recensioner på golfbanor

Vi har alla våra olika åsikter om vad vi tycker om olika golfbanor. Att läsa andras kommentarer eller recensioner kan hjälpa oss att fatta ett beslut, om man skall spela en bana eller inte. Detta kan även vara intressant information att läsa av rent intresse. Nedan kan du läsa om vad våra kunder tycker om vissa banor. Om du inte tycker som de andra är du mycket välkommen att berätta vad du tycker om dessa banor eller om du har någon annan bana du vill tycka till om. All information är intressant för oss för att göra vår service bättre på att förmedla golfbanor till våra nya och gamla kunder. Text kan förekomma på Engelska.

2279 recensioner av golfbanor i Spanien, Portugal och på Cypern (senaste 2 åren).


Valle Romano golf spelad: 2019-10-21

This is our 10th year playing the course , The new layout is excellent" - Liam Cummins

Läs mer om Valle Romano golfbana här »


Alcaidesa Links golf spelad: 2019-10-21

Great views to the Rock of Gibraltar! The course is o. k.! Buggy is recommended. Hole 5 gives you a specacular view!" - Bruno

Läs mer om Alcaidesa Links golfbana här »


La Cala America golf spelad: 2019-10-21

course is in a perfect condition but very challenging"

Läs mer om La Cala America golfbana här »


Valle Romano golf spelad: 2019-10-21

Service efficient greens good interesting holes good views"

Läs mer om Valle Romano golfbana här »


La Reserva golf spelad: 2019-10-20

Tough tough from the white tee shots when it is windy" - Bruno

Läs mer om La Reserva golfbana här »


Atalaya Old golf spelad: 2019-10-20

The course was in a good condition. The personel in the golf shop was very unpolite, not just to us. I heard other conplainig as well"

Läs mer om Atalaya Old golfbana här »


Estepona golf spelad: 2019-10-20

To many places out of Gras. Really bad conditions."

Läs mer om Estepona golfbana här »


Chaparral golf spelad: 2019-10-19

Located nearby the A7 motorway, easy access, and nice surroundings. Quality of green and fairways was good, although some tee-boxes are in repair and hence yellow, blue and red on the same place for those. Overall an interesting design and surprising course valleys with lots of pine-trees" - ReVer

Läs mer om Chaparral golfbana här »


Rio Real golf spelad: 2019-10-19

Thoroughly enjoyed - was a refreshing change to the majority of other courses in the vicinity which tend to be very hilly. This one is mainly flat but well presented and in good condition. Greens were quick and true. Friendly staff - all good although more expensive than most." - Steve

Läs mer om Rio Real golfbana här »


Santana golf spelad: 2019-10-19

golfcourse in very good condition. well designed and fun to play.buggy is recomended do to the distance. some of the greens are very small wich makes the course more difficult otherwize greens in good conditions."

Läs mer om Santana golfbana här »


Rio Real golf spelad: 2019-10-19

Fantastic course , the staff was helpful" - Berra

Läs mer om Rio Real golfbana här »


Playa Serena Almeria golf spelad: 2019-10-19

After playing bearbeta La Envia the day before serenas was a pleasant surprise. Good condition and a very friendly atmosphere." - HookoakGolfer

Läs mer om Playa Serena Almeria golfbana här »


Marbella Club Resort golf spelad: 2019-10-19

Atmosphere from club house and staff is fantastic not only good ... golf course nice and each hole has his own personality" - Bruno

Läs mer om Marbella Club Resort golfbana här »


Santa Maria golf spelad: 2019-10-18

Santa Maria is most times in good condition. The new hole 9 makes like it is now no sense! The 8 minutes tee times gives too much pressure to the flights. A relaxing game is different. The marshall was not very friendly." - Bruno

Läs mer om Santa Maria golfbana här »


Atalaya Old golf spelad: 2019-10-18

The course has a good layout not difficult. Fairways an greens in good conditions. Possible to use trolley. Noises for some holes that are near ome streets. The course was very crowed."

Läs mer om Atalaya Old golfbana här »


Mijas Lagos golf spelad: 2019-10-18

Good condition as always"

Läs mer om Mijas Lagos golfbana här »


Santa Maria golf spelad: 2019-10-18

Played this course twice - gave it a good review in previous feedback. Only gripe no blue plates and the yellows are a bit long for me ( 76 y o )" - geeinspain

Läs mer om Santa Maria golfbana här »


Atalaya New golf spelad: 2019-10-18

Very good design and views, challenging and not many wide, flat fairways. Quality of green and fairways is very good." - ReVer

Läs mer om Atalaya New golfbana här »


La Quinta golf spelad: 2019-10-18

Average coruse, buggy recomended"

Läs mer om La Quinta golfbana här »


Marbella golf spelad: 2019-10-18

Great layout, front 9 is different than the back 9 with both giving a golfer a nice selection of greens and fairways. Staff very friendly, food and drink very good. Only complaint, carts should have a cooler box for drinks etc, this course isn't the only one to not have" - Stephen N

Läs mer om Marbella golfbana här »


Los Naranjos golf spelad: 2019-10-17

Well presented course with generous fairways. " - Bill Humphrey

Läs mer om Los Naranjos golfbana här »


La Monacilla golf spelad: 2019-10-17

Having read several reviews complaining about the poor condition of the course we were pleasantly surprised by the condition of the fairways and greens. Some outlying areas of greens were being reseeded and were GUR but this did not impinge. The course is not massively challenging but an enjoyable venue for all handicaps." - Tom

Läs mer om La Monacilla golfbana här »


Atalaya Old golf spelad: 2019-10-17

Tee to green was nicely manicured and the greenS were very good . Customer service was good Security was not good as one of our 4ball had €250 euro approximately taken out of his wallet otherwise we had an enjoyable game "

Läs mer om Atalaya Old golfbana här »


Torrequebrada golf spelad: 2019-10-17

The course was perfect only thing was they paired us up with nice people one didn’t play golf so you can imagine the balls that was lost that we had to look for so after spending €190 for two it wasn’t the best experience" - John Thompson

Läs mer om Torrequebrada golfbana här »


Cabopino golf spelad: 2019-10-17

Nice course with some spectacular views and a couple of challenging holes." - Ivan

Läs mer om Cabopino golfbana här »


Alcaidesa Heathland golf spelad: 2019-10-17

A nice course. Looks long on paper but plays shorter due to many of the tees being being raised and the fairways sloping massively downhill. Nice views but not a patch compared to the links course. One of the easier courses to score on. Buggy essential. Course condition good." - Spiggy

Läs mer om Alcaidesa Heathland golfbana här »


MasPalomas golf spelad: 2019-10-16

The green was perfecto and very Quick ! The fairways also very Quick, easy and the bunkers I don’t know was not in... I like the layout and surroundings beatyful with desert and Flower like hole nbr 4. Customer is fantastic, nice, friendly, helpful and always positive !! I don’t use the buggy, I like to walk... Some of the Holes had blue flag, difficult to see...Please change... " - Ingrid

Läs mer om MasPalomas golfbana här »


Cerrado del Aguila golf spelad: 2019-10-16

Nice views. Fairways were ok. Greens were terrible." - Ivan

Läs mer om Cerrado del Aguila golfbana här »


Atalaya Old golf spelad: 2019-10-16

Nice Course but little to long Helpfull staff and a highly recommended restaurang" - Lars hedberg

Läs mer om Atalaya Old golfbana här »


Los Arqueros golf spelad: 2019-10-16

Buggies are a must on this course as it’s very hilly. Very difficult course with narrow fairways so don’t come here expecting to score your usual! Most of the fairway misses are red staked so perhaps not as penal as it could be but definitely one of the toughest courses. Helpful staff and nice clubhouse. Beware of thieves when near road holes - chased a robber off course on 15th hole!!"

Läs mer om Los Arqueros golfbana här »


Santa Clara golf spelad: 2019-10-15

Not as good for me as Santa Maria, Cabopina or Calanova but still ok." - geeinspain

Läs mer om Santa Clara golfbana här »


Santa Clara golf spelad: 2019-10-15

Very good - wish they had blue tees - yellows a bit long for me. Layout good, bit long for a 76 year old, customer service good, buggy reccomended, course in good condition" - geeinspain

Läs mer om Santa Clara golfbana här »


Alferini golf spelad: 2019-10-15

Great course with lots of challenging holes, and some great vieuws. Fairways and greens in excellent condition." - Ivan

Läs mer om Alferini golfbana här »


El Higueral golf spelad: 2019-10-15

Short nice well maintained 9-hole course. Godd value for the money"

Läs mer om El Higueral golfbana här »


Cabopino golf spelad: 2019-10-15

Good conditions, difficult greens!" - Bruno

Läs mer om Cabopino golfbana här »


El Paraiso golf spelad: 2019-10-15

Very friendly staff and members Nice course and not to difficult" - Lars Hedberg

Läs mer om El Paraiso golfbana här »


Los Naranjos golf spelad: 2019-10-15

The staff who works at Los naranjos are excellent!! "

Läs mer om Los Naranjos golfbana här »


Cabopino golf spelad: 2019-10-14

In great condition and the staff great. Holes were varied ad interesting and the fairways were in great condition. Greens were very fast with underlations and quite difficult but in great condition. Generally the fairways are quite open apart from 2 or three but overall a good course. One of the holes give a great view along the coast to Gibraltar. Buggies had sat/nav system and scoring facility which guided your way and buggy paths were good. Would not recommend walking this course (need buggy) Overall great golf and good value for money!" - Grant Smith

Läs mer om Cabopino golfbana här »


Mijas Olivos golf spelad: 2019-10-14

The fairways were good. The bunkers were awful and more like gravel pits with less than 1cm of sand .!! The greens are suffering from overuse and torn."

Läs mer om Mijas Olivos golfbana här »


Estepona golf spelad: 2019-10-14

Greens good Tees ok. Fairways the worst we ever played."

Läs mer om Estepona golfbana här »


Aphrodite Hills golf spelad: 2019-10-14

Really enjoyed the course the greens were very good"

Läs mer om Aphrodite Hills golfbana här »


Cabopino golf spelad: 2019-10-13

No problems - very playable course" - geeinspain

Läs mer om Cabopino golfbana här »


Santa Maria golf spelad: 2019-10-13

Love this course. It caters for all handicappers with a good balance of risk and reward. The course was in good condition, as were the greens which were challenging. I have not played this course for a few years so it was good to see the new locker rooms. Only downside to the day was slow play , the round taking 5 1/2 hours. Perhaps it was because it was a Sunday." - Vaner

Läs mer om Santa Maria golfbana här »


Los Naranjos golf spelad: 2019-10-13

The tees were not in a good condition." - The Golfer

Läs mer om Los Naranjos golfbana här »


La Quinta golf spelad: 2019-10-13

Alltid bra skick samt lagom utmanade hål på denna fina bana" - Stiken

Läs mer om La Quinta golfbana här »


Santa Maria golf spelad: 2019-10-13

Nice course with too few buggies. The new hole nr.9 should be a par6...."

Läs mer om Santa Maria golfbana här »


Santa Maria golf spelad: 2019-10-13

A very good enviroment in each hole except for the new one no 8 It is to long " - Sogell

Läs mer om Santa Maria golfbana här »


Alcaidesa Heathland golf spelad: 2019-10-13

Great condition, fantastic clubhouse and some great holes. Our favourite course."

Läs mer om Alcaidesa Heathland golfbana här »


Rio Real golf spelad: 2019-10-13

Front 9 ok but not so good condition. Second nine much better and better conditions. Nice club house and restaurang."

Läs mer om Rio Real golfbana här »


Los Flamingos golf spelad: 2019-10-12

Staff Friendly and efficient. Excellent fairways with forgiving cambers but greens a bit soft and bobbly. Hilly course so buggy essential. Some of the bunkers needed a bit more sand.Overall some challenging holes, nice atmosphere and vistas so we were happy to have played this course and feel it represents good value compared to some neighbouring courses"

Läs mer om Los Flamingos golfbana här »


Atalaya New golf spelad: 2019-10-12

The course is quite an open course....and great for any reasonable or high handicap golfer, There are quite a few holes with banks to the side of the fairways that are very forgiving as the balls roll down onto the fairways (in most cases!) Buggy paths are good and you could walk this course if you proffer. The green are well kept & in good condition and there are a couple of interesting par three's. and 1 short par 4 that could really be a long par three. Club house is good and there is a great little outside cafe stop at the buggy pick up that's good for coffee and bite before you go or to take on your way. Most fairways are open but with turns in them (left or right) and are in good condition. Good value for money. Regards Grant" - Grant Smith

Läs mer om Atalaya New golfbana här »


La Quinta golf spelad: 2019-10-12

Trevlig personal Bra marshalls "

Läs mer om La Quinta golfbana här »


Santa Maria golf spelad: 2019-10-12

Alltid kul att spela denna bana där strategi är viktigt, Greenerna dock långsammare en vanligt," - Stiken

Läs mer om Santa Maria golfbana här »


Los Naranjos golf spelad: 2019-10-12

Funny course and in a good condition."

Läs mer om Los Naranjos golfbana här »


Almenara golf spelad: 2019-10-12

Layout was very nice but fairways were so hard and dry it meant a lot of good shots resulted in a lost ball."

Läs mer om Almenara golfbana här »


Alcaidesa Links golf spelad: 2019-10-12

Nice, but not easy. Very good greens."

Läs mer om Alcaidesa Links golfbana här »


Calanova golf spelad: 2019-10-11

Calanova fine - good condition - very playable" - geeinspain

Läs mer om Calanova golfbana här »


Guadalmina South golf spelad: 2019-10-11

This course is kept in good condition and has some very good holes I’m thinking 9,10,11 in particular. We went round in 4 and a half hours. The “ take it or leave it” attitude of the staff is hard to swallow and was in stark contrast with the other course we played that weekend."

Läs mer om Guadalmina South golfbana här »


Los Arqueros golf spelad: 2019-10-11

Snabb incheckning då vi ankom ca 3min innan teetime pga att gps inte hittade banan Rolig bana ett måste med buggy "

Läs mer om Los Arqueros golfbana här »


El Paraiso golf spelad: 2019-10-11

Fin lättspelad bana i utmärkt skick, bra greener breda fairways" - Stiken

Läs mer om El Paraiso golfbana här »


La Quinta golf spelad: 2019-10-11

Nice course in good condition. Fun with differrent design depending on which nine holes you play. We played all 27"

Läs mer om La Quinta golfbana här »


Valle Romano golf spelad: 2019-10-11

Here they have buggies. I ment Santa Maria...."

Läs mer om Valle Romano golfbana här »


Valle Romano golf spelad: 2019-10-11

We had to wait for buggies. They need more buggies..."

Läs mer om Valle Romano golfbana här »


Los Naranjos golf spelad: 2019-10-11

The golfclub is perfect from caddimaster to the restaurang. The shop, lockerroom perfect ????" - Mr Levin

Läs mer om Los Naranjos golfbana här »


Santa Maria golf spelad: 2019-10-11

Far too busy, 3 hours for 9 holes, gave up in the 14th hole when there 3 groups on the 15th tee."

Läs mer om Santa Maria golfbana här »


Santa Maria golf spelad: 2019-10-11

Course was in good condition found greens quite slow but enjoyable day" - The Northamptonshire 7

Läs mer om Santa Maria golfbana här »


Atalaya Old golf spelad: 2019-10-10

excellent layout and surroundings. Greens could be way better to make it perfect. Customer Service good. Buggy recommended. They should have a marshall more pushy with slow players. " - Philippe, France

Läs mer om Atalaya Old golfbana här »


Miraflores golf spelad: 2019-10-10

The greens were in bad condition"

Läs mer om Miraflores golfbana här »


Valle Romano golf spelad: 2019-10-10

A really. Channeling course but fair for the amateur golfers, clubhouse /staff first class,,,tom Moynihan"

Läs mer om Valle Romano golfbana här »


Hacienda Riquelme golf spelad: 2019-10-10

Tees and fairways in very good condition. Unfortunately we found the greens to be quite bobbly causing the ball to jump and be pushed offline" - Stephen Peary

Läs mer om Hacienda Riquelme golfbana här »


Valle Romano golf spelad: 2019-10-10

Normaly I like this course very much but at this time it was fully booked all the day and everything took very long time."

Läs mer om Valle Romano golfbana här »


Santa Clara golf spelad: 2019-10-10

Was late getting to the course as directions close to course we’re very poor we had left with plenty of time When we arrived in car park no sign to clubhouse clearly visible We were advised by other golfers to get in a buggy and drive it up to reception How would we have know to do that. When we got to the start the gentlemen in charge advised us we were just on time but wasn’t pleasant We then were advised that we would be playing with anothher couple Didn’t even get a moment until we had to tee off The whole experience was very rushed and not at all relaxing The course was also quite wet and had been overwatered We hadn’t expected it to be so wer as the ball was plugging in some locations" - David clarke

Läs mer om Santa Clara golfbana här »


Mijas Olivos golf spelad: 2019-10-10

Mijas golf are always full of golfers Olivos are a very Nice park course and a buggy is not necessary" - Arne

Läs mer om Mijas Olivos golfbana här »


Alcaidesa Heathland golf spelad: 2019-10-10

Greens were good too many blind shots causing lost balls generally scruffy. Played as part of a combo deal would not play again sorry" - The Northamptonshire 7

Läs mer om Alcaidesa Heathland golfbana här »


Santa Maria golf spelad: 2019-10-09

Layout very average and surroundings not well cared. Greens with lots of shoe marks and pitches not repaired (we played late) some holes very awkward (a par 5 with a double left dog leg making it nearly impossible to catch in 2)" - Philippe, France

Läs mer om Santa Maria golfbana här »


Secret Valley golf spelad: 2019-10-09

The tee times were different to the ones booked on two occasions.But apart from that the course is great and drinks/food very reasonable." - Stuart graham

Läs mer om Secret Valley golfbana här »


Lauro golf spelad: 2019-10-09

Very nice course:Exellent conditions. Fairways 19-27 is a bit boring. The course allows you to carry your clubs or pull the trolley."

Läs mer om Lauro golfbana här »


Calanova golf spelad: 2019-10-09

Course in good condition generally greens were very impressionable showing every footprint fantastic clubhouse and shops will definitely play again" - The Northamptonshire 7

Läs mer om Calanova golfbana här »


La Quinta golf spelad: 2019-10-09

Nice course. Not too elevated and good shape."

Läs mer om La Quinta golfbana här »


La Quinta golf spelad: 2019-10-08

Very good layout and surroundings in a not-so-easy course (quite narrow) Buggy recommended. Staff OK but not over welcoming. Greens and bunkers OK Very bad point is that you can't choose the courses you want to play on (there are 3 9 holes)" - Philippe, France

Läs mer om La Quinta golfbana här »


Santa Maria golf spelad: 2019-10-08

Very Good golfcourse. One of My favorites! But I Dont like that they have Made hole 9 (?) longer and blind. They should sell the dieselbiggies."

Läs mer om Santa Maria golfbana här »


Los Naranjos golf spelad: 2019-10-08

Great course, brilliant staff" - Preston

Läs mer om Los Naranjos golfbana här »


Terramar golf spelad: 2019-10-08

Really a nice course, the rough was killing so you need to hit straight. Buggy is not a must but preferable." - Kjetil

Läs mer om Terramar golfbana här »


Calanova golf spelad: 2019-10-08

Neuer been there before Will Go back next time i Nice corse and very Nice staff" - Arne

Läs mer om Calanova golfbana här »


Santana golf spelad: 2019-10-08

Course in good condition nice layout very friendly staff will definitely play again" - The Northamptonshire 7

Läs mer om Santana golfbana här »


Alhaurín golf spelad: 2019-10-08

Spectacular course worth a visit for the views alone. In great condition and a test for any golfer. One to think your way around as it rewards accuracy more than distance. We played it Texas scramble which is a perfect format if you have a few high handicappers. Highly recommended." - Neil

Läs mer om Alhaurín golfbana här »


Atalaya Old golf spelad: 2019-10-07

A clear favourite of ours. The course is always kept in good or acceptable condition. This year was probably the best conditions we’ve played in. The few upgrades that’s been done to the course and the facilities in recent years has come out as improvements to the experience. We’ll be back for sure! :-)" - MJB-GOLF

Läs mer om Atalaya Old golfbana här »


Alcaidesa Links golf spelad: 2019-10-07

Fantastic course in great condition all over greens exceptional can’t wait to play again" - The Northamptonshire 7

Läs mer om Alcaidesa Links golfbana här »


La Graiera golf spelad: 2019-10-07

Everything was bad the course should be closed." - Kjetil Austdal

Läs mer om La Graiera golfbana här »


Mijas Lagos golf spelad: 2019-10-07

Fantastic course in great condition. Interesting holes and very playable for most handicaps. Lots of water but very fair. Long holes but don’t be put off. Great customer service too." - Neil.

Läs mer om Mijas Lagos golfbana här »


Lauro golf spelad: 2019-10-07

Nice 27 golfcourse, we played the first 18th holes. This course is not spectacular but ok." - The Mulligans

Läs mer om Lauro golfbana här »


Lo Romero golf spelad: 2019-10-07

Everything was very good ! We be back !" - Peter Persson

Läs mer om Lo Romero golfbana här »


La Quinta golf spelad: 2019-10-07

Beautiful course! Nice people! We are looking forward to come back when we are in Spain again. Course C is Beautiful but very difficult. Friendly and helpfull people." - Nol Delmee

Läs mer om La Quinta golfbana här »


Aphrodite Hills golf spelad: 2019-10-07

Fairways good condition. Greens a little slow but true. Variety of holes - doglegs, ravines etc made it interesting. 2nd cut of rough made finding balls difficult as they sank down and disappeared. "

Läs mer om Aphrodite Hills golfbana här »


El Paraiso golf spelad: 2019-10-06

Nice fairways. first 4 holes, greens a bit wet due to dawn "water" but after a while, very decent. very sympathetic waitress at the bar. simple but good lunch. " - Philippe, France

Läs mer om El Paraiso golfbana här »


Secret Valley golf spelad: 2019-10-06

Secret valley golf course is superb. The course was in excellent condition. I played twice walked and with buggy. I'm 58 years old and carried bag on a hot day and was fine. Front 9 you have to hit straight or you will struggle back 9 opens up a bit. Take your time and enjoy the holes and views. The staff are great nice shop and clubhouse. Enjoyed a cheap beer over looking 18th green." - Trevor Bush

Läs mer om Secret Valley golfbana här »


Marbella golf spelad: 2019-10-06

Challenging front 9 greens had been vertidrsined making them slow but nice friendly staff very accommodating" - The Northamptonshire 7

Läs mer om Marbella golfbana här »


Chaparral golf spelad: 2019-10-06

Tough course with lots of tight fairways and blind shots. Hard to choose the right shot without a guide. Buggy a must but no leaving the path on most holes. Biggest criticism was the condition of the greens which seemed very weak - they were badly scuffed and pitted where other courses in the area were good. Not a bad course if condition was better but bring plenty of balls." - Neil

Läs mer om Chaparral golfbana här »


Valle Romano golf spelad: 2019-10-06

This course we played it 8 times and each year we are looking forward to it. This year they changed the first and the tenth hole. Also this year we enjoyed the cours." - The Mulligans

Läs mer om Valle Romano golfbana här »


Villamartin golf spelad: 2019-10-06

Bad tee Bad ways for buggy. Danger hide fairways " - Peter Persson

Läs mer om Villamartin golfbana här »


© 1998-2019 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)•Telefon +34 952787775
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •