canyamel golf spelad: 2019-04-29

Tough track to play for the 1st time, lots of blind holes." - Les Pringle

Läs mer om Canyamel golfbana här »

Pestana Gramacho golf spelad: 2019-04-27

Round over 5hrs, no marshall, over booked. Only saw buggy bar 1 time on 3rd hole. Alot of blind holes with short par 4 with possibility to hit driver to green. Best part are the large greens in great condition. Hole 18 spectacular par 5 with huge green infront of club house terrace. Need to play course a few times to know where to hit the driver, in general short course." - Paddy

Läs mer om Pestana Gramacho golfbana här »

Altea Golf Club golf spelad: 2019-04-18

Kuperad bana. Inte mycket hinder. Helt utan vatten. Tyvärr var greenerna mer som än bunker än gräsmatta den dagen vi spelade." - Petra

Läs mer om Altea Golf Club golfbana här »

Añoreta golf spelad: 2019-04-13

Good Golfcourse. Nice and fast greens! Unfortunately driving range is located a long way from club house." - Lovespain

Läs mer om Añoreta golfbana här »

Marina Mojacar golf spelad: 2019-04-06

Brilliant course. Incredible views and in very good condition. Great layout with some interesting challenges." - Matt

Läs mer om Marina Mojacar golfbana här »

Saurines de la Torre golf spelad: 2019-03-25

Riktigt utmanande och rolig bana där både greener och vinden spelade stor roll. Man behöver planera sitt spel och vi tycker finishen på banan var väldigt fin. Rekommenderas varmt!" - KarlFredrik

Läs mer om Saurines de la Torre golfbana här »

Greenlife golf spelad: 2019-03-24

I like the place. We had enoth time with 3 players to go over the Fairways. I like the nature arround." - The golfer

Läs mer om Greenlife golfbana här »

Vall d´Or golf spelad: 2019-03-16

We had a wonderful day. The weahter was perfect and so the course. We will come again. the first 9 are incredible good," - Claudia Frank

Läs mer om Vall d´Or golfbana här »

Fuerteventura golf spelad: 2019-03-16

Fine holiday course, in my opinion the best on the island." - Dylan

Läs mer om Fuerteventura golfbana här »

Costa Teguise golf spelad: 2019-03-15

Very nice course well designed and a good challenge particularly in the usual Lanzarote wind. Nice friendly feel to the club house!" - Steve H

Läs mer om Costa Teguise golfbana här »

Son Termes golf spelad: 2019-03-14

This course is neglected and in a poor condition. there are less signs next tee and so we wondered where to go. nobody except the goats were seen. there is nobody who really cares. Did the owner leave it? what a pitty, we always enjoyed this course. but now, never again," - wolfgang

Läs mer om Son Termes golfbana här »

Golfdelsur golf spelad: 2019-02-20

A difficult course to play. Many blind holes. And one has to stay away from the green -bunkers- All bunkers are lava and it takes some training to learn how to do in these." - API

Läs mer om Golfdelsur golfbana här »

La Serena Murcia golf spelad: 2019-02-13

Challenging, with a lot of water that comes into play, and always some winds; fun and challenging!"

Läs mer om La Serena Murcia golfbana här »

El Cortijo golf spelad: 2019-02-13

Skicket på golfbanan ok men skicket på range och klubbhusområdet var katastrof. Förfallet oklippt och allmänt eländigt gör att vårat sällskap aldrig mer kommer besöka denna bana" - Ulf Wänelöf

Läs mer om El Cortijo golfbana här »

Pestana Alto golf spelad: 2019-02-06

Tree lined short course, not one I would recommend, better courses nearby" - Seagullbarry

Läs mer om Pestana Alto golfbana här »

Pestana Vale da Pinta golf spelad: 2019-02-04

Great course and well worth playing, pity they are not like this in the UK" - Seagullbarry

Läs mer om Pestana Vale da Pinta golfbana här »

Pestana Silves golf spelad: 2019-02-03

Great course and well worth playing" - Seagullbarry

Läs mer om Pestana Silves golfbana här »

Son Antem East golf spelad: 2019-01-28

Golf in January, you should adapt your expectation for the course. We enjoyed playing." - Andreas

Läs mer om Son Antem East golfbana här »

Amendoeira Faldo Course golf spelad: 2019-01-08

staff were superb course was excellent" - j deacon

Läs mer om Amendoeira Faldo Course golfbana här »

Arcos Gardens golf spelad: 2018-12-28

Very hilly, buggy recommended although buggy hire expensive at 35 euros. Course conditions are getting better year on year. Driving range very reasonable, no charge for using it just 1 Euro in the machine for about 20 balls." - Bogeyman

Läs mer om Arcos Gardens golfbana här »

Vallromanes golf spelad: 2018-12-08

Besviken på kommunikationen mellan reception och buggyutlämning. Vi hade betalatför buggy men skulle bara få en scooter, mkt trouble med detta vilket resulterade i att vi missade teetime och allt blev försenat även om vi till slut fick varsin scooter"

Läs mer om Vallromanes golfbana här »

Montenmedio golf spelad: 2018-11-17

En Pay And Play bana! Jag skulle ge max 20 euro för en runda. Duger till övningsspel. Sämsta banan jag spelat i Spanien. Andreas" - Adde King

Läs mer om Montenmedio golfbana här »

Dom Pedro Old golf spelad: 2018-11-13

Det var lite blött på både fairway och greenerna var mjuka. Väder kan man inte göra något åt så med de förutsättningarna var banan bra. Dock inte bättre än Pinhal och Millenium" - Johan M

Läs mer om Dom Pedro Old golfbana här »

Santo Antonio golf spelad: 2018-10-24

I really enjoyed playing at this course. I loved the layout and wonderful views to the ocean and surrounding area. It tooks time to adopt to the greens. I can suggest this course and would definetely play at San Antonio golf again." - Linlin

Läs mer om Santo Antonio golfbana här »

Lumine Hills South golf spelad: 2018-10-02

The condition of large sections of the fairways had been hollow tined and the resulting debris has not been removed hence we hadto lift and place our balls after brushing the debris to one side. Considering the price we had to pay to play this condition was dissapointing. This last comment regarding the high green fee applies to the Ruins course whose bunkers were in a disgraceful condition. (We plaled there on the 26th Sept.)"

Läs mer om Lumine Hills South golfbana här »

Lumine Ruins golf spelad: 2018-09-28

Some of the fairways had bare patches but the worst thing was the bunkers they were unplayable GUR they had been deluged in water and wete full of rivulets and stones. We picked our balls out of them and played from the side. They were an absolute disgrace." - Bob from Willaston

Läs mer om Lumine Ruins golfbana här »

Alhama Signature golf spelad: 2018-09-18

This is my second time to play the course unfortunately it was cut short due to a thunderstorm. I have yet to complete the course" - Chris Farrell

Läs mer om Alhama Signature golfbana här »

Novo Sancti Petri Course A-Sea and Pines golf spelad: 2018-09-16

Trevlig, lättsam bana. En bana för alla. Lelle."

Läs mer om Novo Sancti Petri Course A-Sea and Pines golfbana här »

VillaNueva golf spelad: 2018-08-08

Actually a very nice course for a resort. Lovely layout and design with a mix of holes to challenge every part of your game. Only issue with our visit was we went early, teeing off at 08:40. The entire course sprinklers turned off at 08:30 ish which made the front 9 a little soggy and difficult to read. Not really a negative but worth noting for those looking to get out early."

Läs mer om VillaNueva golfbana här »

Salinas de Antigua golf spelad: 2018-07-28

The course was a very good layout. fairways were in a well used condition. It seems that replacing divots is a task too far for some people. This is a problem for a lot of courses these days and it is a shame people are so lazy. This also applied to raking bunkers. I will return here and apply lift and place on the fairways 7/10" - Mark, Romiley

Läs mer om Salinas de Antigua golfbana här »

Playitas golf spelad: 2018-07-25

The caddy master Lasse was brilliant with us and started our day perfectly. Course was short but well layed out. I would definitely return, especially to say hello to Lasse 7/10" - Mark, Romiley

Läs mer om Playitas golfbana här »

Quinta do Lago South golf spelad: 2018-07-23

Fantastic golf course from start to finish! Great design, excellent condition. Also one of the best lunches ever at the Clubhouse." - MK

Läs mer om Quinta do Lago South golfbana här »

Quinta do Lago Laranjal golf spelad: 2018-07-21

Great condition, nice design. Maybe a bit tight between the holes, and IT seems like they let a lot of players play the Course (We started off the 10th tee). But over all a fantastic golf course! Will play again." - MK

Läs mer om Quinta do Lago Laranjal golfbana här »

La Manga West golf spelad: 2018-06-30

Challenging and beautiful course, very well maintained. Unforgettable!" - Peebles

Läs mer om La Manga West golfbana här »

Quinta do Lago North golf spelad: 2018-06-08

Our first time on this course. We will definitely return. The condition of greens, tees, fairways and bunkers reflect the very significant investment made in recent years. A wonderful golf experience. Accessible to all standards of golfer. A tip. Make sure you use a buggy. Some of the walks between greens and tees are very long. Directions can also be confusing, so keep a close watch on where you are going. Otherwise brilliant! " - Clive

Läs mer om Quinta do Lago North golfbana här »

La Envia golf spelad: 2018-06-07

course spot on staff very friendly, new grip fitted only 15 euros, great course,"

Läs mer om La Envia golfbana här »

Dom Pedro Millennium golf spelad: 2018-06-05

This was the ideal course for the first day of our golf trip. A good test, but not too demanding. The course is flat, but I would recommend a buggy as the distances between some greens and tees is long. The course was much improved since our last visit in 2017. Tees, fairways and greens were all in good condition. The buggy paths on the front nine have been replaced and now have good quality paved surfaces. We were told similar improvements will soon be made to the back nine. " - Clive

Läs mer om Dom Pedro Millennium golfbana här »

Las Brisas golf spelad: 2018-05-10

Magnifik bana, grym kvalite och miljö!" - Niklas

Läs mer om Las Brisas golfbana här »

Quinta da Marinha golf spelad: 2018-04-13

Many crossings of paths and Fairways. Conditions were ok after heavy Rains the days before. Quite short ways between greens and tees , quite crowded and due to cross-traffic a bit confusing. Compared with the prices of other courses to expensive."

Läs mer om Quinta da Marinha golfbana här »

Penha Longa Atlantic Championship golf spelad: 2018-04-12

A very interesting and demanding course for an average golfer. highly recommnded" - Keith

Läs mer om Penha Longa Atlantic Championship golfbana här »

La Manga South golf spelad: 2018-04-08

Kul och omväxlande med stora greener i utmärkt skick. Den som slår långt kan få utdelning på att chansa lite."

Läs mer om La Manga South golfbana här »

La Manga North golf spelad: 2018-04-07

Vi spelade med hålpipade greener så det är svårt att ge ett intryck. Trixig, man behöver planera spelet"

Läs mer om La Manga North golfbana här »

Campano golf spelad: 2018-03-28

Most players were local which was ok. Nice course different 9 holes. Feels like holiday." - Pink Panther

Läs mer om Campano golfbana här »

Sancti Petri Hills golf spelad: 2018-03-27

Nice course. Interesting holes. Fun to play." - Pink Panther

Läs mer om Sancti Petri Hills golfbana här »

PGA Stadium golf spelad: 2018-02-22

second time we play this wonderful course, i can say only good things about it !! highly recommended" - walter

Läs mer om PGA Stadium golfbana här »

Palmas Real Club golf spelad: 2018-02-21

Banan var fin men lite för kort. Tyvärr dåligt planerad pga. att man korsade andra hål samt att de låg väl tajt mellan tees och föregående green. Favorithålet var nog 18:e (eller 9:e) som var ett 5-par, svagt dogleg höger med en sänka på mitten och en högt placerad, inbunkrad ondulerad green. En utmaning för den som vill in på två slag." - Mats Bäckstedt

Läs mer om Palmas Real Club golfbana här »

Magna Marbella golf spelad: 2018-01-30

Its ok narrow and interesting a little tired mainly par 3s on a hillside and use of a buggy is recommended." - Philstep

Läs mer om Magna Marbella golfbana här »

Jandia golf spelad: 2018-01-08

Mycket trevlig och utmanande, synd att de inte har samarbete med hotellet Jandia golf"

Läs mer om Jandia golfbana här »

Vale do Lobo Royal golf spelad: 2017-12-09

Campo divertido"

Läs mer om Vale do Lobo Royal golfbana här »

Almerimar golf spelad: 2017-11-03

Course was reasonable for mid to high handicaps, generally in good condition. The layout is of three 9 holes which means you could play three different rounds easily. Very pleasant surroundings. A few holes that would give you a challenge. Service in shop and restaurants was good. Overall a pleasant experience, would play again, especially as there are 27 holes." - Bandit

Läs mer om Almerimar golfbana här »

Los Moriscos golf spelad: 2017-10-31

Nice peaceful course nesr the sea. No hills." - Ms.Mulligan

Läs mer om Los Moriscos golfbana här »

Lorca golf spelad: 2017-10-07

Course would be challenging for high handicapper with some long carries over revines Open fairways and good views of every green. Good Buggy access around the fairways Slow greens but in good condition" - Andrew

Läs mer om Lorca golfbana här »

Sherry golf spelad: 2017-10-03

6200 m from yellow tees is a challange for mid handicapers like me, but the couse is fair and the Par 3 are not so long so good chances to play Pars.Very friendly receiption and German speaking."

Läs mer om Sherry golfbana här »

Lumine Lakes North golf spelad: 2017-09-26

Very good course, but insufficient buggies"

Läs mer om Lumine Lakes North golfbana här »

Oitavos Dunes golf spelad: 2017-09-20

Course was excellent and lived up to expectations. very scenic, combining flat and hilly holes. Par 3 hitting across a gap (ravine?) was memorable, particularly with wind against! Only downside was price of buggies - 70Euros???" - welsh shanker

Läs mer om Oitavos Dunes golfbana här »

Lisbon Sports Club golf spelad: 2017-09-18

very interesting par 3 to start, and all round enjoyable variety of holes. Staff very welcoming, and although clubhouse and course has a slightly worn/ tired feel, well worth the visit!" - welsh shanker

Läs mer om Lisbon Sports Club golfbana här »

Estoril golf spelad: 2017-08-14

Nice traditional short parkland course. Some great holes. Dated clubhouse was well kept" - Stephen

Läs mer om Estoril golfbana här »

Dom Pedro Victoria golf spelad: 2017-06-15

Enjoyed the course, it was in excellent condition." - Sergio

Läs mer om Dom Pedro Victoria golfbana här »

Pestana Beloura golf spelad: 2017-06-05

All the facilities were first class. The course was in good condition, interesting surroundings, not challenging but fair and enjoyable for the average golfer. At the price, a bargain." - Ray Gardner

Läs mer om Pestana Beloura golfbana här »

Benamor golf spelad: 2017-02-22

Nice, short and tricky! Hole 10 - wonderful hole!" - Astor Christoffersson

Läs mer om Benamor golfbana här »

Reus Aiguesverds golf spelad: 2016-10-15

A lovely laid out course nice and flat which makes it easy to get around the course was in great condition" - Kilkenny lad

Läs mer om Reus Aiguesverds golfbana här »

Novo Sancti Petri Course B-Centre golf spelad: 2016-10-09

Excellent course, but greenfee a bit too high." - Etienne

Läs mer om Novo Sancti Petri Course B-Centre golfbana här »

Nuevo Portil golf spelad: 2016-09-21

Tight fairways with woods and scrubland either side, through a housing estate. Greens in poor condition. Long walks green to tee. It is OK but would not go out of my way to play again" - David

Läs mer om Nuevo Portil golfbana här »

Pine Cliffs golf spelad: 2016-06-14

I thought the overall layout of each tee was excellent. We enjoyed our round and I was able to improve my standard. I could not really find anything adverse about the course. Thank you." - David Selfe

Läs mer om Pine Cliffs golfbana här »

Tramores golf spelad: 2016-04-16

It a funny course: for good golfers good practice and for beginners very relaxing.I would not play a tournament there. The surroundings are mostly villas and gardens, very quite."

Läs mer om Tramores golfbana här »

El Prat Pink golf spelad: 2016-04-04

Except the green was a bit fast to me, all the rest are excellent."

Läs mer om El Prat Pink golfbana här »

Castro Marim golf spelad: 2015-08-29

requires to give a fair bit of thoughts where one wants to land from the tee. Elevated greens need right choice of club otherwise very costly. Some of the holes are quite demanding like number 4 nad 6 of Guardiana course. " - peter hing

Läs mer om Castro Marim golfbana här »

Isla Canela golf spelad: 2015-04-19

The course is well laid out with good fairways,well filled bunkers and excellent greens making your putter work hard to get those pars and birdies."

Läs mer om Isla Canela golfbana här »

Montanya golf spelad: 2014-09-11

Naturskön bana högt upp i bergen, backig och vagn rekommenderas. utmanade hål Hål 1 med utslag över ravin är en favorit, vacker och bra slag belönas Bra speltempo. " - Janne

Läs mer om Montanya golfbana här »

Emporda Links golf spelad: 2014-05-14

A good mixture of holes links and forest. A very picturesque course." - golferman

Läs mer om Emporda Links golfbana här »

Son Parc golf spelad: 2013-09-26

Greenerna för mjuka, borde dressas mer med sand. Bunkrarna var hårda och det fanns nästan ingen sand i dessa. Range bollar hårda som sten borde bytas oftare. För lite utrustning i shoopen. Vacker omgivning med mycket träd som kom i spel. Hål 4 (par 4) mycket vackert med en smal passage vid utslag. Hål 8 (par 3) fodrar ett bra utspel för att pricka green. Tyvärr ett par dolda hål, Men i stort en mycket trevlig bana med trevlig personal." - elaswen Sweden

Läs mer om Son Parc golfbana här »

Quinta da Ria golf spelad: 2013-08-08

Very good holiday course with many interesting holes. Excellent tees (better than many greens) and thick fringes are a real test. A bit more sans required in a few greenside bunkers." - slack

Läs mer om Quinta da Ria golfbana här »

Belas Clube golf spelad: 2013-07-25

The course was in a very dry condition, with bad maintenence. There are plenty if other good cources to play. Stay away from this one. " - Espen

Läs mer om Belas Clube golfbana här »

Fairplay Benalup golf spelad: 2013-02-20

This a good course set in glorious country. There are some excellent holes.After heavy rain,the greens were slow and the bunkers unraked, understandably. My one criticism of the course; too many artificial ponds with exposed ugly plactic linings." - Peter Lockwood.

Läs mer om Fairplay Benalup golfbana här »

La Roca golf spelad: 2013-01-23

Nice course, but fair to play. Bunkers were - due to the rai over night - not in a good condition. Some fairways with water. All in all I would recommend this course to others." - Ralf

Läs mer om La Roca golfbana här »

Foressos golf spelad: 2011-10-07

We were sent an email the day before our tee off day. Too late. Was unaware until we got to Foressos at 1pm. Very apologetic young lady explained that the course had suffered from heat and lack of water and as a result was diseased. That added to the severe spiking of the tees, no water in the lakes, and regular saturation on the fairways (from what? Leaking irrigation pipes maybe?). All in all it did not present well at all and was the worst looking course we have played in 5 years of Spanish trips. That said, we had the buggies at a small discount, free pitch repairers and course guides, so Maria Wasserstein certainly trying to appease us." - The heavyweights captain

Läs mer om Foressos golfbana här »

Quinta de Cima golf spelad: 2011-09-07

The course was in super condition it offers a great test of your game. The par 4s and 5s are all long, good tee shots on the fairways are essential.We would recommend a buggy for this course even though it is flat, the day we played it was 38C. Quinta da Cima does not have the views of its sister course Quinta da Ria, yetr is a stunning place to play. Memorable hole is 18, a long accurate tee shot over a stream, you then have the option to lay up or play a 3 wood to a green gurded by water all down the left hand side."

Läs mer om Quinta de Cima golfbana här »


© 1998-2020 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)•Telefon +34 952787775
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •