recensioner på golfbanor

Vi har alla våra olika åsikter om vad vi tycker om olika golfbanor. Att läsa andras kommentarer eller recensioner kan hjälpa oss att fatta ett beslut, om man skall spela en bana eller inte. Detta kan även vara intressant information att läsa av rent intresse. Nedan kan du läsa om vad våra kunder tycker om vissa banor. Om du inte tycker som de andra är du mycket välkommen att berätta vad du tycker om dessa banor eller om du har någon annan bana du vill tycka till om. All information är intressant för oss för att göra vår service bättre på att förmedla golfbanor till våra nya och gamla kunder. Text kan förekomma på Engelska.

1450 recensioner av golfbanor i Spanien, Portugal och på Cypern (senaste 2 åren).

Santa Clara golf spelad: 2022-05-20

Good Maintenance en good Lay out. Nice marshall at the TEE box." - Sandra

Läs mer om Santa Clara golfbana här »

Los Naranjos golf spelad: 2022-05-20

Great Golf Course. Some difficult holes. First 9 holes are more tricky! Good fairways, greens are aerifiziert. Beautiful terrasse and very clean locker rooms! Good buggies with GPS. Very friendly staff!" - Bruno1955

Läs mer om Los Naranjos golfbana här »

Alcaidesa Heathland golf spelad: 2022-05-19

Campo difícil y muy bonito. Hoyos espectaculares" - Jose Felix Fernandez

Läs mer om Alcaidesa Heathland golfbana här »

La Serena Murcia golf spelad: 2022-05-19

No hold ups on course. Greens fast Fairways in great condition. Bunkers and water features added interest!" - Cath

Läs mer om La Serena Murcia golfbana här »

Alenda golf spelad: 2022-05-19

Slow play course great"

Läs mer om Alenda golfbana här »

La Quinta golf spelad: 2022-05-19

We played A& C.I think they are the best holes. Good maintenance of the course. Buggy is essential. Very friendly staff. Good the restaurant." - Fabio

Läs mer om La Quinta golfbana här »

La Finca golf spelad: 2022-05-18

Great all round course"

Läs mer om La Finca golfbana här »

Atalaya Old golf spelad: 2022-05-18

I always like to play the old course. The layout and variations are very good. Today I found the greens to be a bit hard to read. But on the other hand I’m not a scratch player. We had lunch in the restaurant before tee off. We like the restaurant as well." - Mihanone

Läs mer om Atalaya Old golfbana här »

Marbella Club Resort golf spelad: 2022-05-18

Great all over" - The Irish Man

Läs mer om Marbella Club Resort golfbana här »

Calanova golf spelad: 2022-05-18

Great condition and forgiving on most holes"

Läs mer om Calanova golfbana här »

Doña Julia golf spelad: 2022-05-18

Me encanta este campo. Bonito, bien cuidado y con vista espectaculares" - Jose Felix

Läs mer om Doña Julia golfbana här »

Mar Menor golf spelad: 2022-05-17

Course was terrible, tee boxes are the worst weve ever played on, fairways were awful.. was looking forward to playing a course we've been recommended but after our experience today we wont be turning."

Läs mer om Mar Menor golfbana här »

El Paraiso golf spelad: 2022-05-17

We liked the course. Nice surrounding. Difficult Outlay . Buggy recommanded. Buggies old, no GPS." - Bruno1955

Läs mer om El Paraiso golfbana här »

Cabopino golf spelad: 2022-05-17

Take plenty of balls ????"

Läs mer om Cabopino golfbana här »

Santana golf spelad: 2022-05-16

Good condition, nice course!"

Läs mer om Santana golfbana här »

Torrequebrada golf spelad: 2022-05-16

Course in great condition but play was unacceptably slow. Almost 6 hours. No attempt by Marshalls to improve pace of play" - John Burke

Läs mer om Torrequebrada golfbana här »

Los Flamingos golf spelad: 2022-05-16

Fabulous course with one or two tricky holes but generally pretty good for medium to high handicappers. The staff were all very friendly and helpful and we had a great day. Our T time was after 14:00 and there was no-one after us which made the game a leisurely and enjoyable one. The tees and fairways were in godd condition and the greens all ran true with some very subtle contouring. A good test of golf without being cruel. One comment regarding the parking. You are given a 5 hour voucher and then pay for any hours after that. This does not encourage you to go early for a beverage or to hang around afterwards for a drink and or a meal. Either the voucher should bec7 hours or the restaurant/bar should give a further voucher if you buy there." - Alan H

Läs mer om Los Flamingos golfbana här »

Lauro golf spelad: 2022-05-15

good course with nice views"

Läs mer om Lauro golfbana här »

Las Colinas golf spelad: 2022-05-15

great test of golf, fun layout for all abilities. excellent condition" - Mark Dunlop

Läs mer om Las Colinas golfbana här »

Rio Real golf spelad: 2022-05-15

The greens were good as were the fairways. However, the tees were not up to scratch and we felt that there had not been investment in the maintenance of the buggy paths. Service was good. The 10th hole was a bit of a waste of time especially if you hadn't played it before"

Läs mer om Rio Real golfbana här »

La Cala Europa golf spelad: 2022-05-15

La Cala has always been a staple on all our tours. I thought it was poor last September, put it down to COVID, it has not improved. Too many bunkers have been filled in and not repaired properly, greens were the worst of all the courses we played on this tour. There are too many good alternatives for our group to ever consider giving the course another chance." - Mark Meehan

Läs mer om La Cala Europa golfbana här »

Valle Romano golf spelad: 2022-05-14

I will come back. Beautiful course with good challenges and ++" - Finn Meidem

Läs mer om Valle Romano golfbana här »

Almenara golf spelad: 2022-05-12

Well maintained super fast but true greens"

Läs mer om Almenara golfbana här »

Santa Maria golf spelad: 2022-05-12

I will come back. Beautiful course with good challenges and ++" - Finn Meidem

Läs mer om Santa Maria golfbana här »

Alicante golf spelad: 2022-05-11

The greens had to be cut shorter and the holes had to be moved more often, because the edges of the holes were not ok." - Ebba

Läs mer om Alicante golfbana här »

La Cala America golf spelad: 2022-05-09

Up and down"

Läs mer om La Cala America golfbana här »

Zagaleta New golf spelad: 2022-05-09

Difficult but with supleme vires. Love the course." - Lars Aaskov

Läs mer om Zagaleta New golfbana här »

El Plantio golf spelad: 2022-05-09

Hi, for us it was the first time playing your verey good course. The last 9 was a bit tricky to now the way between the holes. It would have been easyer if it had been more signs for diraction. Otherwidse very good value for the money." - Anton

Läs mer om El Plantio golfbana här »

Aphrodite Hills golf spelad: 2022-05-08

One of my favourite overseas golf courses. The course was in very good condition and played very fair. We played off the yellow tees and was a good challenge. Well organised with great practice facilities. All ran to time. Some great feature holes which are extremely memorable. Hole 7 (signature par 3) hitting over the ravine was a particular favourite. Sand in bunkers required a slightly different technique than I am used to. A few blind holes but faiways quite wide and accomodating. A buggy is essential (one hole in particular was best part of half a km green to tee). Cart paths good but care needed on some very steep descents. " - Argonaut

Läs mer om Aphrodite Hills golfbana här »

San Roque Old golf spelad: 2022-05-08

Stunning - the whole place just oozes quality Course in fabulous condition - greens are fast & undulating!" - Dave V

Läs mer om San Roque Old golfbana här »

Roda golf spelad: 2022-05-07

More park brench. Impossible to rest old legs on the course"

Läs mer om Roda golfbana här »

Atalaya New golf spelad: 2022-05-07

Greens in great condition, buggy needed Staff always very helpful "

Läs mer om Atalaya New golfbana här »

Secret Valley golf spelad: 2022-05-05

Enjoyed the secret valley more than Aphrodite hills due to high winds, quite picturesque and easy to walk the course also staff very friendly unlike the jobsworth attitude at Aphrodite hills golf club"

Läs mer om Secret Valley golfbana här »

T Golf Calvia (was Poniente) golf spelad: 2022-05-04

Almost perfect, byt not total"

Läs mer om T Golf Calvia (was Poniente) golfbana här »

El Valle golf spelad: 2022-05-03

Nice course, but poor marking " - Brede Sørum

Läs mer om El Valle golfbana här »

Pestana Alto golf spelad: 2022-05-03

Mooie golfbaan en gastvrije ontvangst. Alles goed onderhouden de moeite waard." - San en Jos

Läs mer om Pestana Alto golfbana här »

Pestana Silves golf spelad: 2022-05-01

The course is not very special but nice to play. Nearly no practice area. The staff is friendly"

Läs mer om Pestana Silves golfbana här »

Son Quint golf spelad: 2022-04-30

Third of 3 courses played at resort. Another awesome experience with stunning views and holes. Great customer service and fully recommended." - Neil Burnett

Läs mer om Son Quint golfbana här »

Las Ramblas golf spelad: 2022-04-29

We always play las Ramblas twice every holiday. It's the best course we've ever played. It is a bit expensive and play is slow but if you are a golfer you have to play this test." - Michael Kennedy

Läs mer om Las Ramblas golfbana här »

Pestana Gramacho golf spelad: 2022-04-29

Nice course, not to difficult with beautifull viewd" - San en Jos

Läs mer om Pestana Gramacho golfbana här »

Finca Cortesin golf spelad: 2022-04-29

Played Finca several times now , never disappoints." - Disco Jukes

Läs mer om Finca Cortesin golfbana här »

Son Muntaner golf spelad: 2022-04-29

Fantastic course. Great challenge for all. Stunning surroundings and brilliant staff, clubs looked after and transported to next course. Clubhouse stunning with locker rooms, pro shop etc. Another awesome experience." - Neil Burnett

Läs mer om Son Muntaner golfbana här »

Valderrama golf spelad: 2022-04-28

It’s Valderrama, what’s not to like. Fantastic greens very difficult to read." - Disco jukes

Läs mer om Valderrama golfbana här »

Son Vida golf spelad: 2022-04-28

Beautifully manicured, buggy paths, signs etc. Great condition with receptive greens. Brilliant experience. Fantastic customer service taking care of clubs. Clubhouse exceptional with quality food and drink. Overall awesome." - Neil Burnett

Läs mer om Son Vida golfbana här »

Baviera golf spelad: 2022-04-27

it was a very nice place but one thing was frightening - while I was registering at the secretariat, my towel was stolen from my bag in front of the door"

Läs mer om Baviera golfbana här »

Estepona golf spelad: 2022-04-26

Hole 1-3 unplayable!! Bunkers like rubbish collectors. Buggy pathes not driveable. Played the course Last Time 2019. what a difference. Inform your Customer this is not worth any Euro!!!" - Wilhelm Dirxen

Läs mer om Estepona golfbana här »

Azata golf spelad: 2022-04-26

The course was in very good condition especially the greens but the first 10 holes seem shoehorned into the space available and so are both difficult and unforgiving for medium to high handicappers."

Läs mer om Azata golfbana här »

Granada Santa Clara golf spelad: 2022-04-26

a very nice place wihhtin the mountains" - thel golfergilr

Läs mer om Granada Santa Clara golfbana här »

La Cañada golf spelad: 2022-04-25

Fun course, difficult greens."

Läs mer om La Cañada golfbana här »

Vistabella golf spelad: 2022-04-22

Trevlig layout, långa par..3 -or. Fina greener.. Helt okej bunkrar. " - JL

Läs mer om Vistabella golfbana här »

Los Arqueros golf spelad: 2022-04-20

Top fairways. Difficult greens"

Läs mer om Los Arqueros golfbana här »

La Manga South golf spelad: 2022-04-20

Fin layout, med breda fairways samt att greenerna var snabba. Även bra restaurang café med god mat. Ps: Trevlig caddie master." - JL

Läs mer om La Manga South golfbana här »

Mijas Olivos golf spelad: 2022-04-19

We liked your course very much. Good finish on tee, fairway and on the green. The only thing that was less good was the sand in the bunkers. We all thought the bundkers were very hard and with a lot of small stones. So fix that and you will have 5 in rating" - Magnus Sjöberg

Läs mer om Mijas Olivos golfbana här »

Lo Romero golf spelad: 2022-04-16

Bra bollar på rangen, mycket att sikta på.. Greenerna var bra. Vi spelade på 3 tim o 45 min, ( 4- boll )." - JL

Läs mer om Lo Romero golfbana här »

Font del Llop golf spelad: 2022-04-15

Trevlig golfbana..layout, bra bunkrar." - JL

Läs mer om Font del Llop golfbana här »

El Higueral golf spelad: 2022-04-13

A perfect start of a golf week. The course is easy to walk, no buggy is needed. Hole 4 and 5 are blind. It’s easy to find ball, not much vegetation that will hide ball. Course is beautiful with olive and pine trees, it’s well maintained and greens are pretty fast."

Läs mer om El Higueral golfbana här »

Mijas Lagos golf spelad: 2022-04-11

To little sand in the bunkers.Otherwise good. "

Läs mer om Mijas Lagos golfbana här »

Son Gual golf spelad: 2022-04-09

Great Course! Long and challenging. Unfortunately bunker sand was very packed and hard, thus increasing difficulty for handicap-players. Great service from reception, caddiemasters and resaturant. Brgds Peter Landin " - Peter Landin

Läs mer om Son Gual golfbana här »

Miraflores golf spelad: 2022-04-08

Ein sehr schöner Club. Spannende Spielbahnen; Erstklassiger Service am Counter und vom Marschal; Super Restaurant mit super Service und gutem Essen. Sehr gerne spielen wir wieder hier." - TomTom

Läs mer om Miraflores golfbana här »

Chaparral golf spelad: 2022-04-06

Sehr interessante Spielbahnen. Einige davon sehr eng. Präzises Spiel ist gefordert. ProShop und Clubhaus sehr ansprechend." - TomTom

Läs mer om Chaparral golfbana här »

La Cala Asia golf spelad: 2022-04-04

Den værste golfbane som vi har spillet i Spanien de sidste 10 år"

Läs mer om La Cala Asia golfbana här »

Alferini golf spelad: 2022-04-02

I played Alferini GC on Saturday 2nd April with my two sons who are both good standard golfers and despite the weather, we thoroughly enjoyed both the challenge the course presented and the overall condition. Bearing in mind the deluge of rain during March, the greens and fairways were excellent. The tee's were a little tired, but more than acceptable. We look forward to playing Alferini again later in the year. " - Dave Golding

Läs mer om Alferini golfbana här »

Minthis golf spelad: 2022-03-31

Staff very helpful and jolly. Course enjoyable - greens fast and tricky"

Läs mer om Minthis golfbana här »

Marbella Golf Country Club golf spelad: 2022-03-30

Interessanter Platz mit teilweise engen Spielbahnen." - TomTom

Läs mer om Marbella Golf Country Club golfbana här »

La Marquesa golf spelad: 2022-03-29

Very nice course, great condition and challenging. A fair test but I wish I could use my Garmin watch there which doesn't seem to be supported." - 3 over par

Läs mer om La Marquesa golfbana här »

Elea Estate golf spelad: 2022-03-28

Enjoyable - walkable - surprised at lack of availability of electric trolleys"

Läs mer om Elea Estate golfbana här »

Los Moriscos golf spelad: 2022-03-28

No need for buggy Flat park, nice layout, some narrow holes. Fast greens Ok fairways Bunkers no Good #14 very nice with green on island Overall Good golfcourse and I’l come back. Restaurant on the Beach :)" - Harald

Läs mer om Los Moriscos golfbana här »

Meloneras golf spelad: 2022-03-26

High quality layout and finish - and great views." - Göran

Läs mer om Meloneras golfbana här »

San Roque New golf spelad: 2022-03-25

An old run Down Course that has not been proberbly taken Care of for several years. It is a discrace, will nevet ever recommend it to anyone. It is a shame because the Course layout and view is spetacular (except for 5-6 blind drives) But they have not given the Course the prober attention for a Long time…the rest of the facilitere are in exceptional condition, driving range, clubhouse and proberbly the Old Course. Buggy recomended. Fairway not good, Greens terrible, bunkers Unplayable (because of heavy rain the last days)"

Läs mer om San Roque New golfbana här »

Costa Adeje golf spelad: 2022-03-17

Klubbhus, layout, fairways och snabba greener är ett kännetecken på denna utmärkta och speciella bana, och servicen är alldeles utmärkt. Enda plumpen i protokollet var att man hade spelat med samma teeplacering länge, så att tee var sönderslagna på några hål."

Läs mer om Costa Adeje golfbana här »

Parador de Malaga golf spelad: 2022-03-17

Nice flat course close to the sea. Many quite long par 4’s. All in all worth visiting!"

Läs mer om Parador de Malaga golfbana här »

Sotogrande golf spelad: 2022-03-11

Der Platz ist in gutem Zustand, die Grüns schnell, gut zu Putten. Personal sehr freundlich " - Heidi

Läs mer om Sotogrande golfbana här »

La Reserva golf spelad: 2022-03-02

A really excellent course which I really enjoyed. However the course signage was appalling and it was very difficult to find the next hole and work out where it played. The staff were not very helpful and when one of our four had a problem with a hired trolley very little help was given and no suggestion of a replacement. I got the feeling they felt they were a top course and we were lucky to play there. A total contrast to Finca Cortesin who were really helpful and friendly."

Läs mer om La Reserva golfbana här »

Alhaurín golf spelad: 2022-02-28

Difficult course" - DenEliza

Läs mer om Alhaurín golfbana här »

Playitas golf spelad: 2022-02-28

Excellent greens but fairways not so good. Short course but long walks between greens and tees, recommend a buggy.Very scenic Staff were very helpful." - Chris

Läs mer om Playitas golfbana här »

Cerrado del Aguila golf spelad: 2022-02-27

Good course for a start with only 9 holes after winterbreak" - DenEliza

Läs mer om Cerrado del Aguila golfbana här »

Campoamor golf spelad: 2022-02-25

Qualité des fairways médiocre. Pas de sable dans certains bunkers. Départ en mauvais état. Rapport qualité /prix scandaleux. Très déçu de ce golf que je ne recommended ai pas à mes amis." - Etienne

Läs mer om Campoamor golfbana här »

Anfi Tauro golf spelad: 2022-02-23

You have to play this spectacular course." - Niklas Åberg

Läs mer om Anfi Tauro golfbana här »

Villamartin golf spelad: 2022-02-23

The tees need to be cut. But it is early in the season. You need a buggy. It was a very Nice course to play."

Läs mer om Villamartin golfbana här »

Las Americas golf spelad: 2022-02-14

Nice place to play. The course is well designed and the tees, fairways and greens are well prepared. The preparation of the few bunkers should be improved. You can walk along the course as it is quite flat. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We had a lovely time and Las Americas is a pleasant place to play."

Läs mer om Las Americas golfbana här »

Salobre Old (South) golf spelad: 2022-02-10

Sometimes the conditions is not so good" - Niklas Åberg

Läs mer om Salobre Old (South) golfbana här »

Golfdelsur golf spelad: 2022-02-09

Nice course"

Läs mer om Golfdelsur golfbana här »

Amarilla golf spelad: 2022-02-07

Nice course"

Läs mer om Amarilla golfbana här »

Añoreta golf spelad: 2022-02-02

The course is very dry and there are lot of the spot where is now grass. Buggy recommended Buggy paths could be in better condition"

Läs mer om Añoreta golfbana här »

Oliva Nova golf spelad: 2022-02-01

Great course and super service. I recommend this course and cant wait to come back and play it again."

Läs mer om Oliva Nova golfbana här »

La Manga North golf spelad: 2022-01-26

Not very busy Greens fast but in very good condition Check in to course simple abs efficient"

Läs mer om La Manga North golfbana här »

MasPalomas golf spelad: 2022-01-17

Very well maintained. Nice course. Flat landscape. " - Erik

Läs mer om MasPalomas golfbana här »

La Noria golf spelad: 2022-01-10

Ein grauenhaftenr Platz. Erstens viel Wasser und zweitens ein total ungepflegter Platz. Die Fairways waren trocken und meistens ohne Gras.Ich würde das gar nicht einen Golfplatz nennen, sondern einen Golfacker. Das Greenfee ist natürlich sehr niedrig, aber für 9 Loch golfen und nur ärgern dann doch zu teuer. Einmal und nie wieder!!!Über das sogenannte Clubhaus und das Essen sowie die Bedienung lohnt sich kein Kommentar!!! Alles einfach indiskutabel!!!" - Von der Beeck

Läs mer om La Noria golfbana här »

La Sella golf spelad: 2021-11-23

Poor weather over the previous nights had left the course waterlogged and virtually unplayable. The course should have been closed" - Bob golf holiday

Läs mer om La Sella golfbana här »

Villaitana-Levante golf spelad: 2021-11-22

Well laid out and challenging" - Bobs golf holiday

Läs mer om Villaitana-Levante golfbana här »

Lisbon Sports Club golf spelad: 2021-11-16

Nice old course" - jos den Otter

Läs mer om Lisbon Sports Club golfbana här »

Praia del rey golf spelad: 2021-11-14

Beautiful course next to the sea. Great views and greens very fast." - Jos den Otter

Läs mer om Praia del rey golfbana här »

West Cliffs golf spelad: 2021-11-13

What a course!! We played there with 8 and the highest score was 30. It is a wonderfull course, beautifull views but difficult. On some fairways you think you are there with your tee off but lost ball??" - Jos den Otter

Läs mer om West Cliffs golfbana här »

Pestana Vale da Pinta golf spelad: 2021-11-09

Pretty undulating course with many tree and bunker hazards. elevated tees or greens, and blind tee shots. So tactical play is necessary with accurate placement of the ball if you are to score low. Greens were dry and fast, and fairly flat." - Alan

Läs mer om Pestana Vale da Pinta golfbana här »

Granada golf spelad: 2021-11-07

Wonderful views, excellent service, course in good condition."

Läs mer om Granada golfbana här »

Guadalmina North golf spelad: 2021-11-06

There was some confusion with the starter and our tee time. Finally our tee time was 20 mins. later than it should have been. One reason was that there was som “ members who were pros” that had to go before us. Not nice for us paying tourists. The course was in very good shape" - Marica

Läs mer om Guadalmina North golfbana här »

Montecastillo golf spelad: 2021-11-04

The girl in the golf reception needs education in service and customer care. Apart from that we had 4 nice days at the Hotel/club. First day we were not allowed to drive buggies on the golf Course which was a disapointment. 90 degrees in and out would have been reasonable due to the condition of the golf course."

Läs mer om Montecastillo golfbana här »

La Torre golf spelad: 2021-11-02

Overall a good course, marks on some of the greens, but it didn’t effect the putting."

Läs mer om La Torre golfbana här »

Hacienda Riquelme golf spelad: 2021-10-30

The shape is not good yet. So give it some month so it can come back as it was. But the layout is not so many courses in Spain who beats My rating is how it should be!!!" - Niklas Åberg

Läs mer om Hacienda Riquelme golfbana här »

Rompido South golf spelad: 2021-10-27

Bunkers in terrible conditions, fairways not to good, greens in good stapeln."

Läs mer om Rompido South golfbana här »

Magna Marbella golf spelad: 2021-10-23

Great par 3 course but a little tricky. We will surley play this course again." - Sabina Zachl

Läs mer om Magna Marbella golfbana här »

Bendinat Real Club golf spelad: 2021-10-22

kalleanka bana"

Läs mer om Bendinat Real Club golfbana här »

Pula golf spelad: 2021-10-20

Fairway excellent Greens excellent " - August Kullberg

Läs mer om Pula golfbana här »

Guadalhorce golf spelad: 2021-10-08

Excellent condition" - Harryb

Läs mer om Guadalhorce golfbana här »

Hacienda del Alamo golf spelad: 2021-10-08

Good condition. Restaurant only serving drinks." - Victor

Läs mer om Hacienda del Alamo golfbana här »

Dom Pedro Old golf spelad: 2021-10-07

User friendly. Well laid out and in excellent condition. Buggy recommended."

Läs mer om Dom Pedro Old golfbana här »

Dom Pedro Victoria golf spelad: 2021-10-06

This is a big course with some difficult holes on the back 9. Very challenging but a pleasure to play such a great course."

Läs mer om Dom Pedro Victoria golfbana här »

Dom Pedro Millennium golf spelad: 2021-10-04

Long walks from greens to tees on front 9. Buggy recommended. Otherwise course was very good."

Läs mer om Dom Pedro Millennium golfbana här »

Casares golf spelad: 2021-10-04

Nice surroundings, nice staff, reasonable price. The greens were in terrible condition, the bunkers had no sand at all. The Par 5 #7 is practically unplayable but we knew that before."

Läs mer om Casares golfbana här »

Guadalmina South golf spelad: 2021-09-28

Hej Vi spelade den norra banan. - vi saknade banguide, fanns inget vid tee heller som visade hur respektive hål var. - alla greener var "nypipade" och dressade. Anser att greenfeen var för hög när greenerna var i detta skick. -skyltningen till nästa tee var otydlig på vissa ställen. Totalt en besvikelse till detta pris. " - Per-Olof Andersson

Läs mer om Guadalmina South golfbana här »

Capdepera golf spelad: 2021-09-05

Tyvärr tryter nog pengarna, då banan är under all kritik. Mjuka men klart godkända greener. Ett plus till en trevlig svensk i receptionen, och ett mysigt klubbhus." - Anders Nimmerfelt

Läs mer om Capdepera golfbana här »

Son Servera golf spelad: 2021-09-04

Bra kondition på banan, men den är rätt smal på vissa hål." - Anders Nimmerfelt

Läs mer om Son Servera golfbana här »

Salinas de Antigua golf spelad: 2021-09-03

Greens and surrounding areas looked good but were extremely slow. Fairways average and dry in places. The black volcanic gravel is not a free drop and damages clubs. Clubhouse was nice and food brilliant. Buggy paths were hard to follow and signage to next tees was poor."

Läs mer om Salinas de Antigua golfbana här »

Fuerteventura golf spelad: 2021-08-31

No clubhouse house facilities as hotel was closed, fairways were barren in places with poor grass and weeds. Bunkers were full of stones and sand was crusty and in raked. The lady in the shop, Suzanne, was there excellent though."

Läs mer om Fuerteventura golfbana här »

Estoril golf spelad: 2021-07-27

Banan är i toppskick, supersnabba greener. Runt om kring vägar skyltar är ganska slitet. Först nio är roligast." - Stiken

Läs mer om Estoril golfbana här »

La Duquesa golf spelad: 2021-07-26

Tee boxes and fairways were awfull, bunkers felt like concrete, greens mostly damaged. This course requires a lot of investment." - Ivan

Läs mer om La Duquesa golfbana här »

Oitavos Dunes golf spelad: 2021-07-26

Magisk bra bana, Links golf när den är som bäst." - Stiken

Läs mer om Oitavos Dunes golfbana här »

Andratx golf spelad: 2021-07-23

Interesting course Great layout Staff friendly Buggie a must although abit overpriced"

Läs mer om Andratx golfbana här »

Parador El Saler golf spelad: 2021-07-13

Perfect location. Great course preparation. Hole 6 and 18 are the most difficult ones." - Oriol

Läs mer om Parador El Saler golfbana här »

Montenmedio golf spelad: 2021-07-12

Lovely course, very quiet so felt like we were playing on our own. Quite long with par 3's of 200m or so. Course in good condition, but bunkers weren't up to much." - Dan

Läs mer om Montenmedio golfbana här »

Palmas Real Club golf spelad: 2021-06-10

we loved the ambiance and club feeling; well organized, friendly, helpful staff;the views are amazing; course was in great shape; we hope to return" - bob & welmoet

Läs mer om Palmas Real Club golfbana här »

San Lorenzo golf spelad: 2021-05-26

Well maintained, nice holes, good views on the Ocean on 6th and 7th holes" - Antoin

Läs mer om San Lorenzo golfbana här »

Quinta do Peru golf spelad: 2021-05-13

The course has a good hole diistribuition" - Rogelio

Läs mer om Quinta do Peru golfbana här »

Alcaidesa Links golf spelad: 2021-03-11

Very good" - Dav

Läs mer om Alcaidesa Links golfbana här »

Alcanada golf spelad: 2020-12-31

Its an awesome course! Nice views to the sea! Teeing of Next to the sea was also awesome! Service was Perfect." - Christian B

Läs mer om Alcanada golfbana här »

Vale do Lobo Royal golf spelad: 2020-11-27

Lovely course. The 16th is outstanding. Far superior to the ocean course." - James M

Läs mer om Vale do Lobo Royal golfbana här »

Pinheiros Altos golf spelad: 2020-11-07

Vi spelade oliv/pine vilket är två olika 9-hålare. Vi gick med vagn. Rekommenderar golfbil till pine vars bansträckning upplevs gå kors och tvärs och upp och ned med promenader mellan hålen som några i sällskapet ledsnade på. Allt fungerade klockrent på stället trots, eller på grund av, Corona. Nästan öde på banan. Restaurangen led nog av situationen och maten var rätt och slätt usel. Vi valde kyckling, vilket kanske var dumt. Jag vet inte." - Johnny H, Sverige

Läs mer om Pinheiros Altos golfbana här »

CS Salgados golf spelad: 2020-11-06

Helt ok bana. Eftersom Corona drabbat världen var vi ensamma på banan, vilket förmodligen inte kommer hända igen." - Johnny H

Läs mer om CS Salgados golfbana här »

Penina Championship Henry Cotton golf spelad: 2020-11-05

En åldrad tourbana som, om inget görs, sett sina bästa dagar. Något eftersatt underhåll på sajten, samt att greenerna drabbats av någon typ av angrepp drog ned intrycket. Greenerna kan såklart tillfriskna och bli helgröna igen." - Johnny H

Läs mer om Penina Championship Henry Cotton golfbana här »

Bonalba golf spelad: 2020-10-11

We like the atmosphere at the course. The personal was taking care of us." - John

Läs mer om Bonalba golfbana här »

Panoramica golf spelad: 2020-09-25

El estado del campo ha empeorado respecto a pasadas experiencias." - Jordi

Läs mer om Panoramica golfbana här »

Vale do Lobo Ocean golf spelad: 2020-09-09

Very nice golf especially the holes by the sea"

Läs mer om Vale do Lobo Ocean golfbana här »

Islantilla golf spelad: 2020-03-09

Very good course with some lovely holes and some tough holes - in good condition" - Drifters Golf Association

Läs mer om Islantilla golfbana här »

Valle Del Este golf spelad: 2020-03-08

Very picturesque and great facilities. Every hole interesting and a different type of challenge. Great risk & reward drivable par 4s. Greens were slick. A course you could play even on a bad golf day without getting too punished! A buggy an essential though" - Villaf Orlife

Läs mer om Valle Del Este golfbana här »

La Galiana golf spelad: 2020-03-02

Tyvärr blåste det nästan storm den dagen vi var där. Vi försökte att flytta speldagen men det fick vi inte utan att betala greenfee?"

Läs mer om La Galiana golfbana här »

Sevilla Real golf spelad: 2020-03-01

Great course in excellent shape, great green , a little more time should be better There wasn’t direction and hole design I can remember more than a hole, (9 and 18 ) Not difficult but not easy, just one hole I do not like the 15 could be done much better, probably some traps and tree are not in right place I couldn’t use buggy " - Marco rindi

Läs mer om Sevilla Real golfbana här »

La Estancia golf spelad: 2020-02-27

Angenehm überrascht über die Fairways und die Grüns ,guter Zustand, die Wege zu den Abschlägen könnte man verbessern aber das hat ja nichts mit dem Golfspiel zu tun,sondern lediglich wegen der Optik. Ein Marschall wäre auf der Runde ab und an sinnvoll, hatten leider 3 Flights a’4 alter Deutscher „Golfherren“vor uns, die uns die Spielfreude trübten.So entstehen dann Runden von fünfeinhalb Stunden! Aber es werden Entfernungsmessung vorgenommen,Rasenstücke wegen der Windverhältnisse hoch geworfen,2 Probegeschläge gemacht....und dann werden mit dem Driver 130 Meter Abschläge „fabriziert „" - Michael

Läs mer om La Estancia golfbana här »

Costa Ballena golf spelad: 2020-02-26

Nicht schlecht der Platz,macht Spaß zu spielen" - Michael

Läs mer om Costa Ballena golfbana här »

Zaudín Club golf spelad: 2020-02-25

Nice open fairways. Excellent greens. A bit long walk between some holes"

Läs mer om Zaudín Club golfbana här »

Salobre New (North) golf spelad: 2020-02-25

"Donaldduck corse"" - TJ

Läs mer om Salobre New (North) golfbana här »

El Bosque golf spelad: 2020-02-23

Despite the fact that the second 9 holes are under construction the first 9 are in perfect condition."

Läs mer om El Bosque golfbana här »

Mediterraneo golf spelad: 2020-02-21

Very nice course to play and would like to come back."

Läs mer om Mediterraneo golfbana här »

Tenerife Real golf spelad: 2020-02-19

Green prepared for a championship. Very beautiful and technical course. Michel"

Läs mer om Tenerife Real golfbana här »

Buenavista golf spelad: 2020-02-17

Course, view and countryside with océan view are at top"

Läs mer om Buenavista golfbana här »

Altorreal golf spelad: 2020-02-16

Challenging but doable. Well maintained golf course"

Läs mer om Altorreal golfbana här »

Dom Pedro Pinhal golf spelad: 2020-01-16

Very nice layout, a classic golf course. Tight fairways and many holes where you really need to think about your club selection. Course in good condition except the greens, which were really slow." - Immu

Läs mer om Dom Pedro Pinhal golfbana här »

Tecina golf spelad: 2020-01-16

We played 3 times and we liked the golf very much. The best was the views från every hole. The condition of the corses was good and quite easy. There is just one thing you shuld do better, the driving ranger was not so fun. The people who is working on the court, in the clubhouse... was very nice. We are very satisfied with our golf in Tecina Golfclub." - Sir Ulf

Läs mer om Tecina golfbana här »

Aloha golf spelad: 2019-12-29

un peu déçu des commentaires et articles classant aloha comme le meilleur golf espagne ... club house et environment top le parcours ne vaut pas vallderama sotogrande pga cathalunia ... un peu déçu ??" - harel

Läs mer om Aloha golfbana här »

Pestana Vila Sol golf spelad: 2019-11-08

Nice but the food is no good"

Läs mer om Pestana Vila Sol golfbana här »

Monte Rei North golf spelad: 2019-10-27

Fantastic golfcourse in beautiful nature. Every hole is unique. One of the best courses in southern Europe." - Flandry

Läs mer om Monte Rei North golfbana här »

Dom Pedro Laguna golf spelad: 2019-10-26

perfekt for oss"

Läs mer om Dom Pedro Laguna golfbana här »

Lanzarote golf spelad: 2019-10-25

Tees, fairway’s, greens, good* Rough —" - Fernando

Läs mer om Lanzarote golfbana här »

Aguilon golf spelad: 2019-10-23

buityfull landscape and a cource in good condition" - Bjarne Jeppesen

Läs mer om Aguilon golfbana här »

Playa Serena Almeria golf spelad: 2019-10-19

After playing bearbeta La Envia the day before serenas was a pleasant surprise. Good condition and a very friendly atmosphere." - HookoakGolfer

Läs mer om Playa Serena Almeria golfbana här »

La Monacilla golf spelad: 2019-10-17

Having read several reviews complaining about the poor condition of the course we were pleasantly surprised by the condition of the fairways and greens. Some outlying areas of greens were being reseeded and were GUR but this did not impinge. The course is not massively challenging but an enjoyable venue for all handicaps." - Tom

Läs mer om La Monacilla golfbana här »

Terramar golf spelad: 2019-10-08

Really a nice course, the rough was killing so you need to hit straight. Buggy is not a must but preferable." - Kjetil

Läs mer om Terramar golfbana här »

La Graiera golf spelad: 2019-10-07

Everything was bad the course should be closed." - Kjetil Austdal

Läs mer om La Graiera golfbana här »

Antequera golf spelad: 2019-09-28

Greens really bad lång distance beteende holes. Not coming back"

Läs mer om Antequera golfbana här »

Amendoeira O Connor Jnr golf spelad: 2019-09-27

every fairways with water very dificult for womans"

Läs mer om Amendoeira O Connor Jnr golfbana här »

Maioris golf spelad: 2019-09-27

I like the course very much. This time it was a Little weat on the greens ."

Läs mer om Maioris golfbana här »

Aroeira I golf spelad: 2019-09-22

Bit scruffy in places but generally in good condition. Greens were good and ran true. Customer service was fantastic all the staff were very helpful." - Pete

Läs mer om Aroeira I golfbana här »

Aroeira II golf spelad: 2019-09-21

We played this after some rain so course was slightly damp but did not hinder us. Tees were a little tatty, fairways good, greens very good. Course layout good. We had buggies but course is walk able. Quite a few dogs around but did not cause us any problems. The staff were excellent and very helpful." - Pete

Läs mer om Aroeira II golfbana här »

El Prat Yellow golf spelad: 2019-09-06

We played the pink course Excellent quality"

Läs mer om El Prat Yellow golfbana här »

CS Alamos golf spelad: 2019-09-01

Not a bad course. Would play again. Not too hard." - M Lux

Läs mer om CS Alamos golfbana här »

Escorpion golf spelad: 2019-08-23

Nikel, très bon état général, green parfait, acceuil très agréable..forte recommandation..." - Cyril angel

Läs mer om Escorpion golfbana här »

Son Antem West golf spelad: 2019-08-20

It Is August - and dry and warm/hot. We could play, and we enjoyed." - Fritzo

Läs mer om Son Antem West golfbana här »

Villaitana-Poniente golf spelad: 2019-08-15

Fairly tough course for high handicaps beginners (very hilly) and not clear directions from one tee to the next... Course needs some attention to fairways... Buggy broke down on 18th... fair distance to walk back on hot day with clubs etc,, Would recommend buggy.." - Rhona

Läs mer om Villaitana-Poniente golfbana här »

Llavaneras Golf Barcelona golf spelad: 2019-08-07

Great course with some scenic views. Staff was very friendly and though there is a language barrier communication was very easy. Fairways where nice and fluffy and greens rolled nice. Bunkers where easy to hit out of as I found many. Overall would definitely play this course again." - Richard

Läs mer om Llavaneras Golf Barcelona golfbana här »

Barcelona Masia Championship golf spelad: 2019-08-03

Course and greens in good shape. However quite a few of the bunkers were in an absolutely shocking state! Tough lay-out with many hills and slopes to tackle. Used my own push-cart and it was tough! Members seem to use electrical trolleys a lot (if not golf cart). Very helpful and friendly staff. Nice restaurant. Was directly invited to a 3-ball in front of me when catching them up the second day (first day alone on the course!). Very friendly group of members (and much better at golf than me!)." - Ulf - The golfer

Läs mer om Barcelona Masia Championship golfbana här »

Santa Ponsa I golf spelad: 2019-07-09

Good course,some tricky pin positions,not too much water a great course for every level of golfer." - GMAC

Läs mer om Santa Ponsa I golfbana här »

Desert Springs golf spelad: 2019-06-15

The course was incredible.And perfect condition also.The course is challenging in a good way.Would highly recommend to friends and family."

Läs mer om Desert Springs golfbana här »

Costa Daurada golf spelad: 2019-05-31

Great value. The recent changes the the layout are for the better." - graeme

Läs mer om Costa Daurada golfbana här »

Bonmont golf spelad: 2019-05-28

Really nice course, the layout and the surroundings was excellent!"

Läs mer om Bonmont golfbana här »

Boavista golf spelad: 2019-05-11

Beautifully maintained course, greens were slick and difficult. Overall a quality if not challenging course." - Neil Burnett

Läs mer om Boavista golfbana här »

CS Morgado golf spelad: 2019-05-09

Amazing course. Very long and challenging for a high handicap golfer but wonderful lay out and well looked after. Excellent condition." - Neil Burnett

Läs mer om CS Morgado golfbana här »

Espiche golf spelad: 2019-05-09

Tuff bana om man slår lite snett, straffad direkt. Trevlig layout." - Anders Nimmerfelt

Läs mer om Espiche golfbana här »

T Golf Palma (was Park Puntiro) golf spelad: 2019-05-08

Banan hade både snälla och utmanande hål, breda och fina fairways blandat med smala passager. Greenerna var tyvärr luftade när vi var här som gjorde att det blev svårputtat. Jätte trevligt bemötande i shoppen. Kan absolut rekommendera denna bana." - Adde

Läs mer om T Golf Palma (was Park Puntiro) golfbana här »

Palmares golf spelad: 2019-05-06

En del fairways var stenhårda med väldigt lite gräs. Tråkig inramning eftersom de grävde och byggde runt och på banan." - Anders Nimmerfelt

Läs mer om Palmares golfbana här »

Canyamel golf spelad: 2019-04-29

Tough track to play for the 1st time, lots of blind holes." - Les Pringle

Läs mer om Canyamel golfbana här »

Altea Golf Club golf spelad: 2019-04-18

Kuperad bana. Inte mycket hinder. Helt utan vatten. Tyvärr var greenerna mer som än bunker än gräsmatta den dagen vi spelade." - Petra

Läs mer om Altea Golf Club golfbana här »

Marina Mojacar golf spelad: 2019-04-06

Brilliant course. Incredible views and in very good condition. Great layout with some interesting challenges." - Matt

Läs mer om Marina Mojacar golfbana här »

Saurines de la Torre golf spelad: 2019-03-25

Riktigt utmanande och rolig bana där både greener och vinden spelade stor roll. Man behöver planera sitt spel och vi tycker finishen på banan var väldigt fin. Rekommenderas varmt!" - KarlFredrik

Läs mer om Saurines de la Torre golfbana här »

Greenlife golf spelad: 2019-03-24

I like the place. We had enoth time with 3 players to go over the Fairways. I like the nature arround." - The golfer

Läs mer om Greenlife golfbana här »

Vall d´Or golf spelad: 2019-03-16

We had a wonderful day. The weahter was perfect and so the course. We will come again. the first 9 are incredible good," - Claudia Frank

Läs mer om Vall d´Or golfbana här »

Costa Teguise golf spelad: 2019-03-15

Very nice course well designed and a good challenge particularly in the usual Lanzarote wind. Nice friendly feel to the club house!" - Steve H

Läs mer om Costa Teguise golfbana här »

Son Termes golf spelad: 2019-03-14

This course is neglected and in a poor condition. there are less signs next tee and so we wondered where to go. nobody except the goats were seen. there is nobody who really cares. Did the owner leave it? what a pitty, we always enjoyed this course. but now, never again," - wolfgang

Läs mer om Son Termes golfbana här »

El Cortijo golf spelad: 2019-02-13

Skicket på golfbanan ok men skicket på range och klubbhusområdet var katastrof. Förfallet oklippt och allmänt eländigt gör att vårat sällskap aldrig mer kommer besöka denna bana" - Ulf Wänelöf

Läs mer om El Cortijo golfbana här »

Son Antem East golf spelad: 2019-01-28

Golf in January, you should adapt your expectation for the course. We enjoyed playing." - Andreas

Läs mer om Son Antem East golfbana här »

Amendoeira Faldo Course golf spelad: 2019-01-08

staff were superb course was excellent" - j deacon

Läs mer om Amendoeira Faldo Course golfbana här »

Arcos Gardens golf spelad: 2018-12-28

Very hilly, buggy recommended although buggy hire expensive at 35 euros. Course conditions are getting better year on year. Driving range very reasonable, no charge for using it just 1 Euro in the machine for about 20 balls." - Bogeyman

Läs mer om Arcos Gardens golfbana här »

Vallromanes golf spelad: 2018-12-08

Besviken på kommunikationen mellan reception och buggyutlämning. Vi hade betalatför buggy men skulle bara få en scooter, mkt trouble med detta vilket resulterade i att vi missade teetime och allt blev försenat även om vi till slut fick varsin scooter"

Läs mer om Vallromanes golfbana här »

Santo Antonio golf spelad: 2018-10-24

I really enjoyed playing at this course. I loved the layout and wonderful views to the ocean and surrounding area. It tooks time to adopt to the greens. I can suggest this course and would definetely play at San Antonio golf again." - Linlin

Läs mer om Santo Antonio golfbana här »

Lumine Hills South golf spelad: 2018-10-02

The condition of large sections of the fairways had been hollow tined and the resulting debris has not been removed hence we hadto lift and place our balls after brushing the debris to one side. Considering the price we had to pay to play this condition was dissapointing. This last comment regarding the high green fee applies to the Ruins course whose bunkers were in a disgraceful condition. (We plaled there on the 26th Sept.)"

Läs mer om Lumine Hills South golfbana här »

Lumine Ruins golf spelad: 2018-09-28

Some of the fairways had bare patches but the worst thing was the bunkers they were unplayable GUR they had been deluged in water and wete full of rivulets and stones. We picked our balls out of them and played from the side. They were an absolute disgrace." - Bob from Willaston

Läs mer om Lumine Ruins golfbana här »

Alhama Signature golf spelad: 2018-09-18

This is my second time to play the course unfortunately it was cut short due to a thunderstorm. I have yet to complete the course" - Chris Farrell

Läs mer om Alhama Signature golfbana här »

Novo Sancti Petri Course A-Sea and Pines golf spelad: 2018-09-16

Trevlig, lättsam bana. En bana för alla. Lelle."

Läs mer om Novo Sancti Petri Course A-Sea and Pines golfbana här »

VillaNueva golf spelad: 2018-08-08

Actually a very nice course for a resort. Lovely layout and design with a mix of holes to challenge every part of your game. Only issue with our visit was we went early, teeing off at 08:40. The entire course sprinklers turned off at 08:30 ish which made the front 9 a little soggy and difficult to read. Not really a negative but worth noting for those looking to get out early."

Läs mer om VillaNueva golfbana här »

Valle Guadiana Links golf spelad: 2018-07-26

Greens were in great condition, best in years. Club needs to offer coffee/food." - Al Gordon

Läs mer om Valle Guadiana Links golfbana här »

Quinta do Lago South golf spelad: 2018-07-23

Fantastic golf course from start to finish! Great design, excellent condition. Also one of the best lunches ever at the Clubhouse." - MK

Läs mer om Quinta do Lago South golfbana här »

Quinta do Lago Laranjal golf spelad: 2018-07-21

Great condition, nice design. Maybe a bit tight between the holes, and IT seems like they let a lot of players play the Course (We started off the 10th tee). But over all a fantastic golf course! Will play again." - MK

Läs mer om Quinta do Lago Laranjal golfbana här »

La Manga West golf spelad: 2018-06-30

Challenging and beautiful course, very well maintained. Unforgettable!" - Peebles

Läs mer om La Manga West golfbana här »

Quinta do Lago North golf spelad: 2018-06-08

Our first time on this course. We will definitely return. The condition of greens, tees, fairways and bunkers reflect the very significant investment made in recent years. A wonderful golf experience. Accessible to all standards of golfer. A tip. Make sure you use a buggy. Some of the walks between greens and tees are very long. Directions can also be confusing, so keep a close watch on where you are going. Otherwise brilliant! " - Clive

Läs mer om Quinta do Lago North golfbana här »

La Envia golf spelad: 2018-06-07

course spot on staff very friendly, new grip fitted only 15 euros, great course,"

Läs mer om La Envia golfbana här »

Las Brisas golf spelad: 2018-05-10

Magnifik bana, grym kvalite och miljö!" - Niklas

Läs mer om Las Brisas golfbana här »

Quinta da Marinha golf spelad: 2018-04-13

Many crossings of paths and Fairways. Conditions were ok after heavy Rains the days before. Quite short ways between greens and tees , quite crowded and due to cross-traffic a bit confusing. Compared with the prices of other courses to expensive."

Läs mer om Quinta da Marinha golfbana här »

Penha Longa Atlantic Championship golf spelad: 2018-04-12

A very interesting and demanding course for an average golfer. highly recommnded" - Keith

Läs mer om Penha Longa Atlantic Championship golfbana här »

Campano golf spelad: 2018-03-28

Most players were local which was ok. Nice course different 9 holes. Feels like holiday." - Pink Panther

Läs mer om Campano golfbana här »

Sancti Petri Hills golf spelad: 2018-03-27

Nice course. Interesting holes. Fun to play." - Pink Panther

Läs mer om Sancti Petri Hills golfbana här »

PGA Stadium golf spelad: 2018-02-22

second time we play this wonderful course, i can say only good things about it !! highly recommended" - walter

Läs mer om PGA Stadium golfbana här »

Jandia golf spelad: 2018-01-08

Mycket trevlig och utmanande, synd att de inte har samarbete med hotellet Jandia golf"

Läs mer om Jandia golfbana här »

Almerimar golf spelad: 2017-11-03

Course was reasonable for mid to high handicaps, generally in good condition. The layout is of three 9 holes which means you could play three different rounds easily. Very pleasant surroundings. A few holes that would give you a challenge. Service in shop and restaurants was good. Overall a pleasant experience, would play again, especially as there are 27 holes." - Bandit

Läs mer om Almerimar golfbana här »

Lorca golf spelad: 2017-10-07

Course would be challenging for high handicapper with some long carries over revines Open fairways and good views of every green. Good Buggy access around the fairways Slow greens but in good condition" - Andrew

Läs mer om Lorca golfbana här »

Sherry golf spelad: 2017-10-03

6200 m from yellow tees is a challange for mid handicapers like me, but the couse is fair and the Par 3 are not so long so good chances to play Pars.Very friendly receiption and German speaking."

Läs mer om Sherry golfbana här »

Lumine Lakes North golf spelad: 2017-09-26

Very good course, but insufficient buggies"

Läs mer om Lumine Lakes North golfbana här »

Pestana Beloura golf spelad: 2017-06-05

All the facilities were first class. The course was in good condition, interesting surroundings, not challenging but fair and enjoyable for the average golfer. At the price, a bargain." - Ray Gardner

Läs mer om Pestana Beloura golfbana här »

Benamor golf spelad: 2017-02-22

Nice, short and tricky! Hole 10 - wonderful hole!" - Astor Christoffersson

Läs mer om Benamor golfbana här »

Reus Aiguesverds golf spelad: 2016-10-15

A lovely laid out course nice and flat which makes it easy to get around the course was in great condition" - Kilkenny lad

Läs mer om Reus Aiguesverds golfbana här »

Novo Sancti Petri Course B-Centre golf spelad: 2016-10-09

Excellent course, but greenfee a bit too high." - Etienne

Läs mer om Novo Sancti Petri Course B-Centre golfbana här »

Nuevo Portil golf spelad: 2016-09-21

Tight fairways with woods and scrubland either side, through a housing estate. Greens in poor condition. Long walks green to tee. It is OK but would not go out of my way to play again" - David

Läs mer om Nuevo Portil golfbana här »

Pine Cliffs golf spelad: 2016-06-14

I thought the overall layout of each tee was excellent. We enjoyed our round and I was able to improve my standard. I could not really find anything adverse about the course. Thank you." - David Selfe

Läs mer om Pine Cliffs golfbana här »

Tramores golf spelad: 2016-04-16

It a funny course: for good golfers good practice and for beginners very relaxing.I would not play a tournament there. The surroundings are mostly villas and gardens, very quite."

Läs mer om Tramores golfbana här »

El Prat Pink golf spelad: 2016-04-04

Except the green was a bit fast to me, all the rest are excellent."

Läs mer om El Prat Pink golfbana här »

Castro Marim golf spelad: 2015-08-29

requires to give a fair bit of thoughts where one wants to land from the tee. Elevated greens need right choice of club otherwise very costly. Some of the holes are quite demanding like number 4 nad 6 of Guardiana course. " - peter hing

Läs mer om Castro Marim golfbana här »

Isla Canela golf spelad: 2015-04-19

The course is well laid out with good fairways,well filled bunkers and excellent greens making your putter work hard to get those pars and birdies."

Läs mer om Isla Canela golfbana här »

Montanya golf spelad: 2014-09-11

Naturskön bana högt upp i bergen, backig och vagn rekommenderas. utmanade hål Hål 1 med utslag över ravin är en favorit, vacker och bra slag belönas Bra speltempo. " - Janne

Läs mer om Montanya golfbana här »

Emporda Links golf spelad: 2014-05-14

A good mixture of holes links and forest. A very picturesque course." - golferman

Läs mer om Emporda Links golfbana här »

Son Parc golf spelad: 2013-09-26

Greenerna för mjuka, borde dressas mer med sand. Bunkrarna var hårda och det fanns nästan ingen sand i dessa. Range bollar hårda som sten borde bytas oftare. För lite utrustning i shoopen. Vacker omgivning med mycket träd som kom i spel. Hål 4 (par 4) mycket vackert med en smal passage vid utslag. Hål 8 (par 3) fodrar ett bra utspel för att pricka green. Tyvärr ett par dolda hål, Men i stort en mycket trevlig bana med trevlig personal." - elaswen Sweden

Läs mer om Son Parc golfbana här »

Quinta da Ria golf spelad: 2013-08-08

Very good holiday course with many interesting holes. Excellent tees (better than many greens) and thick fringes are a real test. A bit more sans required in a few greenside bunkers." - slack

Läs mer om Quinta da Ria golfbana här »

Belas Clube golf spelad: 2013-07-25

The course was in a very dry condition, with bad maintenence. There are plenty if other good cources to play. Stay away from this one. " - Espen

Läs mer om Belas Clube golfbana här »

Benalup Fairplay golf spelad: 2013-02-20

This a good course set in glorious country. There are some excellent holes.After heavy rain,the greens were slow and the bunkers unraked, understandably. My one criticism of the course; too many artificial ponds with exposed ugly plactic linings." - Peter Lockwood.

Läs mer om Benalup Fairplay golfbana här »

La Roca golf spelad: 2013-01-23

Nice course, but fair to play. Bunkers were - due to the rai over night - not in a good condition. Some fairways with water. All in all I would recommend this course to others." - Ralf

Läs mer om La Roca golfbana här »

Foressos golf spelad: 2011-10-07

We were sent an email the day before our tee off day. Too late. Was unaware until we got to Foressos at 1pm. Very apologetic young lady explained that the course had suffered from heat and lack of water and as a result was diseased. That added to the severe spiking of the tees, no water in the lakes, and regular saturation on the fairways (from what? Leaking irrigation pipes maybe?). All in all it did not present well at all and was the worst looking course we have played in 5 years of Spanish trips. That said, we had the buggies at a small discount, free pitch repairers and course guides, so Maria Wasserstein certainly trying to appease us." - The heavyweights captain

Läs mer om Foressos golfbana här »

Quinta de Cima golf spelad: 2011-09-07

The course was in super condition it offers a great test of your game. The par 4s and 5s are all long, good tee shots on the fairways are essential.We would recommend a buggy for this course even though it is flat, the day we played it was 38C. Quinta da Cima does not have the views of its sister course Quinta da Ria, yetr is a stunning place to play. Memorable hole is 18, a long accurate tee shot over a stream, you then have the option to lay up or play a 3 wood to a green gurded by water all down the left hand side."

Läs mer om Quinta de Cima golfbana här »


© 1998-2022 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)•Telefon +34 952787775
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •