recensioner på golfbanor

Vi har alla våra olika åsikter om vad vi tycker om olika golfbanor. Att läsa andras kommentarer eller recensioner kan hjälpa oss att fatta ett beslut, om man skall spela en bana eller inte. Detta kan även vara intressant information att läsa av rent intresse. Nedan kan du läsa om vad våra kunder tycker om vissa banor. Om du inte tycker som de andra är du mycket välkommen att berätta vad du tycker om dessa banor eller om du har någon annan bana du vill tycka till om. All information är intressant för oss för att göra vår service bättre på att förmedla golfbanor till våra nya och gamla kunder. Text kan förekomma på Engelska.

1994 recensioner av golfbanor i Spanien, Portugal och på Cypern (senaste 2 åren).

El Plantio golf spelad: 2022-12-07

Greens very ok Fairways good but could be Harder, someplaces quality on the grass could be better. Yellow tee on 14, no grass at all. Provisions yellow tee on 15." - Christian

Läs mer om El Plantio golfbana här »

El Paraiso golf spelad: 2022-12-07

-die 18 Löcher als ganzes machen Spass, sind nicht zu schwer zu spielen, für jedes HCP -Guter Pflegezustand, auch die Greens -Fairways zum Teil sehr nahe beieinander (nur ein Buggy Weg für zwei Bahnen) -Layout für eine lockere Runde optimal -Umgebung gut gepflegt, von spanischen Bungalows umgeben -gute Beschilderungen und Loch Erklärungen -genügend WC Stationen (sogar auf Scorerkarte vermerkt) -faires Preis-/Leistungsangebot -Platz in gutem Zustand (trotz starkem Regen bevor) -kann locker gelaufen werden (viele Senioren die zu Fuss sind) -Restaurant sehr gut, Personal sehr herzlich -auch auf diesem Platz wieder, die Golfer reparieren Ihre Green Divots einfach zu wenig, schade. " - E.R und M.S:

Läs mer om El Paraiso golfbana här »

Bonalba golf spelad: 2022-12-06

A lot of marks. On green and not so cutted farways It was liked a tombola if the puts got in the whole" - Jan-Eric Träff

Läs mer om Bonalba golfbana här »

Azata golf spelad: 2022-12-06

We are waiting for 20 minutes because someone somewhere was late. But apparently a large group just registered before us. No order, the field is not organized"

Läs mer om Azata golfbana här »

Torrequebrada golf spelad: 2022-12-06

Got round in less than 4.5 hours - path only due to rain overnight. Greens in good condition. Difficult as always. Very enjoyable."

Läs mer om Torrequebrada golfbana här »

La Quinta golf spelad: 2022-12-06

Really good course!"

Läs mer om La Quinta golfbana här »

Isla Canela Links golf spelad: 2022-12-04

course in great condition, good pace of play." - Bunker Bill.

Läs mer om Isla Canela Links golfbana här »

Los Naranjos golf spelad: 2022-12-03

Wet Bad fairways" - Wilsander

Läs mer om Los Naranjos golfbana här »

Vistabella golf spelad: 2022-12-02

Very good greens"

Läs mer om Vistabella golfbana här »

Alferini golf spelad: 2022-12-02

This is a very good but difficult course. Great clubhouse. Great views. Must be one of the best courses in Costa den Sol. Except from the high level courses in Sotogrande area." - PGw

Läs mer om Alferini golfbana här »

Los Flamingos golf spelad: 2022-12-02

Always a pleasure to play this beatiful course. Caddymaster reception is super!" - Ashley

Läs mer om Los Flamingos golfbana här »

Bellavista golf spelad: 2022-12-02

Nice course,not easy for a 20 handicap.Course in very good condition. Greens very fast (wow its December) Will return for sure." - Bunker Bill.

Läs mer om Bellavista golfbana här »

Cabopino golf spelad: 2022-11-30

A fairly nice golf course in decent condition. A few holes are questionable, but that's what most courses look like down here. Good value for money. Beautiful views." - PG

Läs mer om Cabopino golfbana här »

Almenara golf spelad: 2022-11-29

Good course! .Fairways and greens excellent.Played Pinos/Lagos" - Ashley Bergwerff

Läs mer om Almenara golfbana här »

Magna Marbella golf spelad: 2022-11-29

-grossmehrheitlich eine schöne, anspruchsvolle Golf Anlage -Bunker: leider zu wenig Sand, sehr hart -Abschläge: qualitativer Zustand eher schlecht -Abschlag 2: ganz schlimm -Umgebung: gross mehrheitlich gut, schöne Anlage -Greens: topp Zustand und sehr schnell -Divots auf Greens: sehr schade, dass die Golfer Ihre Divot's sehr selten reparieren/ausbessern -Fairway: sehr trocken und verbraucht (etwas ungepflegt), dadurch nicht einfach und unberechenbar zu spielen -Personal; freundlich und hilfsbereit -Platz kann gut ohne Buggy und zu Fuss gespielt werden -Restaurant Topp!" - Eddy Rauch

Läs mer om Magna Marbella golfbana här »

Santana golf spelad: 2022-11-29

Very well presented for holiday gold. Greens very speedy too." - Donald

Läs mer om Santana golfbana här »

Alcaidesa Links golf spelad: 2022-11-28

Course in very good condition, greens fast & true Unfortunately very slow, could do with marshals to hurry people along" - haydn phillips

Läs mer om Alcaidesa Links golfbana här »

Los Arqueros golf spelad: 2022-11-28

Teebox could bee better" - Jan ragnar lindberg

Läs mer om Los Arqueros golfbana här »

Finca Cortesin golf spelad: 2022-11-27

100% TOP"

Läs mer om Finca Cortesin golfbana här »

Mijas Lagos golf spelad: 2022-11-27

Nice layout" - Ashley Bergwerff

Läs mer om Mijas Lagos golfbana här »

Minthis golf spelad: 2022-11-27

Course still recovering after 2 days of unprecedented torrential rain. Buggies not allowed on fairways at all so lots of walking but nonetheless a very enjoyable game." - Dennis Ward

Läs mer om Minthis golfbana här »

Meloneras golf spelad: 2022-11-26

Perfekt course, greens and the atmosfear is so good!"

Läs mer om Meloneras golfbana här »

Lauro golf spelad: 2022-11-26

Was suprisingly mudy at times - even though it hadn't been raining for a while. Good greens. Short drive from the airport if you want to play on arrival or being close to the airport on departure day."

Läs mer om Lauro golfbana här »

Anfi Tauro golf spelad: 2022-11-25

It is a wonderful, beautiful golf course, but the tempo was very slowly, though you had to go by buggy." - Ann Colding-Söderlund

Läs mer om Anfi Tauro golfbana här »

Calanova golf spelad: 2022-11-25

Some tees are very uneven. Greens average." - Peter

Läs mer om Calanova golfbana här »

Secret Valley golf spelad: 2022-11-25

Only managed 10 holes before the Hooter sounded. Those 10 holes played very well and in good condition. When we booked we requested a buggy but on the day we were told due to the conditions we could not have one. However the couple we were paired with on the Tee had one. They couldn’t understand why we were refused. My wife is recovering from a Knee Op and found it difficult walking the course even with an electric trolley. There were several other Buggies in front and behind us." - Dennis Ward

Läs mer om Secret Valley golfbana här »

La Cañada golf spelad: 2022-11-25

OK for playing, but quite a drop down from playing Alcaidesa links earlier the same day. Quite a few fairways that lies next to each other and that allows you to play on if you hit it slightly of target."

Läs mer om La Cañada golfbana här »

Atalaya Old golf spelad: 2022-11-24

Always a good course to play. Only negative was 2 holes in poor condition and price of buggies expensive for us 3 players and wouldn't have ordered a 2nd buggy had the pro shop advised us we would be joined by a sole player with a trolley." - Wobblydog

Läs mer om Atalaya Old golfbana här »

Mijas Olivos golf spelad: 2022-11-24

Superb condition course. Greens really quite fast. Will be back." - Donald C

Läs mer om Mijas Olivos golfbana här »

Sotogrande golf spelad: 2022-11-23

Nice but challenging. Beautiful and in good condition."

Läs mer om Sotogrande golfbana här »

Marbella Golf Country Club golf spelad: 2022-11-23

No fault whatsoever with course and service. Difficult front 9 if playing for 1st time"

Läs mer om Marbella Golf Country Club golfbana här »

Doña Julia golf spelad: 2022-11-22

Good value for money" - Wörni

Läs mer om Doña Julia golfbana här »

Miraflores golf spelad: 2022-11-22

Ein sehr interessanter Platz mit diversen Herausforderungen. Sehr gut besucht. Daher zum Teil Wartezeiten. Super Service im Restaurant !!!" - Thomas & Olha

Läs mer om Miraflores golfbana här »

Santa Maria golf spelad: 2022-11-22

Good condition, very hilly an quite interesting holes as a result."

Läs mer om Santa Maria golfbana här »

Zagaleta New golf spelad: 2022-11-22

It was a special experience playing this course. We enjoyed the challenges??" - SPH-Germany

Läs mer om Zagaleta New golfbana här »

Rio Real golf spelad: 2022-11-20

Course is in good condition. Most holes are reatively narrow and some of them are very close, so you hear "Fore" from the inconsistent players hitting your fairway. For some holes you really have to place your shots well as you have to cross a small river. Hole 11 is for me the "signatire" hole. Staff at the Pro Shop is very friendly, as well as the people at the Tapas Bar at hole 10. Nice Bar to sit outside after the round. Definitely a course worth to play. " - Norbert

Läs mer om Rio Real golfbana här »

Aphrodite Hills golf spelad: 2022-11-20

What an excellent course, buggy always included according to very steep and long paths between some holes, spectacular views over hills and the sea, well-groomed surrounding, good practicing area, very kind staff and humorous starter, GPS screen on buggies which also tell you if you are on time or late, if you don’t look too long for balls in the surrounding a foursome plays comfortable in 4.30 hours, big clubhouse but staff is very slow, misunderstood the order and brought the wrong bill Worth to play there again although it’s a bit expensive" - Sumare

Läs mer om Aphrodite Hills golfbana här »

San Roque Old golf spelad: 2022-11-19

Superb layout and maintenance. Greens speed 10, expexred to be faster. Club house restaurant quite noisy… Personell extremly polite and helpful, had a great day!" - Josef

Läs mer om San Roque Old golfbana här »

Atalaya New golf spelad: 2022-11-18

It’s a nice course when you have played it a couple of times. Because of rain in the morning it was muddy in some palest, otherwise ok. Quite hilly, buggy or electric trolley recommend. The course is short, sometimes it needs consideration, not the longest shot." - Kaj

Läs mer om Atalaya New golfbana här »

La Cala America golf spelad: 2022-11-18

Because of very heavy rain we rescheduled for 11.10 on Campo Asia. Given the weather, course in good condition. Staff very friendly and helpful in making the change. Good buggies with automatic breaking made travel on very wet paths much easier. Overall excellent." - Ali G

Läs mer om La Cala America golfbana här »

Elea Estate golf spelad: 2022-11-17

Today the course was in good condition, in the morning a little damp, people are very kind, only few blind holes, no shadow, on hot days therefore a buggy is sensible, a lot of bunkers as usual on Nick Faldo courses, not too hilly, most fairways fairly broad, greens somewhat tricky and fast, unfortunately a lot of power poles and factory buildings along the first nine holes, nice views on the second half" - Sumare

Läs mer om Elea Estate golfbana här »

Salobre New (North) golf spelad: 2022-11-17

Up hills and down hills. Wet conditions."

Läs mer om Salobre New (North) golfbana här »

Marbella Club Resort golf spelad: 2022-11-17

To difficult and blind holes"

Läs mer om Marbella Club Resort golfbana här »

Valle Romano golf spelad: 2022-11-17

Not in the best condition. Not being able to drive on the course with a buggy is a real inconvenience on this course as the buggy track can take you a long way from your ball." - Andy

Läs mer om Valle Romano golfbana här »

Chaparral golf spelad: 2022-11-16

Great course, excellent layout in good condition. New toilets excellent. Only minor criticism is that a few additional steps up to the buggy paths on some holes would be appreciated." - Ali G

Läs mer om Chaparral golfbana här »

Dom Pedro Old golf spelad: 2022-11-15

As the name mentioned the old course. Very nice fairways and beautiful trees." - Jos

Läs mer om Dom Pedro Old golfbana här »

Santa Clara golf spelad: 2022-11-13

Big quality varies on fairways, tees and greens. Some areas on the fairway and tees hardly with no grass. A lot of pichmarks on the greens. Nice staff, but the starter delayd the tee-off with no understandable reason. Remember to bring cash for the driving range, as you are not able to use card on the machine and it's not possible to purshase range tokens in the pro shop with card! Buggy not needed."

Läs mer om Santa Clara golfbana här »

Baviera golf spelad: 2022-11-13

The course was in very good condition, it has good facilities and a very nice clubhouse. The staff are very friendly and we would definitely return." - Andy

Läs mer om Baviera golfbana här »

Antequera golf spelad: 2022-11-12

The course has some challenging holes and wonderful views. The staff were very friendly. The condition of the course in the main is good if a little tired around the edges but good value and I will return. We walked but most people will want to buggy." - Andy

Läs mer om Antequera golfbana här »

Alcaidesa Heathland golf spelad: 2022-11-10

Why take the tee back on 11? The hole is really a bad hole as it is but now its horrible. There is no landning zon anywhere. It all falls down right. Second comment is that you need to make it shorter. With new 11 the course stretch 6150 from yellow for par 72 and over 5250 for ladies red… I get half a stroke extra on slope. Besides that I love the course ??" - Leif Dahlberg hcp 3.3

Läs mer om Alcaidesa Heathland golfbana här »

Jandia golf spelad: 2022-11-05

Bunker ohne Sand, Wasserhindernis ohne Wasser, Grün in schrecklichem Zustand. Müll rechts und links von den Löchern, Bagger auf dem Fairway…" - Björn

Läs mer om Jandia golfbana här »

La Marquesa golf spelad: 2022-11-04

Trevlig bana , dock har inte alla hål som byggts om tagit sig så bra. Men överlag roliga och varierande hål."

Läs mer om La Marquesa golfbana här »

Fuerteventura golf spelad: 2022-11-03

The Greens have been very good; the condition of the course was also good; the layout is ok, But it get‘s better. The Bunkers are terrible." - Björn and Katrin

Läs mer om Fuerteventura golfbana här »

Cerrado del Aguila golf spelad: 2022-11-03

Nice course with various holes. Hole n°2 is far too long for a normal player, very low chance to make par. The course is quite hilly and a buggy seems necessary. The electric trolleys we rented were out of date and one of them was out of order after only 6 holes. If you plan to play 2 rounds in a row be prepared to some conflicts with people starting for the first round, the starter was inefficient to provide solutions." - mo40

Läs mer om Cerrado del Aguila golfbana här »

Villamartin golf spelad: 2022-10-31

The greens was a bit wet."

Läs mer om Villamartin golfbana här »

Pestana Vale da Pinta golf spelad: 2022-10-30

Pretty and often technically challenging course on undulating land with many old olive trees. Large but undulating and mostly heavily guarded greens and many beautiful sweeping fairways mistly with changes of elevation. Buggy is recommended."

Läs mer om Pestana Vale da Pinta golfbana här »

Font del Llop golf spelad: 2022-10-29

God conditions,the staff was very kind,it’s a nice place" - Bengt Hellsten

Läs mer om Font del Llop golfbana här »

Emporda Forest golf spelad: 2022-10-28

Very tight, tree-lined fairways. Greens are inconsistent in speeds between holes. Good course to test your accuracy off the tees." - Ahsun Hon

Läs mer om Emporda Forest golfbana här »

La Cala Asia golf spelad: 2022-10-28

not a boring course, just what we want, challenging, very well maintained, beautiful landscape and views. super lay out, very nice surroundings, buggy pads ok, like also tees, greens, fairways and bunkers, paths ok, buggy yes recommended, course is for starters difficult but not for us. a few holes are allmighty good. fe the 1st, others i cannot remember. Staff very well informed and helpfull. there were many players, about 650 !, maybe 15% too many ? Clubhouse and spaces perfect and food also ok, there were enough waiters, more then we are used to on the Costa, so was nice." - paul

Läs mer om La Cala Asia golfbana här »

Pestana Gramacho golf spelad: 2022-10-27

Fair challenge for all handicap levels. Par 3s are all reasonably short and most Par 5s are also reachable. Greens are very undulating and generally quite large. Many holes with elevation changes which requires care with club selection"

Läs mer om Pestana Gramacho golfbana här »

Amarilla golf spelad: 2022-10-24

Course in good condition, greens at 70% few weeks will be perfect for winter season. Always enjoyable lay out with some excellent feature holes, well worth a visit. Friendly reception, and value for money one of the best on the island." - Mr Tony Quick

Läs mer om Amarilla golfbana här »

Lo Romero golf spelad: 2022-10-22

Very enjoyable test and liked the romero signage In bunkers."

Läs mer om Lo Romero golfbana här »

Las Colinas golf spelad: 2022-10-21

Very disappointed with the sluggish greens." - Niklas Åberg

Läs mer om Las Colinas golfbana här »

Roda golf spelad: 2022-10-21

Nice course in good shape"

Läs mer om Roda golfbana här »

El Bosque golf spelad: 2022-10-20

Last time we player El Bosque I rated it as good and praised the green keeping. This time I regret to say we were at the wrong end of the maintenance regime. It is clearly a main maintenance week, the approach to nearly every green from 20 yards out was covered in layers of sand. This killed the ball dead and was difficult to play off. I fully realise that this is part of a process essential to having a top quality course; my complaint is that we were not informed when we booked nor at check in and we paid full rates. Our enjoyment of a great track was significantly curtailed and my opinion of the operation coloured. A shame!! " - Chris

Läs mer om El Bosque golfbana här »

Canyamel golf spelad: 2022-10-20

Bad tee"

Läs mer om Canyamel golfbana här »

Parador El Saler golf spelad: 2022-10-17

This is a challenging mix of links and parkland layout. There is plenty of variety from hole to hole with some fearsome bunkers. It is however very playable and overall in good condition. Some of the greens were showing signs of ware, more akin to a resort course than a tier one destination course. Pace of play was good." - Chris

Läs mer om Parador El Saler golfbana här »

Son Quint golf spelad: 2022-10-14

A nice layout for holiday golf. Probably edges Son Vida for overall experience. On a less positive note, some cross overs that can be dangerous. Also we understand 20% buggies have issues, two of ours had faults.. Would we return. Most probably." - Derh50

Läs mer om Son Quint golfbana här »

Son Vida golf spelad: 2022-10-13

A very short, simple layout in good condition. Recommended for holiday golf - perhaps single round rather than repeat rounds. Tees, fairways, greens all OK, although fairways a little soft. Welcome and admin good. Efficient buggies.Food good. " - Derh50

Läs mer om Son Vida golfbana här »

Son Muntaner golf spelad: 2022-10-11

Having been disappointed with Son Gaul the previous day, Son Muntaner was much better. Interesting layout and well presented. Rough was onerous but perhaps in preparation for Mallorca Open. Welcoming staff from arrival to departure. Would return." - Derh50

Läs mer om Son Muntaner golfbana här »

Son Gual golf spelad: 2022-10-10

In our opinion, this course is over rated and therefore provides less than average value. Over played tee boxes. Fairways too soft. Too many bunkers. Greens have inconsistent speed. Layout doesn’t provide much variation. " - Derh50

Läs mer om Son Gual golfbana här »

La Galiana golf spelad: 2022-10-09

A very interesting and unique layout, nestling in the hills. The course is very hilly so buggies are almost a must. We played after some heavy rain and the course was wet and long so a big challenge. I would like to play it again under better conditions, and enjoy again some stunning holes and views. The rain had delayed play so the course was crowded and we ended up with a very slow round, 5 hours plus." - Ray

Läs mer om La Galiana golfbana här »

Las Ramblas golf spelad: 2022-10-09

It is a nice course and sometime difficult. We want to play again when we are here again." - Harm

Läs mer om Las Ramblas golfbana här »

Estepona golf spelad: 2022-10-07

The course had dug up fairways !! Very disappointing after 4 great days in atalaya. No starter and flow of golf not good . The course was very poor but the greens were good !! Paths and surrounding areas very poor . All in all not great !!"

Läs mer om Estepona golfbana här »

Alhaurín golf spelad: 2022-10-06

Very beautiful views , fairways perfect conditions But to busy, 20 min waiting , 5 flights on 1 hole is not normal"

Läs mer om Alhaurín golfbana här »

Campano golf spelad: 2022-10-01

The fairways and the greens are in good condition. It is a great course for high handicapper like myself. Tee boxes are level which I always appreciate. The greens are fast but not greasy. I had a good time.The staff was helpful.The bunkers are a little crusty but better than we have in Arizona. Most people were walking. I rented a buggy as spouse likes to ride along and give me pointers." - Bob Gerstlauer

Läs mer om Campano golfbana här »

El Valle golf spelad: 2022-09-27

the layout of the course is varied and fun. Tees , greens and fairway was in good condition. The course is a bit difficult but with a bit of tactic play and not always driwer it can be defeated some holes are a bit hilly but buggy is not necessary" - thorleif

Läs mer om El Valle golfbana här »

Alicante golf spelad: 2022-09-24

Nice course in good shape! But why is it only possible to pay with cash in the kiosk at hole#1? Please make it possible to pay with card! Rgds Mattias" - Mattias Hansson

Läs mer om Alicante golfbana här »

Alcanada golf spelad: 2022-09-22

Beatiful and difficulty course, nice views, 3 Par 5 holes towards the see! tuff but fair green areas! Good conditions, best on the island. Challenging, perfect layout, partly hilly so many using buggy. We rented good electric trolleys. Good paths, water and toilet you passning in the middle. Nice flat tees, nice grens, but now tuff rough! Good service!"

Läs mer om Alcanada golfbana här »

Parador de Malaga golf spelad: 2022-09-22

Fairways were patchy , in some places there was no grass just bare soil. Greens were bumpy." - Hugh Hegan

Läs mer om Parador de Malaga golfbana här »

La Cala Europa golf spelad: 2022-09-19

If you have to choose in-between the three course, skip Europa"

Läs mer om La Cala Europa golfbana här »

La Duquesa golf spelad: 2022-09-16

Absolutely horrible course. We played 8 years ago…when it was terrible….and today no change….also terrible. Avoid this course…..really sad…."

Läs mer om La Duquesa golfbana här »

Campoamor golf spelad: 2022-09-13

Really poor not to be told before we turned up that every green was on temporaries. No time taken to cut or roll the temps either, shocking way to treat customers."

Läs mer om Campoamor golfbana här »

Aloha golf spelad: 2022-09-12

Staff in clubhouse warned of some problems in relation to course condition given that it was September when we played. However, while the course has some maintenance works going around, it did not spoil our enjoyment of this fine course. Not cheap but worth it as a treat!" - Noel Higgins

Läs mer om Aloha golfbana här »

La Finca golf spelad: 2022-09-12

Fantastic course in great condition!"

Läs mer om La Finca golfbana här »

Amendoeira Faldo Course golf spelad: 2022-09-11

Tough golf course in great condition. Device everywhere first class" - Barry Stonhill

Läs mer om Amendoeira Faldo Course golfbana här »

San Lorenzo golf spelad: 2022-09-08

In good condition but greens slow early on. Staff very helpful and bar service excellent" - Barry Stonhill

Läs mer om San Lorenzo golfbana här »

Villaitana-Poniente golf spelad: 2022-08-19

Dissapointing. Soaked greens, poor tee areas, bearly sand in the bunkers. Generally too short holes."

Läs mer om Villaitana-Poniente golfbana här »

El Higueral golf spelad: 2022-07-30

Really welcoming staff and a lovely 9 hole course with some lovely raised tees and picturesque holes. Recommended" - Matt D

Läs mer om El Higueral golfbana här »

Valderrama golf spelad: 2022-07-25

Great Layout, well organized Surroundings well manicured and beautiful Hole number 17, famously known in golfing circles Nice and tight, have to hit it straight Staff, caddy were great. Depends on your fitness walking is an option. Buggy paths need some work. The whole course was in excellent condition" - Peter Pantel

Läs mer om Valderrama golfbana här »

La Reserva golf spelad: 2022-07-21

Manicured in every possible way, drinks cart was serviced by very pleasant staff member." - Peter Pantel

Läs mer om La Reserva golfbana här »

CS Salgados golf spelad: 2022-07-11

Played the course in July 2022, one of a number that I played over a week. Generally very good condition and greens played well. There is a fair amount of water to add variety and challenge. It should suit players of all handicaps but overall a fair challenge." - WS

Läs mer om CS Salgados golfbana här »

Dom Pedro Millennium golf spelad: 2022-07-08

Played the course in July 2022, one of a number that I played over a week. Generally very good condition and greens played well. It was the most expensive of the courses that I played but I wouldn’t say that it was the best value for money." - WS

Läs mer om Dom Pedro Millennium golfbana här »

Villaitana-Levante golf spelad: 2022-07-07

Could have been a fantastic course but a little bit poor finish. The lay out of the course is nice and the club house is good." - Kim Olsson

Läs mer om Villaitana-Levante golfbana här »

Infinitum Hills South golf spelad: 2022-06-24

We found the whole course was generally in a very good condition. The greens were fast and tricky to read and play. The course staff were very friendly and helpful in making your visit a pleasant experience. We have now played it three times during this holiday and have a further two games there." - Bob Garner

Läs mer om Infinitum Hills South golfbana här »

Infinitum Ruins golf spelad: 2022-06-18

We have played the course many times and always enjoyed it even though it is only a 9 hole course.We go round twice to make up 18 holes and if you go round twice you have a chance to correct any mistakes made on the first circuit. There is development work being done on the complex of the three courses (Ruins, Lakes & Hills courses). The Lakes course and clubhouse is closed at the moment. A new service road is being constructed in the vicinity of the Hills clubhouse and the taxi dropped us off in an adjacent car park which is about 300yds from the clubhouse but by arrangement a buggy will pick you up. Because you have to access the Ruins from the Hills you start at the 4th Tee and acaddy man escorts you to the tee which is a fair drive from the Hills. " - Bob & Sue Garner

Läs mer om Infinitum Ruins golfbana här »

Novo Sancti Petri Course A-Sea and Pines golf spelad: 2022-06-08

Course B is my fovourite although I thought that Course A must be better. B is challaging & more deversified than A and it makes much more fun to play" - Marco

Läs mer om Novo Sancti Petri Course A-Sea and Pines golfbana här »

Montenmedio golf spelad: 2022-06-06

The course is still unique & in good shape. Unfortunately the is no service spirit after u round. It‘s really a shame for such an extraordinary place." - Marco

Läs mer om Montenmedio golfbana här »

Sherry golf spelad: 2022-06-03

Sherry Golf is still one of our favourites and it is always fun & challaging t the the same time. The course was in a very good condtion. We enjoyed it a lot." - Marco

Läs mer om Sherry golfbana här »

Salobre Old (South) golf spelad: 2022-06-01

Spectacular surroundings to play golf in. They seem to be working hard to get the course back to its best after the covid period and I'm sure they'll have it tip top in no time, for the time being there are the odd few areas needing extra care and attention from the ground staff. Disappointed not to be able to get a drink at the bar when we finished at lunch time (bar was not yet open at 12:15) but that didn't spoil a good round of golf. " - Andy B

Läs mer om Salobre Old (South) golfbana här »

Las Brisas golf spelad: 2022-05-27

Course was fantastic - a lot of course renovation going on which was well controlled but noisy"

Läs mer om Las Brisas golfbana här »

Añoreta golf spelad: 2022-05-26

I think the hole course felt old. The layout was ok. The surroundings was warn out. The layout was good The staff was very friendly and helpful Buggy is recommended Tees and greens ok. Fairways not so good and bunkers very bad."

Läs mer om Añoreta golfbana här »

La Serena Murcia golf spelad: 2022-05-19

No hold ups on course. Greens fast Fairways in great condition. Bunkers and water features added interest!" - Cath

Läs mer om La Serena Murcia golfbana här »

Alenda golf spelad: 2022-05-19

Slow play course great"

Läs mer om Alenda golfbana här »

Mar Menor golf spelad: 2022-05-17

Course was terrible, tee boxes are the worst weve ever played on, fairways were awful.. was looking forward to playing a course we've been recommended but after our experience today we wont be turning."

Läs mer om Mar Menor golfbana här »

T Golf Calvia (was Poniente) golf spelad: 2022-05-04

Almost perfect, byt not total"

Läs mer om T Golf Calvia (was Poniente) golfbana här »

Pestana Alto golf spelad: 2022-05-03

Mooie golfbaan en gastvrije ontvangst. Alles goed onderhouden de moeite waard." - San en Jos

Läs mer om Pestana Alto golfbana här »

Pestana Silves golf spelad: 2022-05-01

The course is not very special but nice to play. Nearly no practice area. The staff is friendly"

Läs mer om Pestana Silves golfbana här »

Granada Santa Clara golf spelad: 2022-04-26

a very nice place wihhtin the mountains" - thel golfergilr

Läs mer om Granada Santa Clara golfbana här »

La Manga South golf spelad: 2022-04-20

Fin layout, med breda fairways samt att greenerna var snabba. Även bra restaurang café med god mat. Ps: Trevlig caddie master." - JL

Läs mer om La Manga South golfbana här »

Los Moriscos golf spelad: 2022-03-28

No need for buggy Flat park, nice layout, some narrow holes. Fast greens Ok fairways Bunkers no Good #14 very nice with green on island Overall Good golfcourse and I’l come back. Restaurant on the Beach :)" - Harald

Läs mer om Los Moriscos golfbana här »

San Roque New golf spelad: 2022-03-25

An old run Down Course that has not been proberbly taken Care of for several years. It is a discrace, will nevet ever recommend it to anyone. It is a shame because the Course layout and view is spetacular (except for 5-6 blind drives) But they have not given the Course the prober attention for a Long time…the rest of the facilitere are in exceptional condition, driving range, clubhouse and proberbly the Old Course. Buggy recomended. Fairway not good, Greens terrible, bunkers Unplayable (because of heavy rain the last days)"

Läs mer om San Roque New golfbana här »

Costa Adeje golf spelad: 2022-03-17

Klubbhus, layout, fairways och snabba greener är ett kännetecken på denna utmärkta och speciella bana, och servicen är alldeles utmärkt. Enda plumpen i protokollet var att man hade spelat med samma teeplacering länge, så att tee var sönderslagna på några hål."

Läs mer om Costa Adeje golfbana här »

Playitas golf spelad: 2022-02-28

Excellent greens but fairways not so good. Short course but long walks between greens and tees, recommend a buggy.Very scenic Staff were very helpful." - Chris

Läs mer om Playitas golfbana här »

Las Americas golf spelad: 2022-02-14

Nice place to play. The course is well designed and the tees, fairways and greens are well prepared. The preparation of the few bunkers should be improved. You can walk along the course as it is quite flat. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We had a lovely time and Las Americas is a pleasant place to play."

Läs mer om Las Americas golfbana här »

Golfdelsur golf spelad: 2022-02-09

Nice course"

Läs mer om Golfdelsur golfbana här »

Oliva Nova golf spelad: 2022-02-01

Great course and super service. I recommend this course and cant wait to come back and play it again."

Läs mer om Oliva Nova golfbana här »

La Manga North golf spelad: 2022-01-26

Not very busy Greens fast but in very good condition Check in to course simple abs efficient"

Läs mer om La Manga North golfbana här »

MasPalomas golf spelad: 2022-01-17

Very well maintained. Nice course. Flat landscape. " - Erik

Läs mer om MasPalomas golfbana här »

La Noria golf spelad: 2022-01-10

Ein grauenhaftenr Platz. Erstens viel Wasser und zweitens ein total ungepflegter Platz. Die Fairways waren trocken und meistens ohne Gras.Ich würde das gar nicht einen Golfplatz nennen, sondern einen Golfacker. Das Greenfee ist natürlich sehr niedrig, aber für 9 Loch golfen und nur ärgern dann doch zu teuer. Einmal und nie wieder!!!Über das sogenannte Clubhaus und das Essen sowie die Bedienung lohnt sich kein Kommentar!!! Alles einfach indiskutabel!!!" - Von der Beeck

Läs mer om La Noria golfbana här »

La Sella golf spelad: 2021-11-23

Poor weather over the previous nights had left the course waterlogged and virtually unplayable. The course should have been closed" - Bob golf holiday

Läs mer om La Sella golfbana här »

Lisbon Sports Club golf spelad: 2021-11-16

Nice old course" - jos den Otter

Läs mer om Lisbon Sports Club golfbana här »

Praia del rey golf spelad: 2021-11-14

Beautiful course next to the sea. Great views and greens very fast." - Jos den Otter

Läs mer om Praia del rey golfbana här »

West Cliffs golf spelad: 2021-11-13

What a course!! We played there with 8 and the highest score was 30. It is a wonderfull course, beautifull views but difficult. On some fairways you think you are there with your tee off but lost ball??" - Jos den Otter

Läs mer om West Cliffs golfbana här »

Granada golf spelad: 2021-11-07

Wonderful views, excellent service, course in good condition."

Läs mer om Granada golfbana här »

Guadalmina North golf spelad: 2021-11-06

There was some confusion with the starter and our tee time. Finally our tee time was 20 mins. later than it should have been. One reason was that there was som “ members who were pros” that had to go before us. Not nice for us paying tourists. The course was in very good shape" - Marica

Läs mer om Guadalmina North golfbana här »

Montecastillo golf spelad: 2021-11-04

The girl in the golf reception needs education in service and customer care. Apart from that we had 4 nice days at the Hotel/club. First day we were not allowed to drive buggies on the golf Course which was a disapointment. 90 degrees in and out would have been reasonable due to the condition of the golf course."

Läs mer om Montecastillo golfbana här »

La Torre golf spelad: 2021-11-02

Overall a good course, marks on some of the greens, but it didn’t effect the putting."

Läs mer om La Torre golfbana här »

Hacienda Riquelme golf spelad: 2021-10-30

The shape is not good yet. So give it some month so it can come back as it was. But the layout is not so many courses in Spain who beats My rating is how it should be!!!" - Niklas Åberg

Läs mer om Hacienda Riquelme golfbana här »

Rompido South golf spelad: 2021-10-27

Bunkers in terrible conditions, fairways not to good, greens in good stapeln."

Läs mer om Rompido South golfbana här »

Bendinat Real Club golf spelad: 2021-10-22

kalleanka bana"

Läs mer om Bendinat Real Club golfbana här »

Pula golf spelad: 2021-10-20

Fairway excellent Greens excellent " - August Kullberg

Läs mer om Pula golfbana här »

Guadalhorce golf spelad: 2021-10-08

Excellent condition" - Harryb

Läs mer om Guadalhorce golfbana här »

Hacienda del Alamo golf spelad: 2021-10-08

Good condition. Restaurant only serving drinks." - Victor

Läs mer om Hacienda del Alamo golfbana här »

Dom Pedro Victoria golf spelad: 2021-10-06

This is a big course with some difficult holes on the back 9. Very challenging but a pleasure to play such a great course."

Läs mer om Dom Pedro Victoria golfbana här »

Casares golf spelad: 2021-10-04

Nice surroundings, nice staff, reasonable price. The greens were in terrible condition, the bunkers had no sand at all. The Par 5 #7 is practically unplayable but we knew that before."

Läs mer om Casares golfbana här »

Guadalmina South golf spelad: 2021-09-28

Hej Vi spelade den norra banan. - vi saknade banguide, fanns inget vid tee heller som visade hur respektive hål var. - alla greener var "nypipade" och dressade. Anser att greenfeen var för hög när greenerna var i detta skick. -skyltningen till nästa tee var otydlig på vissa ställen. Totalt en besvikelse till detta pris. " - Per-Olof Andersson

Läs mer om Guadalmina South golfbana här »

Capdepera golf spelad: 2021-09-05

Tyvärr tryter nog pengarna, då banan är under all kritik. Mjuka men klart godkända greener. Ett plus till en trevlig svensk i receptionen, och ett mysigt klubbhus." - Anders Nimmerfelt

Läs mer om Capdepera golfbana här »

Son Servera golf spelad: 2021-09-04

Bra kondition på banan, men den är rätt smal på vissa hål." - Anders Nimmerfelt

Läs mer om Son Servera golfbana här »

Salinas de Antigua golf spelad: 2021-09-03

Greens and surrounding areas looked good but were extremely slow. Fairways average and dry in places. The black volcanic gravel is not a free drop and damages clubs. Clubhouse was nice and food brilliant. Buggy paths were hard to follow and signage to next tees was poor."

Läs mer om Salinas de Antigua golfbana här »

Estoril golf spelad: 2021-07-27

Banan är i toppskick, supersnabba greener. Runt om kring vägar skyltar är ganska slitet. Först nio är roligast." - Stiken

Läs mer om Estoril golfbana här »

Oitavos Dunes golf spelad: 2021-07-26

Magisk bra bana, Links golf när den är som bäst." - Stiken

Läs mer om Oitavos Dunes golfbana här »

Andratx golf spelad: 2021-07-23

Interesting course Great layout Staff friendly Buggie a must although abit overpriced"

Läs mer om Andratx golfbana här »

Palmas Real Club golf spelad: 2021-06-10

we loved the ambiance and club feeling; well organized, friendly, helpful staff;the views are amazing; course was in great shape; we hope to return" - bob & welmoet

Läs mer om Palmas Real Club golfbana här »

Quinta do Peru golf spelad: 2021-05-13

The course has a good hole diistribuition" - Rogelio

Läs mer om Quinta do Peru golfbana här »

Vale do Lobo Royal golf spelad: 2020-11-27

Lovely course. The 16th is outstanding. Far superior to the ocean course." - James M

Läs mer om Vale do Lobo Royal golfbana här »

Pinheiros Altos golf spelad: 2020-11-07

Vi spelade oliv/pine vilket är två olika 9-hålare. Vi gick med vagn. Rekommenderar golfbil till pine vars bansträckning upplevs gå kors och tvärs och upp och ned med promenader mellan hålen som några i sällskapet ledsnade på. Allt fungerade klockrent på stället trots, eller på grund av, Corona. Nästan öde på banan. Restaurangen led nog av situationen och maten var rätt och slätt usel. Vi valde kyckling, vilket kanske var dumt. Jag vet inte." - Johnny H, Sverige

Läs mer om Pinheiros Altos golfbana här »

Penina Championship Henry Cotton golf spelad: 2020-11-05

En åldrad tourbana som, om inget görs, sett sina bästa dagar. Något eftersatt underhåll på sajten, samt att greenerna drabbats av någon typ av angrepp drog ned intrycket. Greenerna kan såklart tillfriskna och bli helgröna igen." - Johnny H

Läs mer om Penina Championship Henry Cotton golfbana här »

Panoramica golf spelad: 2020-09-25

El estado del campo ha empeorado respecto a pasadas experiencias." - Jordi

Läs mer om Panoramica golfbana här »

Vale do Lobo Ocean golf spelad: 2020-09-09

Very nice golf especially the holes by the sea"

Läs mer om Vale do Lobo Ocean golfbana här »

Islantilla golf spelad: 2020-03-09

Very good course with some lovely holes and some tough holes - in good condition" - Drifters Golf Association

Läs mer om Islantilla golfbana här »

Valle Del Este golf spelad: 2020-03-08

Very picturesque and great facilities. Every hole interesting and a different type of challenge. Great risk & reward drivable par 4s. Greens were slick. A course you could play even on a bad golf day without getting too punished! A buggy an essential though" - Villaf Orlife

Läs mer om Valle Del Este golfbana här »

Sevilla Real golf spelad: 2020-03-01

Great course in excellent shape, great green , a little more time should be better There wasn’t direction and hole design I can remember more than a hole, (9 and 18 ) Not difficult but not easy, just one hole I do not like the 15 could be done much better, probably some traps and tree are not in right place I couldn’t use buggy " - Marco rindi

Läs mer om Sevilla Real golfbana här »

La Estancia golf spelad: 2020-02-27

Angenehm überrascht über die Fairways und die Grüns ,guter Zustand, die Wege zu den Abschlägen könnte man verbessern aber das hat ja nichts mit dem Golfspiel zu tun,sondern lediglich wegen der Optik. Ein Marschall wäre auf der Runde ab und an sinnvoll, hatten leider 3 Flights a’4 alter Deutscher „Golfherren“vor uns, die uns die Spielfreude trübten.So entstehen dann Runden von fünfeinhalb Stunden! Aber es werden Entfernungsmessung vorgenommen,Rasenstücke wegen der Windverhältnisse hoch geworfen,2 Probegeschläge gemacht....und dann werden mit dem Driver 130 Meter Abschläge „fabriziert „" - Michael

Läs mer om La Estancia golfbana här »

Costa Ballena golf spelad: 2020-02-26

Nicht schlecht der Platz,macht Spaß zu spielen" - Michael

Läs mer om Costa Ballena golfbana här »

Zaudín Club golf spelad: 2020-02-25

Nice open fairways. Excellent greens. A bit long walk between some holes"

Läs mer om Zaudín Club golfbana här »

Mediterraneo golf spelad: 2020-02-21

Very nice course to play and would like to come back."

Läs mer om Mediterraneo golfbana här »

Tenerife Real golf spelad: 2020-02-19

Green prepared for a championship. Very beautiful and technical course. Michel"

Läs mer om Tenerife Real golfbana här »

Buenavista golf spelad: 2020-02-17

Course, view and countryside with océan view are at top"

Läs mer om Buenavista golfbana här »

Altorreal golf spelad: 2020-02-16

Challenging but doable. Well maintained golf course"

Läs mer om Altorreal golfbana här »

Dom Pedro Pinhal golf spelad: 2020-01-16

Very nice layout, a classic golf course. Tight fairways and many holes where you really need to think about your club selection. Course in good condition except the greens, which were really slow." - Immu

Läs mer om Dom Pedro Pinhal golfbana här »

Tecina golf spelad: 2020-01-16

We played 3 times and we liked the golf very much. The best was the views från every hole. The condition of the corses was good and quite easy. There is just one thing you shuld do better, the driving ranger was not so fun. The people who is working on the court, in the clubhouse... was very nice. We are very satisfied with our golf in Tecina Golfclub." - Sir Ulf

Läs mer om Tecina golfbana här »

Pestana Vila Sol golf spelad: 2019-11-08

Nice but the food is no good"

Läs mer om Pestana Vila Sol golfbana här »

Monte Rei North golf spelad: 2019-10-27

Fantastic golfcourse in beautiful nature. Every hole is unique. One of the best courses in southern Europe." - Flandry

Läs mer om Monte Rei North golfbana här »

Dom Pedro Laguna golf spelad: 2019-10-26

perfekt for oss"

Läs mer om Dom Pedro Laguna golfbana här »

Lanzarote golf spelad: 2019-10-25

Tees, fairway’s, greens, good* Rough —" - Fernando

Läs mer om Lanzarote golfbana här »

Aguilon golf spelad: 2019-10-23

buityfull landscape and a cource in good condition" - Bjarne Jeppesen

Läs mer om Aguilon golfbana här »

Playa Serena Almeria golf spelad: 2019-10-19

After playing bearbeta La Envia the day before serenas was a pleasant surprise. Good condition and a very friendly atmosphere." - HookoakGolfer

Läs mer om Playa Serena Almeria golfbana här »

La Monacilla golf spelad: 2019-10-17

Having read several reviews complaining about the poor condition of the course we were pleasantly surprised by the condition of the fairways and greens. Some outlying areas of greens were being reseeded and were GUR but this did not impinge. The course is not massively challenging but an enjoyable venue for all handicaps." - Tom

Läs mer om La Monacilla golfbana här »

Terramar golf spelad: 2019-10-08

Really a nice course, the rough was killing so you need to hit straight. Buggy is not a must but preferable." - Kjetil

Läs mer om Terramar golfbana här »

La Graiera golf spelad: 2019-10-07

Everything was bad the course should be closed." - Kjetil Austdal

Läs mer om La Graiera golfbana här »

Amendoeira O Connor Jnr golf spelad: 2019-09-27

every fairways with water very dificult for womans"

Läs mer om Amendoeira O Connor Jnr golfbana här »

Maioris golf spelad: 2019-09-27

I like the course very much. This time it was a Little weat on the greens ."

Läs mer om Maioris golfbana här »

Aroeira I golf spelad: 2019-09-22

Bit scruffy in places but generally in good condition. Greens were good and ran true. Customer service was fantastic all the staff were very helpful." - Pete

Läs mer om Aroeira I golfbana här »

Aroeira II golf spelad: 2019-09-21

We played this after some rain so course was slightly damp but did not hinder us. Tees were a little tatty, fairways good, greens very good. Course layout good. We had buggies but course is walk able. Quite a few dogs around but did not cause us any problems. The staff were excellent and very helpful." - Pete

Läs mer om Aroeira II golfbana här »

El Prat Yellow golf spelad: 2019-09-06

We played the pink course Excellent quality"

Läs mer om El Prat Yellow golfbana här »

CS Alamos golf spelad: 2019-09-01

Not a bad course. Would play again. Not too hard." - M Lux

Läs mer om CS Alamos golfbana här »

Escorpion golf spelad: 2019-08-23

Nikel, très bon état général, green parfait, acceuil très agréable..forte recommandation..." - Cyril angel

Läs mer om Escorpion golfbana här »

Son Antem West golf spelad: 2019-08-20

It Is August - and dry and warm/hot. We could play, and we enjoyed." - Fritzo

Läs mer om Son Antem West golfbana här »

Llavaneras Golf Barcelona golf spelad: 2019-08-07

Great course with some scenic views. Staff was very friendly and though there is a language barrier communication was very easy. Fairways where nice and fluffy and greens rolled nice. Bunkers where easy to hit out of as I found many. Overall would definitely play this course again." - Richard

Läs mer om Llavaneras Golf Barcelona golfbana här »

Barcelona Masia Championship golf spelad: 2019-08-03

Course and greens in good shape. However quite a few of the bunkers were in an absolutely shocking state! Tough lay-out with many hills and slopes to tackle. Used my own push-cart and it was tough! Members seem to use electrical trolleys a lot (if not golf cart). Very helpful and friendly staff. Nice restaurant. Was directly invited to a 3-ball in front of me when catching them up the second day (first day alone on the course!). Very friendly group of members (and much better at golf than me!)." - Ulf - The golfer

Läs mer om Barcelona Masia Championship golfbana här »

Santa Ponsa I golf spelad: 2019-07-09

Good course,some tricky pin positions,not too much water a great course for every level of golfer." - GMAC

Läs mer om Santa Ponsa I golfbana här »

Desert Springs golf spelad: 2019-06-15

The course was incredible.And perfect condition also.The course is challenging in a good way.Would highly recommend to friends and family."

Läs mer om Desert Springs golfbana här »

Costa Daurada golf spelad: 2019-05-31

Great value. The recent changes the the layout are for the better." - graeme

Läs mer om Costa Daurada golfbana här »

Bonmont golf spelad: 2019-05-28

Really nice course, the layout and the surroundings was excellent!"

Läs mer om Bonmont golfbana här »

Boavista golf spelad: 2019-05-11

Beautifully maintained course, greens were slick and difficult. Overall a quality if not challenging course." - Neil Burnett

Läs mer om Boavista golfbana här »

CS Morgado golf spelad: 2019-05-09

Amazing course. Very long and challenging for a high handicap golfer but wonderful lay out and well looked after. Excellent condition." - Neil Burnett

Läs mer om CS Morgado golfbana här »

Espiche golf spelad: 2019-05-09

Tuff bana om man slår lite snett, straffad direkt. Trevlig layout." - Anders Nimmerfelt

Läs mer om Espiche golfbana här »

T Golf Palma (was Park Puntiro) golf spelad: 2019-05-08

Banan hade både snälla och utmanande hål, breda och fina fairways blandat med smala passager. Greenerna var tyvärr luftade när vi var här som gjorde att det blev svårputtat. Jätte trevligt bemötande i shoppen. Kan absolut rekommendera denna bana." - Adde

Läs mer om T Golf Palma (was Park Puntiro) golfbana här »

Palmares golf spelad: 2019-05-06

En del fairways var stenhårda med väldigt lite gräs. Tråkig inramning eftersom de grävde och byggde runt och på banan." - Anders Nimmerfelt

Läs mer om Palmares golfbana här »

Altea Golf Club golf spelad: 2019-04-18

Kuperad bana. Inte mycket hinder. Helt utan vatten. Tyvärr var greenerna mer som än bunker än gräsmatta den dagen vi spelade." - Petra

Läs mer om Altea Golf Club golfbana här »

Marina Mojacar golf spelad: 2019-04-06

Brilliant course. Incredible views and in very good condition. Great layout with some interesting challenges." - Matt

Läs mer om Marina Mojacar golfbana här »

Saurines de la Torre golf spelad: 2019-03-25

Riktigt utmanande och rolig bana där både greener och vinden spelade stor roll. Man behöver planera sitt spel och vi tycker finishen på banan var väldigt fin. Rekommenderas varmt!" - KarlFredrik

Läs mer om Saurines de la Torre golfbana här »

Greenlife golf spelad: 2019-03-24

I like the place. We had enoth time with 3 players to go over the Fairways. I like the nature arround." - The golfer

Läs mer om Greenlife golfbana här »

Vall d´Or golf spelad: 2019-03-16

We had a wonderful day. The weahter was perfect and so the course. We will come again. the first 9 are incredible good," - Claudia Frank

Läs mer om Vall d´Or golfbana här »

Costa Teguise golf spelad: 2019-03-15

Very nice course well designed and a good challenge particularly in the usual Lanzarote wind. Nice friendly feel to the club house!" - Steve H

Läs mer om Costa Teguise golfbana här »

Son Termes golf spelad: 2019-03-14

This course is neglected and in a poor condition. there are less signs next tee and so we wondered where to go. nobody except the goats were seen. there is nobody who really cares. Did the owner leave it? what a pitty, we always enjoyed this course. but now, never again," - wolfgang

Läs mer om Son Termes golfbana här »

El Cortijo golf spelad: 2019-02-13

Skicket på golfbanan ok men skicket på range och klubbhusområdet var katastrof. Förfallet oklippt och allmänt eländigt gör att vårat sällskap aldrig mer kommer besöka denna bana" - Ulf Wänelöf

Läs mer om El Cortijo golfbana här »

Son Antem East golf spelad: 2019-01-28

Golf in January, you should adapt your expectation for the course. We enjoyed playing." - Andreas

Läs mer om Son Antem East golfbana här »

Arcos Gardens golf spelad: 2018-12-28

Very hilly, buggy recommended although buggy hire expensive at 35 euros. Course conditions are getting better year on year. Driving range very reasonable, no charge for using it just 1 Euro in the machine for about 20 balls." - Bogeyman

Läs mer om Arcos Gardens golfbana här »

Vallromanes golf spelad: 2018-12-08

Besviken på kommunikationen mellan reception och buggyutlämning. Vi hade betalatför buggy men skulle bara få en scooter, mkt trouble med detta vilket resulterade i att vi missade teetime och allt blev försenat även om vi till slut fick varsin scooter"

Läs mer om Vallromanes golfbana här »

Santo Antonio golf spelad: 2018-10-24

I really enjoyed playing at this course. I loved the layout and wonderful views to the ocean and surrounding area. It tooks time to adopt to the greens. I can suggest this course and would definetely play at San Antonio golf again." - Linlin

Läs mer om Santo Antonio golfbana här »

Alhama Signature golf spelad: 2018-09-18

This is my second time to play the course unfortunately it was cut short due to a thunderstorm. I have yet to complete the course" - Chris Farrell

Läs mer om Alhama Signature golfbana här »

VillaNueva golf spelad: 2018-08-08

Actually a very nice course for a resort. Lovely layout and design with a mix of holes to challenge every part of your game. Only issue with our visit was we went early, teeing off at 08:40. The entire course sprinklers turned off at 08:30 ish which made the front 9 a little soggy and difficult to read. Not really a negative but worth noting for those looking to get out early."

Läs mer om VillaNueva golfbana här »

Quinta do Lago South golf spelad: 2018-07-23

Fantastic golf course from start to finish! Great design, excellent condition. Also one of the best lunches ever at the Clubhouse." - MK

Läs mer om Quinta do Lago South golfbana här »

Quinta do Lago Laranjal golf spelad: 2018-07-21

Great condition, nice design. Maybe a bit tight between the holes, and IT seems like they let a lot of players play the Course (We started off the 10th tee). But over all a fantastic golf course! Will play again." - MK

Läs mer om Quinta do Lago Laranjal golfbana här »

La Manga West golf spelad: 2018-06-30

Challenging and beautiful course, very well maintained. Unforgettable!" - Peebles

Läs mer om La Manga West golfbana här »

Quinta do Lago North golf spelad: 2018-06-08

Our first time on this course. We will definitely return. The condition of greens, tees, fairways and bunkers reflect the very significant investment made in recent years. A wonderful golf experience. Accessible to all standards of golfer. A tip. Make sure you use a buggy. Some of the walks between greens and tees are very long. Directions can also be confusing, so keep a close watch on where you are going. Otherwise brilliant! " - Clive

Läs mer om Quinta do Lago North golfbana här »

La Envia golf spelad: 2018-06-07

course spot on staff very friendly, new grip fitted only 15 euros, great course,"

Läs mer om La Envia golfbana här »

Quinta da Marinha golf spelad: 2018-04-13

Many crossings of paths and Fairways. Conditions were ok after heavy Rains the days before. Quite short ways between greens and tees , quite crowded and due to cross-traffic a bit confusing. Compared with the prices of other courses to expensive."

Läs mer om Quinta da Marinha golfbana här »

Penha Longa Atlantic Championship golf spelad: 2018-04-12

A very interesting and demanding course for an average golfer. highly recommnded" - Keith

Läs mer om Penha Longa Atlantic Championship golfbana här »

Sancti Petri Hills golf spelad: 2018-03-27

Nice course. Interesting holes. Fun to play." - Pink Panther

Läs mer om Sancti Petri Hills golfbana här »

PGA Stadium golf spelad: 2018-02-22

second time we play this wonderful course, i can say only good things about it !! highly recommended" - walter

Läs mer om PGA Stadium golfbana här »

Almerimar golf spelad: 2017-11-03

Course was reasonable for mid to high handicaps, generally in good condition. The layout is of three 9 holes which means you could play three different rounds easily. Very pleasant surroundings. A few holes that would give you a challenge. Service in shop and restaurants was good. Overall a pleasant experience, would play again, especially as there are 27 holes." - Bandit

Läs mer om Almerimar golfbana här »

Lorca golf spelad: 2017-10-07

Course would be challenging for high handicapper with some long carries over revines Open fairways and good views of every green. Good Buggy access around the fairways Slow greens but in good condition" - Andrew

Läs mer om Lorca golfbana här »

Infinitum Lakes North golf spelad: 2017-09-26

Very good course, but insufficient buggies"

Läs mer om Infinitum Lakes North golfbana här »

Pestana Beloura golf spelad: 2017-06-05

All the facilities were first class. The course was in good condition, interesting surroundings, not challenging but fair and enjoyable for the average golfer. At the price, a bargain." - Ray Gardner

Läs mer om Pestana Beloura golfbana här »

Benamor golf spelad: 2017-02-22

Nice, short and tricky! Hole 10 - wonderful hole!" - Astor Christoffersson

Läs mer om Benamor golfbana här »

Gaudi Golf (was Reus Aiguesverds) golf spelad: 2016-10-15

A lovely laid out course nice and flat which makes it easy to get around the course was in great condition" - Kilkenny lad

Läs mer om Gaudi Golf (was Reus Aiguesverds) golfbana här »

Novo Sancti Petri Course B-Centre golf spelad: 2016-10-09

Excellent course, but greenfee a bit too high." - Etienne

Läs mer om Novo Sancti Petri Course B-Centre golfbana här »

Nuevo Portil golf spelad: 2016-09-21

Tight fairways with woods and scrubland either side, through a housing estate. Greens in poor condition. Long walks green to tee. It is OK but would not go out of my way to play again" - David

Läs mer om Nuevo Portil golfbana här »

Pine Cliffs golf spelad: 2016-06-14

I thought the overall layout of each tee was excellent. We enjoyed our round and I was able to improve my standard. I could not really find anything adverse about the course. Thank you." - David Selfe

Läs mer om Pine Cliffs golfbana här »

Tramores golf spelad: 2016-04-16

It a funny course: for good golfers good practice and for beginners very relaxing.I would not play a tournament there. The surroundings are mostly villas and gardens, very quite."

Läs mer om Tramores golfbana här »

El Prat Pink golf spelad: 2016-04-04

Except the green was a bit fast to me, all the rest are excellent."

Läs mer om El Prat Pink golfbana här »

Castro Marim golf spelad: 2015-08-29

requires to give a fair bit of thoughts where one wants to land from the tee. Elevated greens need right choice of club otherwise very costly. Some of the holes are quite demanding like number 4 nad 6 of Guardiana course. " - peter hing

Läs mer om Castro Marim golfbana här »

Isla Canela Old golf spelad: 2015-04-19

The course is well laid out with good fairways,well filled bunkers and excellent greens making your putter work hard to get those pars and birdies."

Läs mer om Isla Canela Old golfbana här »

Montanya golf spelad: 2014-09-11

Naturskön bana högt upp i bergen, backig och vagn rekommenderas. utmanade hål Hål 1 med utslag över ravin är en favorit, vacker och bra slag belönas Bra speltempo. " - Janne

Läs mer om Montanya golfbana här »

Emporda Links golf spelad: 2014-05-14

A good mixture of holes links and forest. A very picturesque course." - golferman

Läs mer om Emporda Links golfbana här »

Son Parc golf spelad: 2013-09-26

Greenerna för mjuka, borde dressas mer med sand. Bunkrarna var hårda och det fanns nästan ingen sand i dessa. Range bollar hårda som sten borde bytas oftare. För lite utrustning i shoopen. Vacker omgivning med mycket träd som kom i spel. Hål 4 (par 4) mycket vackert med en smal passage vid utslag. Hål 8 (par 3) fodrar ett bra utspel för att pricka green. Tyvärr ett par dolda hål, Men i stort en mycket trevlig bana med trevlig personal." - elaswen Sweden

Läs mer om Son Parc golfbana här »

Quinta da Ria golf spelad: 2013-08-08

Very good holiday course with many interesting holes. Excellent tees (better than many greens) and thick fringes are a real test. A bit more sans required in a few greenside bunkers." - slack

Läs mer om Quinta da Ria golfbana här »

Belas Clube golf spelad: 2013-07-25

The course was in a very dry condition, with bad maintenence. There are plenty if other good cources to play. Stay away from this one. " - Espen

Läs mer om Belas Clube golfbana här »

Fairplay Benalup golf spelad: 2013-02-20

This a good course set in glorious country. There are some excellent holes.After heavy rain,the greens were slow and the bunkers unraked, understandably. My one criticism of the course; too many artificial ponds with exposed ugly plactic linings." - Peter Lockwood.

Läs mer om Fairplay Benalup golfbana här »

La Roca golf spelad: 2013-01-23

Nice course, but fair to play. Bunkers were - due to the rai over night - not in a good condition. Some fairways with water. All in all I would recommend this course to others." - Ralf

Läs mer om La Roca golfbana här »

Foressos golf spelad: 2011-10-07

We were sent an email the day before our tee off day. Too late. Was unaware until we got to Foressos at 1pm. Very apologetic young lady explained that the course had suffered from heat and lack of water and as a result was diseased. That added to the severe spiking of the tees, no water in the lakes, and regular saturation on the fairways (from what? Leaking irrigation pipes maybe?). All in all it did not present well at all and was the worst looking course we have played in 5 years of Spanish trips. That said, we had the buggies at a small discount, free pitch repairers and course guides, so Maria Wasserstein certainly trying to appease us." - The heavyweights captain

Läs mer om Foressos golfbana här »

Quinta de Cima golf spelad: 2011-09-07

The course was in super condition it offers a great test of your game. The par 4s and 5s are all long, good tee shots on the fairways are essential.We would recommend a buggy for this course even though it is flat, the day we played it was 38C. Quinta da Cima does not have the views of its sister course Quinta da Ria, yetr is a stunning place to play. Memorable hole is 18, a long accurate tee shot over a stream, you then have the option to lay up or play a 3 wood to a green gurded by water all down the left hand side."

Läs mer om Quinta de Cima golfbana här »


© 1998-2022 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)•Telefon +34 952787775
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •