recensioner på golfbanor

Vi har alla våra olika åsikter om vad vi tycker om olika golfbanor. Att läsa andras kommentarer eller recensioner kan hjälpa oss att fatta ett beslut, om man skall spela en bana eller inte. Detta kan även vara intressant information att läsa av rent intresse. Nedan kan du läsa om vad våra kunder tycker om vissa banor. Om du inte tycker som de andra är du mycket välkommen att berätta vad du tycker om dessa banor eller om du har någon annan bana du vill tycka till om. All information är intressant för oss för att göra vår service bättre på att förmedla golfbanor till våra nya och gamla kunder. Text kan förekomma på Engelska.

2670 recensioner av golfbanor i Spanien, Portugal och på Cypern (senaste 2 åren).

Atalaya Old golf spelad: 2020-02-19

Good condition on the course."

Läs mer om Atalaya Old golfbana här »

Tenerife Real golf spelad: 2020-02-19

Green prepared for a championship. Very beautiful and technical course. Michel"

Läs mer om Tenerife Real golfbana här »

Torrequebrada golf spelad: 2020-02-19

Nicely kept, very beautiful surroundings, very few player’s, not easy to play" - Kurt Häussle

Läs mer om Torrequebrada golfbana här »

Casares golf spelad: 2020-02-19

Narrow fairways, Greens in mediocre condition, the 7th hole is unfair."

Läs mer om Casares golfbana här »

La Cañada golf spelad: 2020-02-18

Scruffy and dry...fairways not fair with a lot of bad run offs. Hole 10 closed with very poor directions as to where to go. Poor value." - R Shelswell

Läs mer om La Cañada golfbana här »

Santana golf spelad: 2020-02-18

It was a nice course to play. I recommend to use a buggy, it helps to keep the pace. Fairways, tees and greens were in god conditions. We started to play at 08:20 so the speed on the greens changed when the sun dried the surface. The condition in the bunkers was from excellent to not good. We will return and play!" - The Korva South team

Läs mer om Santana golfbana här »

Buenavista golf spelad: 2020-02-17

Course, view and countryside with océan view are at top"

Läs mer om Buenavista golfbana här »

La Cala America golf spelad: 2020-02-17

Beautiful surroundings but difficult to play (handicap 20)" - Kurt Häussle

Läs mer om La Cala America golfbana här »

Finca Cortesin golf spelad: 2020-02-16

Excellent comme d’habitude Personnel sympathique au restaurant du club" - Wildhaber Jean-Luc

Läs mer om Finca Cortesin golfbana här »

Altorreal golf spelad: 2020-02-16

Challenging but doable. Well maintained golf course"

Läs mer om Altorreal golfbana här »

Lo Romero golf spelad: 2020-02-15

Reallly likes this court Tees, greens and fairways was excellent Very helpful staff " - Denis

Läs mer om Lo Romero golfbana här »

Alcaidesa Links golf spelad: 2020-02-15

Very nicely kept, easy to play, beautiful surrounding" - Kurt Häussle

Läs mer om Alcaidesa Links golfbana här »

La Quinta golf spelad: 2020-02-14

Nice, good maintained, challenging, nice people, friendly caddie master," - peter

Läs mer om La Quinta golfbana här »

Rio Real golf spelad: 2020-02-14

Toppskick med fina snabba greener" - Leffe

Läs mer om Rio Real golfbana här »

Roda golf spelad: 2020-02-14

I like the layout Nice staff Tees, Greens, fairways was very good" - Denis

Läs mer om Roda golfbana här »

Cerrado del Aguila golf spelad: 2020-02-14

beautifull 9holes golf course"

Läs mer om Cerrado del Aguila golfbana här »

Marbella Club Resort golf spelad: 2020-02-13

Not the easiest course to find, but the best. Lovely Club house and truly excellent food. Genuinely Top Restaurant standard. As for the golf course, it is great. Very scenic, lovely views, but also very hilly. A Buggy is a must. Green fee price is expensive versus other clubs, but you get the quality you pay for. Course is usually not very busy. Course difficulty comes from the number of blind shots and the slopes on the Greens. All in all a great day out." - Dave

Läs mer om Marbella Club Resort golfbana här »

Mijas Lagos golf spelad: 2020-02-13

Always happy to play Lagos. Very friendly staff. Well kept course. Friendly course for all standards." - PVC

Läs mer om Mijas Lagos golfbana här »

Las Colinas golf spelad: 2020-02-12

Nice layout Tees, greens and fairways very good" - Denis

Läs mer om Las Colinas golfbana här »

La Cala Europa golf spelad: 2020-02-11

Challenging golfcourse with good layout. A couple of holes Are very difficult for average golfer. Overall good condition except for bunkers that was very bad (no sand....) Clubhouse, restaurant and other services was very good." - Ledhund

Läs mer om La Cala Europa golfbana här »

San Roque New golf spelad: 2020-02-11

Great course. Very helpful staff. Recommend to all" - PVC

Läs mer om San Roque New golfbana här »

Los Naranjos golf spelad: 2020-02-11

Very friendly staff everywhere. !!!!! The course is in excellent condition. " - Ulla

Läs mer om Los Naranjos golfbana här »

Las Ramblas golf spelad: 2020-02-11

Narrow and ravinens, not my favorite Tees and greens good Helpful staff " - Denis

Läs mer om Las Ramblas golfbana här »

Costa Adeje golf spelad: 2020-02-11

Well , in very short wish to confirm that the golf course , the caddy Master and all was very professional . On time , no delays and all players were very much attended." - Ziggy Pastwa

Läs mer om Costa Adeje golfbana här »

Cabopino golf spelad: 2020-02-11

Informationstechnik wehre to go from one hole to the following could be better. The Staff is very friendly Buggy okay Surroundings good W'll see You soon"

Läs mer om Cabopino golfbana här »

El Paraiso golf spelad: 2020-02-11

Greens very good, tee boxes and some green surrounds very poor" - Brian

Läs mer om El Paraiso golfbana här »

La Reserva golf spelad: 2020-02-09

Fantastiskt mottagande och rakt igenom ett trevligt bemötande. Frukt, vatten och rangebollar ingick i greenfeen. Lungt på banan och finishen var mycket bra. Kul och utmanade bana med snabba greener. Hyggligt kuperad framförallt mellan hålen vilket gjorde att golfbilen behövdes. En av de bättre banorna på Costa del sol." - Robban

Läs mer om La Reserva golfbana här »

Alenda golf spelad: 2020-02-09

En smal , mycket trevlig bana ! Snabba greener ! Spelar gärna här igen ! " - Peter Persson

Läs mer om Alenda golfbana här »

Anfi Tauro golf spelad: 2020-02-08

Spectacular layout, where every green is framed, either into and under the rockface or with valley and sea in the background.large Sloping greens with fast downhill putts. Position on fairway important so not always a driver off the tee. A good thinking course. The only downside, driving range was too far away to use. Staff were very welcoming and helpful. Would definitely play again. Our favourite course here." - Gertie McMullen

Läs mer om Anfi Tauro golfbana här »

Santa Maria golf spelad: 2020-02-08

Santa Maria is a nice course with many nice holes. Not so long but still challenging. A couple of holes are being rebuilt and the new 9 has a questionable layout. A par 5 that is difficult to reach on the right number of strokes. Long slope uphill with a high risk of your second stroke rolling back if it is not far enough, the green has almost no flat surface which results in poor bad flag placements (How was the track architect thinking when the hole was built?) Besides the 9th holds good class. Minus the lack of driving range. Plus to the staff who were nice and accommodating. Plus to the restaurant, great food and nice staff."

Läs mer om Santa Maria golfbana här »

Font del Llop golf spelad: 2020-02-07

Bert Nice court and friendly t stafff "

Läs mer om Font del Llop golfbana här »

Mijas Olivos golf spelad: 2020-02-07

Good layout Buggy only on the roads that day not a + greens super apart for the repair of ball marks Friendly service"

Läs mer om Mijas Olivos golfbana här »

Bonalba golf spelad: 2020-02-07

Great course. FRied holes and some interesting tests requiring course management. Staff friendly and very helpful. Not sure if We were lucky or if was normal but pace of play was good as I think it was marshalled and with good space between the tee off times. We will be back. All in all a very good experience compAred to our normal trip to the Algarve. We played this and other courses in and around Alicante and no question cheaper and miles quicker than the Algarve courses." - Peter & Maggie

Läs mer om Bonalba golfbana här »

Santa Clara golf spelad: 2020-02-06

Staff were excellent, and allowed us to play as a 2 Ball from First Tee when it was all 4 Balls from 10th Tee. Buggy recommended. Buggy paths ok , not great. Tees , Fairways, and Bunkers all ok, but Greens were in poor condition. Some blind shots , but not too many. Need to keep on Fairways. Not very long nor too difficult. Lunch in Clubhouse after game was excellent." - Dave and Fran

Läs mer om Santa Clara golfbana här »

Calanova golf spelad: 2020-02-06

Very nice course with excellent golf shop!! We had a really productive shopping! Highly recommand! Pro at the golf shop has helped us with tayloring my new putter"

Läs mer om Calanova golfbana här »

Atalaya New golf spelad: 2020-02-05

not easy,but fair and in a good condition" - Claus und Brigitte Stang

Läs mer om Atalaya New golfbana här »

El Higueral golf spelad: 2020-02-05

Nice landscape, course well kept. A Nice Guy at the proshop. The course is more friendly when you do it twice. We enjoyed."

Läs mer om El Higueral golfbana här »

Los Arqueros golf spelad: 2020-02-05

As usual, a lovely place to play golf. Highly enjoyable."

Läs mer om Los Arqueros golfbana här »

Valle Romano golf spelad: 2020-02-04

Good course to play for all. Probably more interesting on the second nine. Very friendly staff." - PVC

Läs mer om Valle Romano golfbana här »

Chaparral golf spelad: 2020-02-01

First time at this course and We Will Go back" - Arne

Läs mer om Chaparral golfbana här »

Capdepera golf spelad: 2020-01-31

The course was good and well maintained . The last few holes were more testing and uphill driveways . Very recommendable experience . "

Läs mer om Capdepera golfbana här »

El Plantio golf spelad: 2020-01-31

Thé course was good. The secretary could bee more likeball . " - Dewitte chantal

Läs mer om El Plantio golfbana här »

Secret Valley golf spelad: 2020-01-29

Lovely course, very friendly staff, struggling to cope with the issues thrown up by the bad weather. Buggies were allowed on the course despite the poor weather, staff obviously working very hard to keep the course in good condition. The course is extremely picturesque, challenging but fair. Would recommend buggy as the course is very undulating in places. Great changes of elevation, a course planner is essential, as the layout of some of the holes is not easily apparent from the tees." - Mike Giles

Läs mer om Secret Valley golfbana här »

Los Flamingos golf spelad: 2020-01-28

Considering the time of year the course is in excellent condition. Everyone very friendly and heartily recommend the course especially for the better players. Quite hilly but no problem to walk if relatively fit." - CVP

Läs mer om Los Flamingos golfbana här »

Las Americas golf spelad: 2020-01-27

Excellent conditions. Great course Enjoyed it, If only my game could be as good"

Läs mer om Las Americas golfbana här »

Aphrodite Hills golf spelad: 2020-01-27

The course has a good layout, the staff are friendly but unfortunately the greens were still in poor condition after hollow timing and the buggies were not allowed off of the cart path, which almost defeats the object of hiring a buggy. Came off of the course both tired and a little disappointed due to the state of the greens having paid full price. Buggy is not only recommended but essential as there are walks of upto a kilometre between holes, but again not being allowed to take buggies on the fairways is an issue." - Mike Giles

Läs mer om Aphrodite Hills golfbana här »

MasPalomas golf spelad: 2020-01-27

If you are looking for a flat, easy to walk course with many holes looking the same then this is the course for you. My husband and I found the course to be be a little boring and hence the average score. It felt like every time you stood on the tee you were faced with a similar vista. The only two holes which are different are 15 and 16 which have water come into play. For the same as the green fee here there are other courses which are more interesting and provide a greater challenge. That said it is a very busy course so people are obviously happy to pay the green fee. For the same money I would much rather play Anfi Tauro. We hope to come back next January for another month but will not be playing Maspalomas again. All staff encountered were friendly and professional." - Julie Richardson

Läs mer om MasPalomas golfbana här »

Mar Menor golf spelad: 2020-01-22

regarding the heavy rain in this area the course was OK" - PETER

Läs mer om Mar Menor golfbana här »

Alcaidesa Heathland golf spelad: 2020-01-21

Very Nice course and good price quality ratio in Jan. Fairways are wide but difficult playing against the wind specially first 6 holes. The course is in very good shape. The layout or tu course is very various,holes are all different. Very nice club house."

Läs mer om Alcaidesa Heathland golfbana här »

Marbella golf spelad: 2020-01-21

Not easy to play when course was extremely wet due to 'Gloria storm'. Difficult greens and I like the variation of the course ; sometimes large and open, sometimes narrow. fun to play" - Patrick

Läs mer om Marbella golfbana här »

Amarilla golf spelad: 2020-01-20

Not the best course of Tenerife. The conditions of the course was not at its best. Many GUR on the fairways which were not in very good condition. Still enjoyed it however." - mauriziogolf

Läs mer om Amarilla golfbana här »

El Valle golf spelad: 2020-01-19

Layout n greens are fantastic. But january is probably not the best time to play it. Because the fairways are to dry. But overall this course will give you a real challange and yoy have to hit as many fairways as possible. Otherwise the big grass balls will destroy your score. Overall: no blind holes, challanging greens and perfect bunkers." - Hannes from Sweden

Läs mer om El Valle golfbana här »

Doña Julia golf spelad: 2020-01-19

Good price quality ratio including buggy. Quite interesting course with various holes. Not possible to walk due to distance between holes. Club house is absolutely not in line with the course quality."

Läs mer om Doña Julia golfbana här »

Hacienda Riquelme golf spelad: 2020-01-18

The greens are slow, and bumpy. To many simular holes."

Läs mer om Hacienda Riquelme golfbana här »

La Noria golf spelad: 2020-01-17

9 holes course very busy and trafic between front9 and back 9 players is absolutely not organized by course management. Very slow game. The course is in average shape. Very small "casa club" but quite pleasent. You can walk easily and no need to hurry up!"

Läs mer om La Noria golfbana här »

Dom Pedro Pinhal golf spelad: 2020-01-16

Very nice layout, a classic golf course. Tight fairways and many holes where you really need to think about your club selection. Course in good condition except the greens, which were really slow." - Immu

Läs mer om Dom Pedro Pinhal golfbana här »

Tecina golf spelad: 2020-01-16

We played 3 times and we liked the golf very much. The best was the views från every hole. The condition of the corses was good and quite easy. There is just one thing you shuld do better, the driving ranger was not so fun. The people who is working on the court, in the clubhouse... was very nice. We are very satisfied with our golf in Tecina Golfclub." - Sir Ulf

Läs mer om Tecina golfbana här »

Sotogrande golf spelad: 2020-01-10

Banan var i fint skick och greenerna var snabba och rättvisa." - Mats Lindqvist

Läs mer om Sotogrande golfbana här »

Salobre Old (South) golf spelad: 2020-01-08

Have played it before. It is a bit of a 'special' layout. Interesting and different." - Jan Lindgren

Läs mer om Salobre Old (South) golfbana här »

Estepona golf spelad: 2019-12-31

accueil sympathique parcours moyen trop populaire le plus gros problème aucun starter et pas de marshall pour réguler les parties lentes" - harel

Läs mer om Estepona golfbana här »

Guadalmina North golf spelad: 2019-12-30

The green areas were not as good as expected. The fairways was good. The yellow tees has an advantage against the red tees due to the short distance between them. Some of the holes are very narrow. Some of the holes there is a risk to shoot out in the the surrounded gardens. More protecting nets would have been good. The staff was nice. But we had a four ball in front of us playing very slow, but they didn't let us through, which ruined the feeling of the total round. "

Läs mer om Guadalmina North golfbana här »

Aloha golf spelad: 2019-12-29

un peu déçu des commentaires et articles classant aloha comme le meilleur golf espagne ... club house et environment top le parcours ne vaut pas vallderama sotogrande pga cathalunia ... un peu déçu ??" - harel

Läs mer om Aloha golfbana här »

Alicante golf spelad: 2019-12-12

Good designed golf course. No bad holes. The shape of it in dec was ok. Worth the price. The only minus is the long distances between the holes." - Bringan

Läs mer om Alicante golfbana här »

Villaitana-Levante golf spelad: 2019-12-09

greens was not that fast and the grass was to long at the greens. but the biggest issue was that you wasnt allowed to use buggy except on the path. so you have to walk quiet a distance..." - hans

Läs mer om Villaitana-Levante golfbana här »

Hacienda del Alamo golf spelad: 2019-12-07

Greens are fantastic, smooth and feels like 9 "stimp" all waistarea is bad" - Hans

Läs mer om Hacienda del Alamo golfbana här »

La Finca golf spelad: 2019-12-05

One of the better courses we played in the area. Good fairways with perfect and fast greens. Perhaps a little too much similar straight holes. The wide fairways at La Finca made it easy to use the driver. " - Happy Gillmore

Läs mer om La Finca golfbana här »

Lauro golf spelad: 2019-11-26

Golf sans un grand intérêt golfique. Se méfier du 3ieme 9 trous, à faire en voiturette."

Läs mer om Lauro golfbana här »

Pula golf spelad: 2019-11-23

Really nice course and almost perfect conditions and good design. We had to pause the round for 30 minutes due to heavy rain and it was a little muddy, but the greens were still perfect afterwards. Very fast and backspin friendly. Top 5 course in Spain for me. Played more than 30 Courses so far in Spain. Hcp 7 player." - Johannes

Läs mer om Pula golfbana här »

Alferini golf spelad: 2019-11-23

Nice surroundings, nice design and well maintaines. However this course is too difficult for the majority of amateurs. Too lond. No probem with long holes but when all of them are of this kind, it becomme boring. A GIR is difficult even for average golfers,I maen hcp 15-24" - Jean Pascal

Läs mer om Alferini golfbana här »

Alcanada golf spelad: 2019-11-22

Best course I have ever played in 20 years. Perfect Greens and nice design. Hcp 7 player" - Johannes

Läs mer om Alcanada golfbana här »

Montecastillo golf spelad: 2019-11-16

Nice course, layout good, could be in better shape but over all very good."

Läs mer om Montecastillo golfbana här »

Costa Ballena golf spelad: 2019-11-15

Relatively short, flat and not long between the holes. Tees and fairways in not so good conditions but greens very good. We started 13.50 and barely made it before dark. The negative side was that there where too many people practicing on the course. Close to 4.30 for 18 holes is to slow with regards to the course layout."

Läs mer om Costa Ballena golfbana här »

Meloneras golf spelad: 2019-11-14

Fantastic crew and the course was excellent"

Läs mer om Meloneras golfbana här »

Parador de Malaga golf spelad: 2019-11-14

Bad conditions, many Spots without Grass,in the Bunkers No Sand, only earth, very loud, aircrafts fly above the course each 3 Minuten. We would it play never more."

Läs mer om Parador de Malaga golfbana här »

Minthis golf spelad: 2019-11-08

Pleasant course Nice vegetation Very cosy Mediterranean place Buggy not necessary Friendly staff Modern course needs attention to stay on fairways" - A swiss golfer from Lausanne

Läs mer om Minthis golfbana här »

Pestana Vila Sol golf spelad: 2019-11-08

Nice but the food is no good"

Läs mer om Pestana Vila Sol golfbana här »

Vale do Lobo Ocean golf spelad: 2019-11-06

5 star course & clubhouse"

Läs mer om Vale do Lobo Ocean golfbana här »

Miraflores golf spelad: 2019-11-06

Poor quality greens Lack of visible course markers to assist with blind shots and distance Over subscribed tee times leading to us teeing off late and playing time of 5hrs 30mins" - Stuart Mitchell

Läs mer om Miraflores golfbana här »

Monte Rei North golf spelad: 2019-10-27

Fantastic golfcourse in beautiful nature. Every hole is unique. One of the best courses in southern Europe." - Flandry

Läs mer om Monte Rei North golfbana här »

Dom Pedro Laguna golf spelad: 2019-10-26

perfekt for oss"

Läs mer om Dom Pedro Laguna golfbana här »

Parador El Saler golf spelad: 2019-10-26

Helpful and friendly staff. Golf course is magnificent 18th hole was just great. View was great. Buggy paths may need a bit of maintenance and signs from green to tee can be improved. Buggys helpful" - Miguel

Läs mer om Parador El Saler golfbana här »

Villamartin golf spelad: 2019-10-25

Ingen parkering vid anläggningen. Dåligt skyltat mellan hålen. En del dolda hål. Skicket på banan bra. Buggy rekommenderas." - Håkan

Läs mer om Villamartin golfbana här »

Lanzarote golf spelad: 2019-10-25

Tees, fairway’s, greens, good* Rough —" - Fernando

Läs mer om Lanzarote golfbana här »

Aguilon golf spelad: 2019-10-23

buityfull landscape and a cource in good condition" - Bjarne Jeppesen

Läs mer om Aguilon golfbana här »

Playa Serena Almeria golf spelad: 2019-10-19

After playing bearbeta La Envia the day before serenas was a pleasant surprise. Good condition and a very friendly atmosphere." - HookoakGolfer

Läs mer om Playa Serena Almeria golfbana här »

La Monacilla golf spelad: 2019-10-17

Having read several reviews complaining about the poor condition of the course we were pleasantly surprised by the condition of the fairways and greens. Some outlying areas of greens were being reseeded and were GUR but this did not impinge. The course is not massively challenging but an enjoyable venue for all handicaps." - Tom

Läs mer om La Monacilla golfbana här »

Almenara golf spelad: 2019-10-12

Layout was very nice but fairways were so hard and dry it meant a lot of good shots resulted in a lost ball."

Läs mer om Almenara golfbana här »

Guadalmina South golf spelad: 2019-10-11

This course is kept in good condition and has some very good holes I’m thinking 9,10,11 in particular. We went round in 4 and a half hours. The “ take it or leave it” attitude of the staff is hard to swallow and was in stark contrast with the other course we played that weekend."

Läs mer om Guadalmina South golfbana här »

Terramar golf spelad: 2019-10-08

Really a nice course, the rough was killing so you need to hit straight. Buggy is not a must but preferable." - Kjetil

Läs mer om Terramar golfbana här »

Alhaurín golf spelad: 2019-10-08

Spectacular course worth a visit for the views alone. In great condition and a test for any golfer. One to think your way around as it rewards accuracy more than distance. We played it Texas scramble which is a perfect format if you have a few high handicappers. Highly recommended." - Neil

Läs mer om Alhaurín golfbana här »

La Graiera golf spelad: 2019-10-07

Everything was bad the course should be closed." - Kjetil Austdal

Läs mer om La Graiera golfbana här »

Son Gual golf spelad: 2019-10-05

The greens are so bad!" - Björn

Läs mer om Son Gual golfbana här »

Antequera golf spelad: 2019-09-28

Greens really bad lång distance beteende holes. Not coming back"

Läs mer om Antequera golfbana här »

Amendoeira O Connor Jnr golf spelad: 2019-09-27

every fairways with water very dificult for womans"

Läs mer om Amendoeira O Connor Jnr golfbana här »

Maioris golf spelad: 2019-09-27

I like the course very much. This time it was a Little weat on the greens ."

Läs mer om Maioris golfbana här »

Son Quint golf spelad: 2019-09-25

The course was in good condition and the layout is quit alright. The course is narrow but the course need that. We like to come baak again"

Läs mer om Son Quint golfbana här »

Aroeira I golf spelad: 2019-09-22

Bit scruffy in places but generally in good condition. Greens were good and ran true. Customer service was fantastic all the staff were very helpful." - Pete

Läs mer om Aroeira I golfbana här »

Aroeira II golf spelad: 2019-09-21

We played this after some rain so course was slightly damp but did not hinder us. Tees were a little tatty, fairways good, greens very good. Course layout good. We had buggies but course is walk able. Quite a few dogs around but did not cause us any problems. The staff were excellent and very helpful." - Pete

Läs mer om Aroeira II golfbana här »

Praia del rey golf spelad: 2019-09-20

One of the best we have played. wonderful views, great fairways and greens. Staff are very good very attentive and helpful. Buggies are recommended." - Pete

Läs mer om Praia del rey golfbana här »

Elea Estate golf spelad: 2019-09-20

Never played such bad greens. We had been warned they had been hollow tined a couple of weeks prior, but they were frankly unplayable - I think the course should be closed whilst they fully recover. Damn shame, as this is otherwise a great track."

Läs mer om Elea Estate golfbana här »

West Cliffs golf spelad: 2019-09-19

The course layout and condition was very good, however it is spoilt by the dreadful greens. The greens are of a grass that none of us had ever seen,although they ran true, were very very slow and a strange colour. To add to this they had run out of buggies, so some of us used the "boards" they have, others had to use trolleys and it quite a walk from green to tee, so buggies are definitely required. We left the course disappointed to be honest." - Pete

Läs mer om West Cliffs golfbana här »

San Roque Old golf spelad: 2019-09-12

Greens werry good"

Läs mer om San Roque Old golfbana här »

El Prat Yellow golf spelad: 2019-09-06

We played the pink course Excellent quality"

Läs mer om El Prat Yellow golfbana här »

Valderrama golf spelad: 2019-09-06

The golf course and facilities are excellent. The staff treat you like VIP,s from beginning to end. Obviously it’s expensive however I believe every golfer should play here as it’s one of Europe’s best courses. One last thing although you are required to have a fore caddy believe me he earns his money reading the greens. Without him 3 putts would be the norm. " - ALAN DEXTER

Läs mer om Valderrama golfbana här »

Islantilla golf spelad: 2019-09-06

Very well maintained fairways and greens just coming back after some maintenance. some great holes and memorable round of golf, would love to play again." - Steve

Läs mer om Islantilla golfbana här »

Son Muntaner golf spelad: 2019-09-04

Nice hole and very well maintained. Fine bunkers Consistently high standard," - Sigge

Läs mer om Son Muntaner golfbana här »

CS Alamos golf spelad: 2019-09-01

Not a bad course. Would play again. Not too hard." - M Lux

Läs mer om CS Alamos golfbana här »

Rompido South golf spelad: 2019-08-30

Maintenance week had just finished and greens very sandy" - Brian joned

Läs mer om Rompido South golfbana här »

Escorpion golf spelad: 2019-08-23

Nikel, très bon état général, green parfait, acceuil très agréable..forte recommandation..." - Cyril angel

Läs mer om Escorpion golfbana här »

Son Antem West golf spelad: 2019-08-20

It Is August - and dry and warm/hot. We could play, and we enjoyed." - Fritzo

Läs mer om Son Antem West golfbana här »

La Marquesa golf spelad: 2019-08-19

Lots of work being done on this very old course which was built in 1989. the front 9 very flat and only one temporary green but the back 9 should really be closed whilst extensive work is being carried out.. mostly made up of temporary greens and not very challenging, if anything a boring back 9. " - Rhona

Läs mer om La Marquesa golfbana här »

Villaitana-Poniente golf spelad: 2019-08-15

Fairly tough course for high handicaps beginners (very hilly) and not clear directions from one tee to the next... Course needs some attention to fairways... Buggy broke down on 18th... fair distance to walk back on hot day with clubs etc,, Would recommend buggy.." - Rhona

Läs mer om Villaitana-Poniente golfbana här »

Llavaneras Golf Barcelona golf spelad: 2019-08-07

Great course with some scenic views. Staff was very friendly and though there is a language barrier communication was very easy. Fairways where nice and fluffy and greens rolled nice. Bunkers where easy to hit out of as I found many. Overall would definitely play this course again." - Richard

Läs mer om Llavaneras Golf Barcelona golfbana här »

El Bosque golf spelad: 2019-08-06

Parcours très sympathique à jouer. Bon état général hormis les greens qui était en maintenance, ( periode de carrotage ). Accueil agreable. Parcours plutot varié. " - Angel cored cyril

Läs mer om El Bosque golfbana här »

Barcelona Masia Bach golf spelad: 2019-08-03

Course and greens in good shape. However quite a few of the bunkers were in an absolutely shocking state! Tough lay-out with many hills and slopes to tackle. Used my own push-cart and it was tough! Members seem to use electrical trolleys a lot (if not golf cart). Very helpful and friendly staff. Nice restaurant. Was directly invited to a 3-ball in front of me when catching them up the second day (first day alone on the course!). Very friendly group of members (and much better at golf than me!)." - Ulf - The golfer

Läs mer om Barcelona Masia Bach golfbana här »

Oliva Nova golf spelad: 2019-07-28

Quite nice golf course, Pro shop staff not friendly not helpfull at all Would not recommend the course to my golf friends" - Vero Huysentruyt

Läs mer om Oliva Nova golfbana här »

Santa Ponsa I golf spelad: 2019-07-09

Good course,some tricky pin positions,not too much water a great course for every level of golfer." - GMAC

Läs mer om Santa Ponsa I golfbana här »

La Torre golf spelad: 2019-07-04

Nice risk / reward course for being on the shorter side. Seemed like all par 3 pins next to water were very close to the water. Caddy master was excellent. Very friendly and made you feel welcome and would do anything needed to make your day." - Brian

Läs mer om La Torre golfbana här »

La Sella golf spelad: 2019-06-20

Great course. Highly recommended"

Läs mer om La Sella golfbana här »

Desert Springs golf spelad: 2019-06-15

The course was incredible.And perfect condition also.The course is challenging in a good way.Would highly recommend to friends and family."

Läs mer om Desert Springs golfbana här »

La Cala Asia golf spelad: 2019-06-04

Nice hilly Course in vett good condition. Close betwen the tees så you can play quickly. " - Peter Levin

Läs mer om La Cala Asia golfbana här »

Costa Daurada golf spelad: 2019-05-31

Great value. The recent changes the the layout are for the better." - graeme

Läs mer om Costa Daurada golfbana här »

Bonmont golf spelad: 2019-05-28

Really nice course, the layout and the surroundings was excellent!"

Läs mer om Bonmont golfbana här »

Bendinat Real Club golf spelad: 2019-05-26

Ganska svår bana och smalt från utslagen." - Erik

Läs mer om Bendinat Real Club golfbana här »

Baviera golf spelad: 2019-05-23

The course is an maintained to perfection. The staff are extremely polite. Take an extra club on the 10th." - Weekend golfer

Läs mer om Baviera golfbana här »

Son Vida golf spelad: 2019-05-19

This time they have to work a little bit more to get the course in normal standard" - Sonny

Läs mer om Son Vida golfbana här »

Andratx golf spelad: 2019-05-17

Good layout, hilly, beautiful surroundings, very good but not the faster greens"

Läs mer om Andratx golfbana här »

T Golf Country Club Poniente golf spelad: 2019-05-16

To experience!"

Läs mer om T Golf Country Club Poniente golfbana här »

Campoamor golf spelad: 2019-05-11

För en 19 hcp:are något svår , men helt ok. Anläggningen i sin helhet, golfbana, boende, restaurang utmärkt. Dessutom mer därtill, padel, tennis, pool mm. Det enda som drar ner betyget var driving rangen. Växte ogräs på utslagsmattorna, rangebollarna hade sett sina bästa dagar (om man nu kalla de för golfbollar vill säga)." - Lasse

Läs mer om Campoamor golfbana här »

Boavista golf spelad: 2019-05-11

Beautifully maintained course, greens were slick and difficult. Overall a quality if not challenging course." - Neil Burnett

Läs mer om Boavista golfbana här »

Penina Championship Henry Cotton golf spelad: 2019-05-10

Typisk parkbana, med ganska mycket vatten i spel de sista 9:e. Gäller att spela med huvudet, då kan man tjäna många slag." - Anders Nimmerfelt

Läs mer om Penina Championship Henry Cotton golfbana här »

CS Morgado golf spelad: 2019-05-09

Amazing course. Very long and challenging for a high handicap golfer but wonderful lay out and well looked after. Excellent condition." - Neil Burnett

Läs mer om CS Morgado golfbana här »

Espiche golf spelad: 2019-05-09

Tuff bana om man slår lite snett, straffad direkt. Trevlig layout." - Anders Nimmerfelt

Läs mer om Espiche golfbana här »

Park Puntiro golf spelad: 2019-05-08

Banan hade både snälla och utmanande hål, breda och fina fairways blandat med smala passager. Greenerna var tyvärr luftade när vi var här som gjorde att det blev svårputtat. Jätte trevligt bemötande i shoppen. Kan absolut rekommendera denna bana." - Adde

Läs mer om Park Puntiro golfbana här »

Onyria Palmares golf spelad: 2019-05-06

En del fairways var stenhårda med väldigt lite gräs. Tråkig inramning eftersom de grävde och byggde runt och på banan." - Anders Nimmerfelt

Läs mer om Onyria Palmares golfbana här »

Son Servera golf spelad: 2019-05-03

The course was very challenging. Not in favour of having to play a round with strangers of sub standard ability." - Les Pringle

Läs mer om Son Servera golfbana här »

Vistabella golf spelad: 2019-05-03

Banan för torr Sista nio hålen ligger för nära varandra bollar flyger farligt in på mötande hål"

Läs mer om Vistabella golfbana här »

Canyamel golf spelad: 2019-04-29

Tough track to play for the 1st time, lots of blind holes." - Les Pringle

Läs mer om Canyamel golfbana här »

La Galiana golf spelad: 2019-04-29

Course is fantastic. Accommodation is poor. Driving range balls are bad." - mark

Läs mer om La Galiana golfbana här »

Pestana Gramacho golf spelad: 2019-04-27

Round over 5hrs, no marshall, over booked. Only saw buggy bar 1 time on 3rd hole. Alot of blind holes with short par 4 with possibility to hit driver to green. Best part are the large greens in great condition. Hole 18 spectacular par 5 with huge green infront of club house terrace. Need to play course a few times to know where to hit the driver, in general short course." - Paddy

Läs mer om Pestana Gramacho golfbana här »

Sevilla Real golf spelad: 2019-04-26

Best course in Seville. Service top class from beginning to end. Great practice facilities. Extremely flat course. If you want to play with buggy you need to pre book since they only have 11 buggies available. Long course with alot of water and bunkers surrounding the greens. Long par 3. True challenge for good golfers." - Paddy

Läs mer om Sevilla Real golfbana här »

Altea Golf Club golf spelad: 2019-04-18

Kuperad bana. Inte mycket hinder. Helt utan vatten. Tyvärr var greenerna mer som än bunker än gräsmatta den dagen vi spelade." - Petra

Läs mer om Altea Golf Club golfbana här »

Añoreta golf spelad: 2019-04-13

Good Golfcourse. Nice and fast greens! Unfortunately driving range is located a long way from club house." - Lovespain

Läs mer om Añoreta golfbana här »

Guadalhorce golf spelad: 2019-04-09

First nine holes is hilly, second 9 holes is flat. Buggie can be good to have at least for the first nine holes. We rested an electric trolley which was very good. The course was good and nice atmosphere" - Lovespain

Läs mer om Guadalhorce golfbana här »

Marina Mojacar golf spelad: 2019-04-06

Brilliant course. Incredible views and in very good condition. Great layout with some interesting challenges." - Matt

Läs mer om Marina Mojacar golfbana här »

Salobre New (North) golf spelad: 2019-03-29

It is not as complex as the Old course. It is shorter and more tricky, with high elevations. But fun to play. Definitely with a buggy." - Golfer cz

Läs mer om Salobre New (North) golfbana här »

Saurines de la Torre golf spelad: 2019-03-25

Riktigt utmanande och rolig bana där både greener och vinden spelade stor roll. Man behöver planera sitt spel och vi tycker finishen på banan var väldigt fin. Rekommenderas varmt!" - KarlFredrik

Läs mer om Saurines de la Torre golfbana här »

Greenlife golf spelad: 2019-03-24

I like the place. We had enoth time with 3 players to go over the Fairways. I like the nature arround." - The golfer

Läs mer om Greenlife golfbana här »

Vall d´Or golf spelad: 2019-03-16

We had a wonderful day. The weahter was perfect and so the course. We will come again. the first 9 are incredible good," - Claudia Frank

Läs mer om Vall d´Or golfbana här »

Fuerteventura golf spelad: 2019-03-16

Fine holiday course, in my opinion the best on the island." - Dylan

Läs mer om Fuerteventura golfbana här »

Costa Teguise golf spelad: 2019-03-15

Very nice course well designed and a good challenge particularly in the usual Lanzarote wind. Nice friendly feel to the club house!" - Steve H

Läs mer om Costa Teguise golfbana här »

Son Termes golf spelad: 2019-03-14

This course is neglected and in a poor condition. there are less signs next tee and so we wondered where to go. nobody except the goats were seen. there is nobody who really cares. Did the owner leave it? what a pitty, we always enjoyed this course. but now, never again," - wolfgang

Läs mer om Son Termes golfbana här »

Mediterraneo golf spelad: 2019-02-28

Very nice environment and pleasant to play" - Soyblack

Läs mer om Mediterraneo golfbana här »

Golfdelsur golf spelad: 2019-02-20

A difficult course to play. Many blind holes. And one has to stay away from the green -bunkers- All bunkers are lava and it takes some training to learn how to do in these." - API

Läs mer om Golfdelsur golfbana här »

La Serena Murcia golf spelad: 2019-02-13

Challenging, with a lot of water that comes into play, and always some winds; fun and challenging!"

Läs mer om La Serena Murcia golfbana här »

El Cortijo golf spelad: 2019-02-13

Skicket på golfbanan ok men skicket på range och klubbhusområdet var katastrof. Förfallet oklippt och allmänt eländigt gör att vårat sällskap aldrig mer kommer besöka denna bana" - Ulf Wänelöf

Läs mer om El Cortijo golfbana här »

Pestana Alto golf spelad: 2019-02-06

Tree lined short course, not one I would recommend, better courses nearby" - Seagullbarry

Läs mer om Pestana Alto golfbana här »

Pestana Vale da Pinta golf spelad: 2019-02-04

Great course and well worth playing, pity they are not like this in the UK" - Seagullbarry

Läs mer om Pestana Vale da Pinta golfbana här »

Pestana Silves golf spelad: 2019-02-03

Great course and well worth playing" - Seagullbarry

Läs mer om Pestana Silves golfbana här »

Son Antem East golf spelad: 2019-01-28

Golf in January, you should adapt your expectation for the course. We enjoyed playing." - Andreas

Läs mer om Son Antem East golfbana här »

Amendoeira Faldo Course golf spelad: 2019-01-08

staff were superb course was excellent" - j deacon

Läs mer om Amendoeira Faldo Course golfbana här »

Arcos Gardens golf spelad: 2018-12-28

Very hilly, buggy recommended although buggy hire expensive at 35 euros. Course conditions are getting better year on year. Driving range very reasonable, no charge for using it just 1 Euro in the machine for about 20 balls." - Bogeyman

Läs mer om Arcos Gardens golfbana här »

Vallromanes golf spelad: 2018-12-08

Besviken på kommunikationen mellan reception och buggyutlämning. Vi hade betalatför buggy men skulle bara få en scooter, mkt trouble med detta vilket resulterade i att vi missade teetime och allt blev försenat även om vi till slut fick varsin scooter"

Läs mer om Vallromanes golfbana här »

Montenmedio golf spelad: 2018-11-17

En Pay And Play bana! Jag skulle ge max 20 euro för en runda. Duger till övningsspel. Sämsta banan jag spelat i Spanien. Andreas" - Adde King

Läs mer om Montenmedio golfbana här »

Dom Pedro Old golf spelad: 2018-11-13

Det var lite blött på både fairway och greenerna var mjuka. Väder kan man inte göra något åt så med de förutsättningarna var banan bra. Dock inte bättre än Pinhal och Millenium" - Johan M

Läs mer om Dom Pedro Old golfbana här »

CS Salgados golf spelad: 2018-10-31

The wind made it very challenging. Nice location, lot of water, but fun to play"

Läs mer om CS Salgados golfbana här »

Santo Antonio golf spelad: 2018-10-24

I really enjoyed playing at this course. I loved the layout and wonderful views to the ocean and surrounding area. It tooks time to adopt to the greens. I can suggest this course and would definetely play at San Antonio golf again." - Linlin

Läs mer om Santo Antonio golfbana här »

Lumine Hills South golf spelad: 2018-10-02

The condition of large sections of the fairways had been hollow tined and the resulting debris has not been removed hence we hadto lift and place our balls after brushing the debris to one side. Considering the price we had to pay to play this condition was dissapointing. This last comment regarding the high green fee applies to the Ruins course whose bunkers were in a disgraceful condition. (We plaled there on the 26th Sept.)"

Läs mer om Lumine Hills South golfbana här »

Lumine Ruins golf spelad: 2018-09-28

Some of the fairways had bare patches but the worst thing was the bunkers they were unplayable GUR they had been deluged in water and wete full of rivulets and stones. We picked our balls out of them and played from the side. They were an absolute disgrace." - Bob from Willaston

Läs mer om Lumine Ruins golfbana här »

Valle Del Este golf spelad: 2018-09-20

Considering the bad weather they had a week before we were impressed how good the course condition was. The only negative points were the tee areas could have been cut shorter and the greens were a little slow. Apart from that excellent and look forward to play again"

Läs mer om Valle Del Este golfbana här »

Alhama Signature golf spelad: 2018-09-18

This is my second time to play the course unfortunately it was cut short due to a thunderstorm. I have yet to complete the course" - Chris Farrell

Läs mer om Alhama Signature golfbana här »

Novo Sancti Petri Course A-Sea and Pines golf spelad: 2018-09-16

Trevlig, lättsam bana. En bana för alla. Lelle."

Läs mer om Novo Sancti Petri Course A-Sea and Pines golfbana här »

VillaNueva golf spelad: 2018-08-08

Actually a very nice course for a resort. Lovely layout and design with a mix of holes to challenge every part of your game. Only issue with our visit was we went early, teeing off at 08:40. The entire course sprinklers turned off at 08:30 ish which made the front 9 a little soggy and difficult to read. Not really a negative but worth noting for those looking to get out early."

Läs mer om VillaNueva golfbana här »

Salinas de Antigua golf spelad: 2018-07-28

The course was a very good layout. fairways were in a well used condition. It seems that replacing divots is a task too far for some people. This is a problem for a lot of courses these days and it is a shame people are so lazy. This also applied to raking bunkers. I will return here and apply lift and place on the fairways 7/10" - Mark, Romiley

Läs mer om Salinas de Antigua golfbana här »

Playitas golf spelad: 2018-07-25

The caddy master Lasse was brilliant with us and started our day perfectly. Course was short but well layed out. I would definitely return, especially to say hello to Lasse 7/10" - Mark, Romiley

Läs mer om Playitas golfbana här »

Zaudín Club golf spelad: 2018-07-25

Good greens Some good holes Flat course"

Läs mer om Zaudín Club golfbana här »

Quinta do Lago South golf spelad: 2018-07-23

Fantastic golf course from start to finish! Great design, excellent condition. Also one of the best lunches ever at the Clubhouse." - MK

Läs mer om Quinta do Lago South golfbana här »

Quinta do Lago Laranjal golf spelad: 2018-07-21

Great condition, nice design. Maybe a bit tight between the holes, and IT seems like they let a lot of players play the Course (We started off the 10th tee). But over all a fantastic golf course! Will play again." - MK

Läs mer om Quinta do Lago Laranjal golfbana här »

La Manga West golf spelad: 2018-06-30

Challenging and beautiful course, very well maintained. Unforgettable!" - Peebles

Läs mer om La Manga West golfbana här »

Quinta do Lago North golf spelad: 2018-06-08

Our first time on this course. We will definitely return. The condition of greens, tees, fairways and bunkers reflect the very significant investment made in recent years. A wonderful golf experience. Accessible to all standards of golfer. A tip. Make sure you use a buggy. Some of the walks between greens and tees are very long. Directions can also be confusing, so keep a close watch on where you are going. Otherwise brilliant! " - Clive

Läs mer om Quinta do Lago North golfbana här »

La Envia golf spelad: 2018-06-07

course spot on staff very friendly, new grip fitted only 15 euros, great course,"

Läs mer om La Envia golfbana här »

Dom Pedro Millennium golf spelad: 2018-06-05

This was the ideal course for the first day of our golf trip. A good test, but not too demanding. The course is flat, but I would recommend a buggy as the distances between some greens and tees is long. The course was much improved since our last visit in 2017. Tees, fairways and greens were all in good condition. The buggy paths on the front nine have been replaced and now have good quality paved surfaces. We were told similar improvements will soon be made to the back nine. " - Clive

Läs mer om Dom Pedro Millennium golfbana här »

Las Brisas golf spelad: 2018-05-10

Magnifik bana, grym kvalite och miljö!" - Niklas

Läs mer om Las Brisas golfbana här »

Quinta da Marinha golf spelad: 2018-04-13

Many crossings of paths and Fairways. Conditions were ok after heavy Rains the days before. Quite short ways between greens and tees , quite crowded and due to cross-traffic a bit confusing. Compared with the prices of other courses to expensive."

Läs mer om Quinta da Marinha golfbana här »

Penha Longa Atlantic Championship golf spelad: 2018-04-12

A very interesting and demanding course for an average golfer. highly recommnded" - Keith

Läs mer om Penha Longa Atlantic Championship golfbana här »

Granada Santa Clara golf spelad: 2018-04-09

Utmanande o väldigt snabba greener" - Albin

Läs mer om Granada Santa Clara golfbana här »

La Manga South golf spelad: 2018-04-08

Kul och omväxlande med stora greener i utmärkt skick. Den som slår långt kan få utdelning på att chansa lite."

Läs mer om La Manga South golfbana här »

La Manga North golf spelad: 2018-04-07

Vi spelade med hålpipade greener så det är svårt att ge ett intryck. Trixig, man behöver planera spelet"

Läs mer om La Manga North golfbana här »

Campano golf spelad: 2018-03-28

Most players were local which was ok. Nice course different 9 holes. Feels like holiday." - Pink Panther

Läs mer om Campano golfbana här »

Sancti Petri Hills golf spelad: 2018-03-27

Nice course. Interesting holes. Fun to play." - Pink Panther

Läs mer om Sancti Petri Hills golfbana här »

La Estancia golf spelad: 2018-03-26

Overall ok but the fairways are not so good. Quiet course and nice people in Proshop."

Läs mer om La Estancia golfbana här »

PGA Stadium golf spelad: 2018-02-22

second time we play this wonderful course, i can say only good things about it !! highly recommended" - walter

Läs mer om PGA Stadium golfbana här »

Palmas Real Club golf spelad: 2018-02-21

Banan var fin men lite för kort. Tyvärr dåligt planerad pga. att man korsade andra hål samt att de låg väl tajt mellan tees och föregående green. Favorithålet var nog 18:e (eller 9:e) som var ett 5-par, svagt dogleg höger med en sänka på mitten och en högt placerad, inbunkrad ondulerad green. En utmaning för den som vill in på två slag." - Mats Bäckstedt

Läs mer om Palmas Real Club golfbana här »

Magna Marbella golf spelad: 2018-01-30

Its ok narrow and interesting a little tired mainly par 3s on a hillside and use of a buggy is recommended." - Philstep

Läs mer om Magna Marbella golfbana här »

Jandia golf spelad: 2018-01-08

Mycket trevlig och utmanande, synd att de inte har samarbete med hotellet Jandia golf"

Läs mer om Jandia golfbana här »

Vale do Lobo Royal golf spelad: 2017-12-09

Campo divertido"

Läs mer om Vale do Lobo Royal golfbana här »

Almerimar golf spelad: 2017-11-03

Course was reasonable for mid to high handicaps, generally in good condition. The layout is of three 9 holes which means you could play three different rounds easily. Very pleasant surroundings. A few holes that would give you a challenge. Service in shop and restaurants was good. Overall a pleasant experience, would play again, especially as there are 27 holes." - Bandit

Läs mer om Almerimar golfbana här »

Los Moriscos golf spelad: 2017-10-31

Nice peaceful course nesr the sea. No hills." - Ms.Mulligan

Läs mer om Los Moriscos golfbana här »

Lorca golf spelad: 2017-10-07

Course would be challenging for high handicapper with some long carries over revines Open fairways and good views of every green. Good Buggy access around the fairways Slow greens but in good condition" - Andrew

Läs mer om Lorca golfbana här »

Sherry golf spelad: 2017-10-03

6200 m from yellow tees is a challange for mid handicapers like me, but the couse is fair and the Par 3 are not so long so good chances to play Pars.Very friendly receiption and German speaking."

Läs mer om Sherry golfbana här »

Lumine Lakes North golf spelad: 2017-09-26

Very good course, but insufficient buggies"

Läs mer om Lumine Lakes North golfbana här »

Oitavos Dunes golf spelad: 2017-09-20

Course was excellent and lived up to expectations. very scenic, combining flat and hilly holes. Par 3 hitting across a gap (ravine?) was memorable, particularly with wind against! Only downside was price of buggies - 70Euros???" - welsh shanker

Läs mer om Oitavos Dunes golfbana här »

Lisbon Sports Club golf spelad: 2017-09-18

very interesting par 3 to start, and all round enjoyable variety of holes. Staff very welcoming, and although clubhouse and course has a slightly worn/ tired feel, well worth the visit!" - welsh shanker

Läs mer om Lisbon Sports Club golfbana här »

Estoril golf spelad: 2017-08-14

Nice traditional short parkland course. Some great holes. Dated clubhouse was well kept" - Stephen

Läs mer om Estoril golfbana här »

Dom Pedro Victoria golf spelad: 2017-06-15

Enjoyed the course, it was in excellent condition." - Sergio

Läs mer om Dom Pedro Victoria golfbana här »

Pestana Beloura golf spelad: 2017-06-05

All the facilities were first class. The course was in good condition, interesting surroundings, not challenging but fair and enjoyable for the average golfer. At the price, a bargain." - Ray Gardner

Läs mer om Pestana Beloura golfbana här »

Benamor golf spelad: 2017-02-22

Nice, short and tricky! Hole 10 - wonderful hole!" - Astor Christoffersson

Läs mer om Benamor golfbana här »

Reus Aiguesverds golf spelad: 2016-10-15

A lovely laid out course nice and flat which makes it easy to get around the course was in great condition" - Kilkenny lad

Läs mer om Reus Aiguesverds golfbana här »

Panoramica golf spelad: 2016-10-13

Flesta områden utanför fairway i dåligt skick. Mycket ogräs på tee.. Urusla bollar på drivingrangen. Dålig skyltning på banan. Lätt bana att gå. Korta avstånd mellan green och nästa tee." - Göran

Läs mer om Panoramica golfbana här »

Novo Sancti Petri Course B-Centre golf spelad: 2016-10-09

Excellent course, but greenfee a bit too high." - Etienne

Läs mer om Novo Sancti Petri Course B-Centre golfbana här »

Nuevo Portil golf spelad: 2016-09-21

Tight fairways with woods and scrubland either side, through a housing estate. Greens in poor condition. Long walks green to tee. It is OK but would not go out of my way to play again" - David

Läs mer om Nuevo Portil golfbana här »

Pine Cliffs golf spelad: 2016-06-14

I thought the overall layout of each tee was excellent. We enjoyed our round and I was able to improve my standard. I could not really find anything adverse about the course. Thank you." - David Selfe

Läs mer om Pine Cliffs golfbana här »

La Duquesa golf spelad: 2016-05-06

Very disappointed in the condition of the course, it appears that the club is about to shut-down. Well designed, all good golf holes, but just bad maintenance." - Wally

Läs mer om La Duquesa golfbana här »

Pinheiros Altos golf spelad: 2016-04-19

Gula och röda slingan är mycket bra, men den blå håller inte samma kvalitet." - Nimmer

Läs mer om Pinheiros Altos golfbana här »

Tramores golf spelad: 2016-04-16

It a funny course: for good golfers good practice and for beginners very relaxing.I would not play a tournament there. The surroundings are mostly villas and gardens, very quite."

Läs mer om Tramores golfbana här »

El Prat Pink golf spelad: 2016-04-04

Except the green was a bit fast to me, all the rest are excellent."

Läs mer om El Prat Pink golfbana här »

Castro Marim golf spelad: 2015-08-29

requires to give a fair bit of thoughts where one wants to land from the tee. Elevated greens need right choice of club otherwise very costly. Some of the holes are quite demanding like number 4 nad 6 of Guardiana course. " - peter hing

Läs mer om Castro Marim golfbana här »

Isla Canela golf spelad: 2015-04-19

The course is well laid out with good fairways,well filled bunkers and excellent greens making your putter work hard to get those pars and birdies."

Läs mer om Isla Canela golfbana här »

Montanya golf spelad: 2014-09-11

Naturskön bana högt upp i bergen, backig och vagn rekommenderas. utmanade hål Hål 1 med utslag över ravin är en favorit, vacker och bra slag belönas Bra speltempo. " - Janne

Läs mer om Montanya golfbana här »

Emporda Links golf spelad: 2014-05-14

A good mixture of holes links and forest. A very picturesque course." - golferman

Läs mer om Emporda Links golfbana här »

Son Parc golf spelad: 2013-09-26

Greenerna för mjuka, borde dressas mer med sand. Bunkrarna var hårda och det fanns nästan ingen sand i dessa. Range bollar hårda som sten borde bytas oftare. För lite utrustning i shoopen. Vacker omgivning med mycket träd som kom i spel. Hål 4 (par 4) mycket vackert med en smal passage vid utslag. Hål 8 (par 3) fodrar ett bra utspel för att pricka green. Tyvärr ett par dolda hål, Men i stort en mycket trevlig bana med trevlig personal." - elaswen Sweden

Läs mer om Son Parc golfbana här »

Quinta da Ria golf spelad: 2013-08-08

Very good holiday course with many interesting holes. Excellent tees (better than many greens) and thick fringes are a real test. A bit more sans required in a few greenside bunkers." - slack

Läs mer om Quinta da Ria golfbana här »

Belas Clube golf spelad: 2013-07-25

The course was in a very dry condition, with bad maintenence. There are plenty if other good cources to play. Stay away from this one. " - Espen

Läs mer om Belas Clube golfbana här »

Fairplay Benalup golf spelad: 2013-02-20

This a good course set in glorious country. There are some excellent holes.After heavy rain,the greens were slow and the bunkers unraked, understandably. My one criticism of the course; too many artificial ponds with exposed ugly plactic linings." - Peter Lockwood.

Läs mer om Fairplay Benalup golfbana här »

La Roca golf spelad: 2013-01-23

Nice course, but fair to play. Bunkers were - due to the rai over night - not in a good condition. Some fairways with water. All in all I would recommend this course to others." - Ralf

Läs mer om La Roca golfbana här »

Foressos golf spelad: 2011-10-07

We were sent an email the day before our tee off day. Too late. Was unaware until we got to Foressos at 1pm. Very apologetic young lady explained that the course had suffered from heat and lack of water and as a result was diseased. That added to the severe spiking of the tees, no water in the lakes, and regular saturation on the fairways (from what? Leaking irrigation pipes maybe?). All in all it did not present well at all and was the worst looking course we have played in 5 years of Spanish trips. That said, we had the buggies at a small discount, free pitch repairers and course guides, so Maria Wasserstein certainly trying to appease us." - The heavyweights captain

Läs mer om Foressos golfbana här »

Quinta de Cima golf spelad: 2011-09-07

The course was in super condition it offers a great test of your game. The par 4s and 5s are all long, good tee shots on the fairways are essential.We would recommend a buggy for this course even though it is flat, the day we played it was 38C. Quinta da Cima does not have the views of its sister course Quinta da Ria, yetr is a stunning place to play. Memorable hole is 18, a long accurate tee shot over a stream, you then have the option to lay up or play a 3 wood to a green gurded by water all down the left hand side."

Läs mer om Quinta de Cima golfbana här »


© 1998-2020 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)•Telefon +34 952787775
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •